全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Business Hotels in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6829


洛杉矶活力洛城JW万豪酒店

洛杉矶活力洛城JW万豪酒店是万豪礼品公司向洛杉矶市中心激动人心的金融,艺术和娱乐区提供的礼品。这不仅是这个城市众多5星级酒店中的另一个,它的未来派设计和布局令人印象深刻。客房宽敞舒适,配有现代化的设施。客人会惊叹于惊人的长绿松石游泳池和一个迷人的温泉。商务旅客会喜欢这里的会议空间,任何旅客都会喜欢酒店内的鸡尾酒酒吧和现代餐饮场所,而且距离诺基亚剧院的现场演出也只有一箭之遥。这家酒店似乎已经从单词去了!

900 West Olympic Boulevard, 洛杉矶, CA, 美国, 900155
安达仕西好莱坞

安达仕西好莱坞坐落在日落大道,蓝色之屋和日落大道上其他着名的地方。 20世纪30年代的装饰艺术风格和其时尚装饰中使用的几何线条使得这个地方非常独特。十四层楼高度可见的广告空间已成为当地的标志性建筑。数百万美元的装修完全改造了公共区域,包括Tramonpo餐厅,大堂,屋顶游泳池和会议区。

8401 West Sunset Boulevard, 洛杉矶, CA, 美国, 90069
Hotel Palomar Westwood酒店

这是一个很好的地方,当你正在寻找一切。 Palomar远远超出了常态,其周到的服务,休闲的优雅和方便的位置靠近加州大学洛杉矶分校和维斯特伍德购物。每间客房都设有大浴缸和舒适的床铺。酒店还拥有一个游泳池和健身室为您的乐趣。多语种的工作人员将确保您在这里的逗留令人放松和难忘。

10740 Wilshire Boulevard, Selby Avenue, 洛杉矶, CA, 美国, 90024
豪华酒店日落大道

这家酒店位于盖蒂中心(Getty Center)的阴影下,西边的山脚下,深受商务和休闲旅客的欢迎。在七英亩的花园,它提供了网球场,一个温水游泳池和一个豪华的水疗中心。宽敞的客房拥有柔和的色彩,舒适的家具和优质的设施。许多房间都有通往酒店周围花园的走廊。该服务是伟大的,位置是在着名的贝莱尔社区的入口处。检查网站的更多细节和特别优惠。

11461 Sunset Boulevard, 洛杉矶, CA, 美国, 90049
酒店Angeleno

酒店Angeleno是一个优雅的精品酒店为成熟的旅客,它提供的舒适没有在你的钱包不可挽回的凹痕。 Angeleno最棒的地方在于,它的设计非常优雅而不过度。这里提供的设施包括普通旅客的舒适和商务旅行的舒适。它也有一个非常好的意大利餐厅,酒吧和咖啡厅。检查网站的细节。

170 North Church Lane, 洛杉矶, CA, 美国, 90049
[["\u6d1b\u6749\u77f6\u6d3b\u529b\u6d1b\u57ceJW\u4e07\u8c6a\u9152\u5e97","34.04551700","-118.26643800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6d1b\u6749\u77f6, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/los-angeles\/452661-\u6d1b\u6749\u77f6\u6d3b\u529b\u6d1b\u57cejw\u4e07\u8c6a\u9152\u5e97"],["\u5b89\u8fbe\u4ed5\u897f\u597d\u83b1\u575e","34.09539000","-118.37322900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6d1b\u6749\u77f6, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/los-angeles\/9518-\u5b89\u8fbe\u4ed5\u897f\u597d\u83b1\u575e"],["Hotel Palomar Westwood\u9152\u5e97","34.06022900","-118.43744500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6d1b\u6749\u77f6, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/los-angeles\/9513-hotel-palomar-westwood\u9152\u5e97"],["\u8c6a\u534e\u9152\u5e97\u65e5\u843d\u5927\u9053","34.07208000","-118.46802000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6d1b\u6749\u77f6, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/los-angeles\/9517-\u8c6a\u534e\u9152\u5e97\u65e5\u843d\u5927\u9053"],["\u9152\u5e97Angeleno","34.07367100","-118.46861800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6d1b\u6749\u77f6, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/los-angeles\/363357-\u9152\u5e97angeleno"]]
0 51 16829-best-business-hotels-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 1 0 3
6829

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Hotels in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6829


JW Marriott Hotel Los Angeles at L.A. LIVE

The JW Marriott Hotel Los Angeles at L.A. LIVE is Marriott's gift to Downtown LA's pulsating financial, art and entertainment district. Not just another of the numerous 5 stars properties that dot the city, this one impresses with its futuristic design and layout. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with modern amenities. Guests will marvel at the astonishingly long turquoise pool and a glamorous spa. Business travelers will love the meeting spaces, and any traveler will love the on-site cocktail bars and contemporary dining options, along with being a stone's throw from the Nokia Theater L.A. Live. This hotel seems to have got it all right from the word go!

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Orlando

The amenities included in The Orlando are designed to welcome and pamper you. Complimentary European style Buffet Breakfast is offered to guests from Executive and Garden Floor rooms. The rooms are comfortably done up and exude a sense of comfort and simplicity. The on-site restaurant is the perfect haunt when hunger pangs strike.

Beverly Hills, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Andaz West Hollywood

Andaz West Hollywood sits close to Sunset Plaza, the House of Blues and other noted places on the Sunset Strip. The 1930s art deco style and the geometric lines used throughout its fashionable décor make the place very unique. The highly visible advertising space on its 14-floor sides have become a local landmark of sorts. Multi-million dollar renovations completely revamped public areas including the Tramonpo restaurant, lobby, rooftop pool and meeting areas.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Kimpton Hotel Palomar Los Angeles Beverly Hills

This is a great place to stay when you are looking to be in the middle of it all. Palomar goes far beyond the norm with its attentive service, casual elegance and convenient location near UCLA and Westwood shopping. Each room features large baths and comfortable beds. The hotel also has a swimming pool and fitness room for your pleasure. A multi-lingual staff will ensure that your stay here is relaxing and memorable.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Luxe Hotel Sunset Boulevard

This hotel, in the shadow of the Getty Center, and at the foothills of Westside, is popular among business and leisure travelers. On seven acres of gardens, it offers tennis courts, a heated pool, and a luxurious spa. The ample-sized rooms feature soothing colors, comfortable furniture, and fine amenities. Many rooms have walk-out patios that lead to the gardens surrounding the hotel. The service is great and the location is at the very entrance of the well-known Bel Air community.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel Angeleno

The Hotel Angeleno is a classy boutique hotel for the sophisticated traveler, which offers comforts without putting an irreparable dent in your wallet. The best thing about Angeleno is that it manages to be classy without being over-bearing. The amenities offered here range from comforts for a regular traveler and one on a business trip. It also has a very good Italian restaurant, a bar and a cafe in the premises. Check website for details.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 16829-best-business-hotels-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6829