全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Food on a Budget in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6831


菲利普原件

自1918年以来,这个地方一直服务于世界上最好的法国三明治。这似乎是合乎逻辑的,因为是Philippe,The Original,他自称在100多年前发明了多汁混合物。除了肉质嫩嫩之外,价格也没有太大变化,烤牛肉,猪肉,土耳其,火腿或羊腿三明治将满足您的口味,并留下您的口袋没有凹痕!想要一杯咖啡吗?走到这里来一杯热腾腾的杯子,让你一天感觉精力充沛。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Guisados

当地人和游客都喜欢唱这个简单的小餐馆的赞美,而且是在洛杉矶最受欢迎的墨西哥餐厅之一。在相信食物应该像以前一样的妈妈之后,Guisados设计了一个简单而简洁的菜单,侧重于墨西哥美食的全部结束。塔科。从每天从头开始做masa玉米饼,完美的红烧肉,如香肠,鸡肉,牛排,牧师,虾,鱼和猪肉都经过调味和炖,新鲜的鳄梨,黑豆,红甜椒,红洋葱和更多创造您将尝试的最佳的炸玉米饼。他们的牛排picado与培根和绿色塞拉诺智利是一个强大的风味,将让你回来更多的当地最爱。除了炸玉米饼之外,最棒的是价格是2.50美元的炸玉米饼,在Guisados的一顿美味不仅美味,而且经济实惠。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
科吉

受欢迎的洛杉矶食品卡车Kogi,因为推出了第一辆卡车而获得了很多知名度。有五辆Kogi卡车在洛杉矶附近驾驶。这种融合食物卡车巧妙地融合韩国和墨西哥风味。厨师以其炸玉米饼和流行的泡菜油炸玉米饼而闻名,厨师们不断提供美味的食物,让您想回来。由马克·曼格拉(Mark Manguera)和卡罗琳·申(Caroline Shin)共同拥有,这种食品卡车是洛杉矶的最爱之一。您可以查看他们的网站或Twitter上的时间表,因为每辆卡车的时间不同。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Torung

多年来值得信赖的午餐,晚餐和深夜便宜的餐饮场所;长久以来,Torung赢得了当地的批准。尽管价格低廉,但Torung并不是一个油腻的汤匙快餐联合服务堆积如山的goop。这里的食物很好吃,很好吃,很正宗,而且味道很好。垫母羊,蟹炒饭,鸡肉沙爹和木瓜沙拉是一些最喜欢的。气氛和服务是友好和欢迎。只收现金。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Al Wazir鸡

而在大多数餐馆的情况下,“你得到你所支付的”这句古老的谚语是正确的,谦虚的Al Wazir鸡是一个幸运的例外,能够惊喜的赞助人。这个联合会是一个典型的带有两个食堂表的洞墙,而不是那种为了氛围而来的地方。但美味的菜肴和低廉的价格已经吸引了很多年来的回头客。票价是传统的中东/黎巴嫩,充满了柔软和美味的鸡肉菜肴和精致的边和酱汁。沙拉三明治同样非常好,沙拉又清脆又新鲜。对于那些不愿意在简单的环境中进餐的客人,外卖和送货都是简单方便的选择。 Al Wazir开放较晚,以快速交货而闻名。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
800度那不勒斯比萨店

有了白色的地铁砖和一个大的砖炉,好莱坞的这家比萨饼店被吹捧为拥有一些这个城市最好的那不勒斯比萨饼。尊重旧世界的传统,800度那不勒斯比萨店采用当地最好的意大利原料奶酪和面粉。这种薄薄的面包简单而美味,只有四种成分,面粉,盐,水和野生酵母。准备在两分钟之内,你离开柜台的时候,你的披萨就准备好了!尝试经典的玛格丽塔,或选择像拿破仑与凤尾鱼,虾,大蒜和刺山柑专业创作之一。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
101咖啡店

101咖啡厅是一个真正的复古魅力的餐厅。 101咖啡店位于富兰克林大街的延伸处,位于繁忙的101号和田园诗般的比奇伍德大道之间,地理位置优越。在这里,您可以享受经典的早餐,一杯咖啡,或定居到一个相当大的价格合理的膳食,直到凌晨。毫不奇怪,这里的人群是悠闲的,而氛围却是随意的,远离城市其他地区疯狂的喧嚣。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡尼

自1975年以来,卡尼已经满足了洛杉矶的辣椒薯条和汉堡的渴望,从20世纪20年代这款真正的老式黄色美铁列车车厢中提供了一个完美体验,作为内部的经典餐车。而这还不是全部!他们有一个值得热狗和波兰香肠的阵容,作为一些最好的城市,所有以最低的可想象的价格,特别是考虑到联合的对接场地 - 日落大道的东端。汽车后面的私人车辆带走了在拉斯维加斯停车场的头痛,而和蔼可亲的笑脸服务确保您来到正确的地方。如果你已经觉得这个地方很便宜,可以在欢乐时光里试试!

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
In-N-Out汉堡

In-N-Out汉堡是一个传奇和心爱的快餐连锁店,始于南加州。他们的西洛杉矶位置带来了同样的新鲜感和质量,这个连锁店如此受欢迎。除了常规的汉堡包之外,这个休闲的餐厅还供应法式炸薯条,奶昔和软饮料。他们有一个有限的菜单,但都值得品尝,如果你知道秘密菜单项,它会变得更大一点。干净的环境和友善的服务营造了氛围,总之,这是一个愉快的经历。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
凯莱的咖啡厅

Gloria's Cafe是一家迷人且价格实惠的餐馆,供应墨西哥和萨尔瓦多风味的混合菜肴。它欢迎与一个愉快地被点燃的,五颜六色的内部,极端友好的服务和 - 根据许多 - 一些最好pupusas镇。其他“必须尝试”是carne adobada和大蕉。菜单上有许多海鲜选择,包括令人印象深刻的七海汤,鱼,蟹,虾,鱿鱼,章鱼和扇贝。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
ank口鸡

Z口鸡快速提供便宜的美味食品。这是一个完美的餐厅,可以在一个酒吧跳一晚,或者在一个方便的外卖选项上和几个朋友一起外出。这些部分比慷慨大方 - 一路到史诗般的整只鸡,强健而美味 - 伴随着所有传统的中东地区,包括沙拉三明治,腌萝卜,鹰嘴豆泥和芝麻酱。这个地方非常实惠,这是当地人喜欢和利用的特质。 “速度,质量,价值”始终是Z口的座右铭。

North Hollywood, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
铁托的炸玉米饼

这个传奇的洛杉矶塔科站(1959年)拥有长长的当地人在一天中的任何时间寻求新鲜的牛肉和原子橙切达美味的混合物,但不要被吓倒。排队等候(从抵达到高峰时间离开20-25分钟)是体验的一部分,座位内外均可用。混合沙拉带来清爽的一脚,薯片和鳄梨调味酱与您的主菜完美搭配。炸玉米饼是明星,但其他传统的菜肴,如鼹鼠酱牛肉或鸡肉玉米粽子或素食炸玉米粉圆饼是优秀的。请注意,在你去之前,饮料仅限于苏打水(百事可乐产品)和水。

Culver City, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 131 26831-best-food-on-a-budget-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
6831

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Food on a Budget in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6831


Philippe The Original

Since 1918, this place has been serving some of the best French dip sandwiches in the world. That seems logical because it was Philippe, The Original who claims to have invented the juicy concoction over 100 years ago. Besides the tender and succulent meat, the prices haven't changed much since either; a roast beef, pork, turkey, ham or leg of lamb sandwich will satiate your palate and leave your pocket without a dent! Want a cup of coffee? Head here for a steaming cup that will leave you feeling energized for the day.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Guisados

With locals and tourists alike singing the praises of this simplistic eatery, the tallies are in, and Guisados is one of the most beloved Mexican restaurants in all of Los Angeles. Following the belief that food should be like mom once made it, Guisados devised a simple and succinct menu focusing on the end-all-be-all of Mexican cuisine; the taco. Starting with the daily made from scratch masa tortillas, perfectly braised meats like chorizo, chicken, steak, pastor, shrimp, fish, and pork are seasoned and simmered and topped with fresh avocado, black beans, red bell peppers, red onions and more to create the best taco you'll ever taste. Their steak picado with bacon and green serrano chile is a local favorite with robust flavors that will have you coming back for more. Best of all aside from the tacos is the price, at USD2.50 a taco, a meal at Guisados is not only delicious, it's budget friendly.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Kogi

Popular LA food truck Kogi, has gained much famed since it rolled out its very first truck. There are five Kogi trucks that drive around the city of LA. This fusion food truck expertly blends Korean and Mexican flavors. Famous for their tacos and the popular kimchi quesadilla, the chefs keep serving delicious food that makes you want to come back. Co-owned by Mark Manguera and Caroline Shin, this food truck is one of LA's favorites.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Torung

A trusty place of many years for lunch, dinner and late-night cheap eats; Torung has long won a local seal of approval. Despite its low prices, Torung is not a greasy-spoon fast food joint serving heaps of lackluster goop. The food here is tasty, zesty and authentic, and dished out in generous portions. Pad sew ewe, crab fried rice, chicken satay and papaya salad are some of the favorites. The atmosphere and the service are friendly and welcoming. Cash only.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Al Wazir Chicken

Whereas in case of most restaurants the old adage “you get what you pay for” holds true, the humble Al Wazir Chicken is a lucky exception, able to pleasantly surprise its patrons. The joint is a classic hole-in-the-wall with a couple of canteen tables – not the kind of spot one comes to for the ambiance. But the tasty dishes and low prices have drawn many returning customers here for years. The fare is traditional Middle-eastern/Lebanese, replete with supple and flavorful chicken dishes and zesty sides and sauces. Falafels are likewise excellent, and the salads are crisp and fresh. For those reluctant to take their meal in the plain environment, takeout and delivery are easy and convenient options. Al Wazir is open late and is known for speedy deliveries.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
800 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria

With white subway tiles and a large brick oven, this pizzeria in Hollywood is touted as having some of the best Neapolitan pizza in the city. Honoring the old world tradition, 800 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria uses the best ingredients available with local mozzarella and flour imported from Italy. It's thin crust is simple and delicious made with just four ingredients, flour, salt, water, and wild yeast. Ready in under two minutes, your pizza will be ready by the time you leave the counter! Try the classic margarita, or opt for one of the specialized creations like the Napolenta with anchovies, shrimp, garlic, and capers.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
101 Coffee Shop

The 101 Coffee Shop is a diner that has a genuine retro charm. 101 Coffee Shop boasts a strategic location on the stretch of Franklin Avenue, between the hectic 101 and the idyllic Beachwood Drive. Here, you can enjoy classic breakfast, grab a cup of coffee or settle to a sizable well-priced meal till wee hours. Unsurprisingly, the crowd here is laid-back while the vibe is obliviously casual, far removed from the frantic hustle and bustle of the rest of the city.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Carney's

Since 1975, Carney's has satisfied LA's chili fries and burger cravings, delivering a pitch-perfect experience in this genuine, vintage yellow Amtrak train car from the 1920s, done up as a classic diner on the inside. And that is not all! They have a worthy lineup of hot dogs and polish sausages, much touted as some of the best in town, all at the lowest imaginable prices, especially given the joint's docking grounds - the east tip of the Sunset Strip. A private lot behind the car takes away the headache of parking at the Strip while the amiable, smiley service assures you that you have come to the right place. And if you already think the place is cheap and swell, try it during happy hour!

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger is a legendary and beloved fast food chain that started in Southern California. Their West Los Angeles location brings out the same freshness and quality for which this chain is so popular. This casual haunt serves French fries, shakes and soft drinks besides the regular varieties of burgers. They have a limited menu but all worth tasting, and it gets a little bit bigger if you know the secret menu items. Clean environment and friendly service completes the ambiance, all in all, making it a delightful experience.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Gloria's Cafe

Gloria's Cafe is a charming and affordable eatery serving a mix of Mexican and Salvadorian fare. It welcomes one with a pleasantly lit, colorful interior, supremely friendly service and – according to many – some of the best pupusas in town. Other "must try" are the carne adobada and plantains. The menu features a lot of seafood options, including the impressive Seven Seas Soup with fish, crab, shrimp, calamari, octopus, and scallops.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Zankou Chicken

Zankou Chicken provides cheap delicious food fast. This is the perfect restaurant for a drop-by meal, an outing with a few friends on a bar-hopping night, or a convenient takeout option. The portions are more than generous – ranging all the way to the epic whole chickens, robust and flavorful – accompanied by all the traditional Middle-eastern sides, including falafel, pickled radishes, hummus, and tahini. The place is very affordable, which is a trait locals enjoy and exploit. "Speed, quality and value" has always been Zankou’s motto.

North Hollywood, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Tito's Tacos

This legendary LA taco stand established in 1959 boasts of long lines of locals seeking fresh shredded beef and atomic-orange cheddar concoctions of deliciousness at all hours of the day, but don't be intimidated. Waiting in line is part of the experience and seating is available both inside and out. The blended salsa carries a refreshing kick and chips and guacamole go perfectly with your main dish. Tacos are the star but the other traditional dishes such as the beef or chicken tamales in mole sauce or the vegetarian tostada are excellent.

Culver City, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 131 26831-best-food-on-a-budget-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
6831