全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Business Restaurants in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6834


Sugarfish

Sugarfish以野口和尚为起点,以提供正宗的日本料理而闻名。洛杉矶分店位于城市繁华的闹市区附近。寿司是这个地方的亮点,你可以选择从金枪鱼,比目鱼,黄尾鱼,鲑鱼,扇贝,鳗鱼(鳗鱼),长鳍金枪鱼,鲷鱼等制成的令人愉快的品种。一个必须尝试的是房子特别的野泽式虾。这家餐厅还提供omakase风格的用餐,你必须依靠你的厨师为您提供最好的多道菜。 Sugarfish Downtown LA不接受预订;确保提前到达那里以获得座位。

洛基山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
太平洋餐车

24小时开放,食肉动物蜂拥到这肉巨麦加麦加只会收到最好的削减可用。人群是不拘一格的,每一代都有肉食爱好者。这些部分是非常巨大的,无论你什么时候吃下去,都可能需要小睡才能从所有动脉堵塞的美味佳肴中恢复过来。这是在附近斯台普斯中心举办活动之前或之后用餐的绝佳选择。餐厅甚至提供往返您的活动的免费班车服务。

洛基山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Ivy 餐厅

这里是名人的聚脚点,多年来,很多名人都来过,而且现在仍然是络绎不绝。但是如果你没有预订或者没有与工电影作室约定的话,那你就不能进来了。这里的装饰很简约,将你的注意力集中在其他的顾客和菜单上,这两者都是闻名于世的。这里的螃蟹蛋糕尤为出名,还有炸鸡也非常出色。如果你付得起的话,不妨在这里喝上两杯美酒。如果你付不起的话,也没关系,你可以在酒吧点一杯饮料。但一定要提前订座!

洛基山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
CECCONI的

Cecconi位于西好莱坞的Melrose大街,于2009年2月取代了Morton的餐厅。从全日,早餐,早午餐和Dolci等各种菜单中,菜单描绘了经典的意大利风味。沙拉,意大利面,生牛肉片,比萨饼和诱人的双方组成了全天菜单。早餐和早午餐菜单提供了丰盛的美味和经典菜肴,早餐时间供应免费的一壶咖啡。 Dolci将为您的餐提供最甜蜜的结局。检查网站的菜单。

洛基山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Spago 餐厅

比华利山沃尔夫冈冰球(Wolfgang Puck)是你一定要去看看的地方。像很多其他沃尔夫冈冰球创造的地方一样,这里的装饰都向你展现着一个概念,享用美食也是一件非常有趣的事情。像蔬菜炖肉和红烩牛膝都是不容错过的。这里还有极具创意而又传统的奥地利糕点,像焦糖草莓疏忽薄饼。这里酒单上的品种也非常多,价钱也合理。如果你想要试试真正的沃尔夫冈冰球体验的话,那不妨试试主厨试食菜单。这样,你就可以尝尽餐厅的众多美食了。

Beverly Hills, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
E. Baldi

E. Baldi酒店于2006年开业,拥有简约的装饰,并设有俯瞰佳能道的大窗户。这是一个富人和名人之间的热门场所,一定要把你的无私的态度和深厚的口袋。菜单包括托斯卡纳美食,如生牛肉薄饼,配迷迭香和鼠尾草的小牛肉,以及带龙虾的面疙瘩。这是一种温暖的面包布丁,这是一种传统的意大利方式来取悦甜食。

Beverly Hills, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
斯卡拉歌剧院

这家餐厅自1956年开业以来一直受到娱乐界和广大市民的欢迎,提供休闲优雅。用餐者可以滑入舒适的红色摊位,搭配清爽的白色床单。好莱坞人物的漫画和图画排列在墙壁上。一个适合所有年龄段的地方,业主喜欢告诉你,他们正在欢迎他们的第三代客户。虽然没有一个单独的儿童菜单,孩子们随时欢迎。小牛肉皮卡塔,白鱼和传奇切碎的沙拉都是很好的选择。代客停车服务。

洛基山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
手艺

Tom Colicchio's Craft是2002年全美最佳新餐厅James Beard奖的获得者,因其简化的美食佳肴和独特的服务风格而迅速获得赞誉。客人提供“家庭式”的餐点,重点是完善单一的菜单项目,而不是结合大量的配料。最终的结果是非常受欢迎的菜肴,如泛烤天扇扇贝和软壳牛排。

洛基山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
桧木与鸟

着名厨师大卫·迈尔斯(David Myers)凭借Sona和Comme Ca等获奖餐厅的成功,在桧木鸟(The Hinoki&The Bird)中提供加州美食和日本情调的和谐融合。美丽的餐厅是一个通风良好的空间,完成了柔和的色调。蜡烛照明的桌子和周到的照明选择让事情变得舒适。玻璃墙将主餐厅与亲密天井隔开,有美丽的木制格子和大量的自然元素。从粗棒或者选择包括脆皮腌制鸡肉和炸牡蛎在内的“趣味小吃”开始。主要课程包括醉鸡胸肉,桧香鳕鱼和鸡鸡鸡。酒单超过了食物,用餐者也可以在酒吧享用混合鸡尾酒。美丽的空间也可用于私人活动。

洛基山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
马球俱乐部

位于比华利山酒店中,这里是90210区者最喜欢的酒吧(不是电视剧,就是城市的人)。很多名人和富豪都喜欢到这里来享受这里的氛围,当然这里的价格也不菲。这里的房间都非常可爱而且高品位。而外面的阳台则种满了树,很多人都会到这里来吸烟。这里要求男士穿着夹克,并不欢迎穿T恤的人。

Beverly Hills, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 101 16834-best-business-restaurants-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
6834

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Restaurants in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6834


Sugarfish

A chain of restaurants started by Kazunori Nozawa, Sugarfish is renowned for serving authentic Japanese cuisine. The Los Angeles outlet is located in the city's bustling downtown neighborhood. Sushi being the highlight of this place, you can take your pick from a delightful variety made from tuna, halibut, yellowtail, salmon, scallops, unagi (eel), albacore, snapper and more. A must-try is the house special, Nozawa-style Shrimp. This restaurant also offers omakase-style dining, where you have to rely on your chef to serve you the best multi-course dishes. Reservations are not accepted at Sugarfish Downtown LA; make sure to reach there well in advance to procure a seat.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Pacific Dining Car

Open 24 hours, carnivores flocking to this meat Mecca for huge steaks will receive only the finest cuts available. The crowd is eclectic, as every generation has its meat lovers. The portions are so huge that no matter what time you chow down, you might need a nap to recover from all the artery-clogging delicacies. This is a great choice for dining before or after an event at the nearby Staples Center. The restaurant even offers a free shuttle service to and from your event.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Ivy

This celebrity hangout has been visited by beautiful people for years and shows no signs of slowing down. If you don't have a reservation or a studio deal, however, don't even try it. The decor is simple and focuses your attention on the crowd and the menu, which are both out of this world. The crab cakes are a favorite, and the fried chicken is also excellent. If you can afford it, The Ivy is a great place to hobnob with the movers and shakers. If not, you can always order a drink at the bar. Be sure to make a reservation.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Cecconi's

Located on the Melrose Avenue in West Hollywood, Cecconi's replaced the Morton's restaurant in February 2009. With an array of options ranging from All Day, Breakfast, Brunch and Dolci, the menus depict classic Italian flavors. Salads, pastas, carpaccio, pizzas and tempting sides make up the All Day menu. Breakfast and Brunch menus feature a huge variety of delicious and classic dishes which is served with a complimentary pot of coffee during the breakfast hour. Dolci will give your meal the sweetest ending. Check website for menus.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Spago Beverly Hills

Wolfgang Puck's Beverly Hills institution is the place to be. Like all of the celebrity chef's ventures, the atmosphere at Spago Beverly Hills emphasizes that delicious food can be fun. The luxurious and intimate setting at this restaurant makes it perfect for an intimate meal and especially for special occasions. The wine and cocktail lists are comprehensive and provide the perfect accompaniments to your rich food.

Beverly Hills, CA, United States
Add to Collection
E. Baldi

E. Baldi opened in 2006, and has minimalist decor with a large window that overlooks Canon Drive. This is a popular place among the rich and famous- be sure to bring your blasé attitude and deep pockets. The menu boasts of Tuscan delicacies like carpaccio misto di mare, veal roast with rosemary and sage, and gnocchi with lobster. The budino pandoro, a warm bread pudding, that is served is a traditional Italian way to please the sweet tooth.

Beverly Hills, CA, United States
Add to Collection
La Scala

Popular with the entertainment industry and general public since opening in 1956, this restaurant offers casual elegance. Diners slide into comfortable red booths with crisp white linen. Caricatures and drawings of Hollywood figures line the walls. A place for all ages, the owners like to tell you that they are welcoming their third generation of customers. Though there is not a separate children's menu, kids are welcome anytime. The Veal Piccata, Whitefish and the legendary Chopped Salad are excellent choices. Valet parking is available.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Craft

Tom Colicchio's Craft, winner of the James Beard Award for Best New Restaurant nationwide in 2002, is quickly gaining notoriety for its simplified gourmet dishes and its unique style of service. Guests are served meals "family style", with a focus on perfecting singular menu items as opposed to combining a large array of ingredients. The end result has been hugely popular with dishes such as the pan roasted day boat scallops and the porterhouse steak.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Hinoki & The Bird

Celebrated chef David Myers offers a harmonious blend of Californian cuisine and Japanese sensibilities at Hinoki & The Bird. The beautiful dining room is an airy space, done up in muted tones. Candle-lit tables and thoughtful lighting choices keep things cozy. A glass wall separates the main dining room from the intimate patio, with its beautiful wooden trellis and great use of natural elements. Start off with the raw bar choices or perhaps the selection of 'Fun bites' that include crispy marinated chicken and fried oysters. Main courses include Drunken Duck Breast, Hinoki Scented Cod and Jidori Chicken. The wine list more than matches up to the food, and diners can also enjoy well-mixed cocktails at the bar. The beautiful space is available for private events as well.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Polo Lounge

Located inside the Beverly Hills Hotel, this long-time favorite of the 90210 crowd (the city, not the show) is a great place to people watch. Celebrities and other well-heeled people hang out here and enjoy its rich atmosphere. The room inside is lovely and tasteful, and the outside patio is tree lined and great for smokers who can't do without their fix. Not for the T-shirt set - gentlemen are required to wear jackets.

Beverly Hills, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 101 16834-best-business-restaurants-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
6834