全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6838


菲利普原件

自1918年以来,这个地方一直服务于世界上最好的法国三明治。这似乎是合乎逻辑的,因为是Philippe,The Original,他自称在100多年前发明了多汁混合物。除了肉质嫩嫩之外,价格也没有太大变化,烤牛肉,猪肉,土耳其,火腿或羊腿三明治将满足您的口味,并留下您的口袋没有凹痕!想要一杯咖啡吗?走到这里来一杯热腾腾的杯子,让你一天感觉精力充沛。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bottega Louie

Bottega Louie将带有欧式美味的当代意大利菜单带到洛杉矶街头。在周末早午餐的时候选择农贸市场早餐,一盘水煮鸡蛋,蔬菜和巴马干酪,或者品尝覆盆子蜜枣或波托贝洛炸薯条。从丰富的饮料列表中补充您的用餐。调味的苏打水,啤酒,果汁,拿铁或令人目的鸡尾酒等等。宽阔的高梁空间装饰着清爽的白色墙壁和大理石台面,彰显优雅的东海岸风情,散发着低调优雅。去熟食店去,还有灵感在你自己的厨房做实验。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
悬崖边缘

Cliff's Edge是一家受当地人欢迎的美丽餐厅。它拥有一个壮观的庭院,由精心装饰的巨大的树和仙境灯,提供了一个在仙境用餐的感觉。这是享受浪漫约会的好地方。食物由季节性,当地配料驱动的菜肴,与房子鸡尾酒完美补充。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Sqirl

虽然Sirl的迷人时髦别致的装饰一定会吸引你的眼球,但热衷于顾客的蜿蜒曲折的线路,从门口溢出,走到侧面走路,根本不可能错过。咖啡厅以其美味的有机果酱而闻名,采用从当地小型农场采购的新鲜水果烹制而成。排队等候可能令人沮丧,特别是当你闻到从里面飘来的美味的香味时,等待肯定是值得的,让你有机会检查黑板菜单。糙米饭,乳蛋饼和奶油蛋卷三明治特别受欢迎,但是这里的饭菜简直是不完整的,没有糕点和一些惊人的果酱。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
广场一餐

Square One Dining酒店坐落在一个艺术气息浓厚的社区,提供美味的早餐和午餐,营造了明亮而愉快的氛围。柔和的黄色内饰点缀着艺术作品,而民俗摇滚乐的低度风情则偏离了微风轻拂的天井。客人在丰盛的燕麦早餐,煎饼,水果,鸡蛋本尼迪克特,煎蛋卷和全麦面包烤熏肉盛宴。健康的午餐就是午餐,在那里可以找到俱乐部三明治,汉堡,汤,沙拉和Cobbs。侍应生和孩子们在一起很愉快,每张桌子都配有蜡笔,让小孩们忙着吃,直到食物到达。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
厨房24

Cahuenga大道上唯一缺少的东西是一个24小时的晚餐,为晚上聚会的动物提供燃料,直到厨房24出现。它以真正的美式餐厅风格供应早餐,午餐和晚餐。关于这家餐厅的一个有趣的琐事是他们使用反渗透过滤系统过滤的水,他们声称给所有的准备工作提供了一个独特的纯净和新鲜的味道!这家餐厅的特色是使用有机食材,专注于健康菜肴。快速浏览菜单很快显示出传统产品的诸多创新。座位严格按照先到先得的原则分配。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
盐的治疗

肉类是这个城市中心的肉店和餐厅的焦点。 Salt's Cure餐厅采用当地食材和农场至餐桌的理念。不要错过熟食板,也不要错过周末早午餐,菜单上有一个健康的肉类和糕点。黑板菜单宣布定期更换特价。这家餐厅有一个温馨和欢迎的氛围。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
CaCao Mexicatessen

这家特色熟食店供应传统的墨西哥美食,并向拉美巧克力的发现致敬。 CaCao Mexicatessen从下加利福尼亚地区汲取灵感,服务于提华纳,恩塞纳达和瓜达卢佩山谷地区最常见的传统菜肴。找到像炸玉米饼,tortas,sopes,卷饼等常见的嫌疑人。然而,CaCao Mexicatessen是最有名的灌装早餐的选择,当然,功能丰富的鸡蛋菜。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蓝色果酱咖啡馆

在2006年开幕,并迅速成为洛杉矶的最爱,蓝色果酱咖啡厅是典型的梅尔罗斯大道的经验。以合理的价格供应美食早餐和早午餐,这家小餐馆是Angelenos本地人度过周末早晨的地方。经典的家常便餐,比如鸡蛋本尼迪克特,煎蛋和法式烤面包,使菜单更加兼收并蓄,如早午餐carbonnara与arborio米,培根,豌豆,荷兰芹和两个荷包蛋,辛辣的Tex-Mex豆腐哈希和包裹。他们甚至为有饮食限制的人提供大量无麸质和素食选择。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Ivy 餐厅

这里是名人的聚脚点,多年来,很多名人都来过,而且现在仍然是络绎不绝。但是如果你没有预订或者没有与工电影作室约定的话,那你就不能进来了。这里的装饰很简约,将你的注意力集中在其他的顾客和菜单上,这两者都是闻名于世的。这里的螃蟹蛋糕尤为出名,还有炸鸡也非常出色。如果你付得起的话,不妨在这里喝上两杯美酒。如果你付不起的话,也没关系,你可以在酒吧点一杯饮料。但一定要提前订座!

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Eveleigh

位于西日落大道,Eveleigh是一个华丽而质朴,但舒适的餐馆,提供丰盛的美国和欧洲菜肴。 Eveleigh从悉尼的一个郊区得到名字,Eveleigh在那里开始了。感受悠然自得的木制家具,享受令人惊叹的欧式风味菜肴和美国美食,并将他们广泛的名单中的葡萄酒,这将带你通过晚上。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
丘利纳

位于比佛利山庄豪华的四季酒店,Culina吸引着美食家,酒店客人和杂货用餐者,拥有美丽宽敞的露台,休息室式的座位和安静的休闲氛围,当然还有美味佳肴。这里的准备在很大程度上依赖于地道的地中海哲学,只使用最好,最新鲜的食材,并以保留原有风味和营养的快速烹饪方式进行烹饪。无论是牛肉,家禽还是海鲜,您都可以品尝到当地的肉质,不受重口味和长时间烹饪的阻碍。一些市场上新鲜的沙拉是清洁和准备你的味觉,而复杂的甜点四舍五入这美好的美食风险。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 161 26838-best-breakfast-brunch-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
6838

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6838


Philippe The Original

Since 1918, this place has been serving some of the best French dip sandwiches in the world. That seems logical because it was Philippe, The Original who claims to have invented the juicy concoction over 100 years ago. Besides the tender and succulent meat, the prices haven't changed much since either; a roast beef, pork, turkey, ham or leg of lamb sandwich will satiate your palate and leave your pocket without a dent! Want a cup of coffee? Head here for a steaming cup that will leave you feeling energized for the day.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bottega Louie

Bottega Louie brings European panache to the streets of LA with a delicious contemporary Italian menu. Opt for the Farmers Market Breakfast at their weekend brunch, a platter of poached eggs, vegetables and parmesan, or relish small plates of raspberry beignets or portobello fries. Complement your meal with something from their extensive beverage list; flavored soda, beer, juices, lattes or heady cocktails to name a few. The sprawling high-beamed space is decorated with crisp white walls and marble counter tops for a classy, East Coast feel, and exudes an understated elegance. Head to the deli for food to go, as well as inspiration to experiment in your own kitchen.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Cliff's Edge

Cliff's Edge is a beautiful restaurant that is popular with the locals. It boasts a spectacular patio that consists of a well-decorated giant tree and fairy lights that provide a feeling of dining in wonderland. It makes for a great place to enjoy a romantic date. The food consists of seasonal, local ingredient-driven dishes that are well complemented with the house cocktails.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Sqirl

While the charming and hipster-chic decor of Sqirl is sure to catch your eye, the serpentine line of enthusiastic patrons spilling through the door, and on to the side-walk, is simply impossible to miss. The cafe is best known for its delectable organic jams, prepared using fresh fruits sourced from small, local farms. While waiting in line may be frustrating, especially when you can smell the delicious aromas wafting from inside, the wait is certainly worth it and gives you a chance to examine the chalkboard menu. The brown rice bowl, quiche and brioche sandwiches are especially popular, however a meal here is simply incomplete without a pastry and some of their amazing jam.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Square One Dining

Sitting pretty in an artsy neighborhood, Square One Dining provides gourmet breakfasts and lunches in a bright, cheery ambiance. Soft, yellow interiors are dotted with art works, while low strains of folk-rock stray into the breezy patio. Patrons feast on hearty breakfasts of oatmeal, pancakes, fruit, eggs Benedict, omelets and smoked meats on whole grain toast. The health kick goes on into lunch, where one will find the likes of club sandwiches, burgers, soups, salads and Cobbs. The wait staff is good with kids, and each table comes equipped with crayons to keep the little ones busy till the food arrives, which is quite soon anyway.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Kitchen 24

The only thing missing on Cahuenga Boulevard was a 24-hour diner to fuel the late-night party animals, until Kitchen 24 came along. It serves breakfast, lunch and dinner, in true American diner-style. An interesting piece of trivia about this restaurant is that they use water filtered in the reverse osmosis filtration system, which they claim lends a distinct pure and fresh taste to all preparations! Use of organic ingredients and a focus on healthy dishes are the specialties of this restaurant. A glance at the menu quickly reveals a lot of innovation in traditional items. Seating is strictly on a first-come-first-served basis.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Salt's Cure

Meats are the focus of this restaurant in the heart of the city. Locally sourced ingredients and a farm-to-table philosophy dictate the menu at Salt's Cure. Don't miss the charcuterie plate, nor the much raved about weekend brunch with a menu that has a healthy dose of meat and pastries. Chalkboard menus announce the regularly changing specials. This restaurant has a warm and welcoming vibe.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
CaCao Mexicatessen

This specialty deli serves up traditional Mexican fare and pays homage to the Latin American discovery of chocolate. CaCao Mexicatessen draws inspiration from the Baja California region, serving traditional dishes most often found in the Tijuana, Ensenada, and Valle de Guadalupe regions. Find the usual suspects like tacos, tortas, sopes, burritos, and more. However, CaCao Mexicatessen is most famous for its filling breakfast options, that of course, feature a bounty of egg dishes.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Blu Jam Cafe

Opening in 2006 and quickly becoming a Los Angeles favorite, Blu Jam Cafe is a quintessential Melrose Avenue experience. Serving gourmet breakfast and brunch fare at reasonable prices, this little eatery is where native Angelenos go to spend their weekend mornings. Classic home-style standbys like eggs Benedict, omelettes and French toast equalize the menu with more eclectic world fare such as the brunch carbonnara with arborio rice, bacon, peas, parsley, and two poached eggs, spicy Tex-Mex tofu hash, and wraps. They even offer plenty of gluten-free and vegan options for those with dietary restrictions.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Ivy

This celebrity hangout has been visited by beautiful people for years and shows no signs of slowing down. If you don't have a reservation or a studio deal, however, don't even try it. The decor is simple and focuses your attention on the crowd and the menu, which are both out of this world. The crab cakes are a favorite, and the fried chicken is also excellent. If you can afford it, The Ivy is a great place to hobnob with the movers and shakers. If not, you can always order a drink at the bar. Be sure to make a reservation.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Eveleigh

Located on West Sunset Boulevard, Eveleigh is a flamboyantly rustic yet comfortable eatery that features sumptuous American and European dishes. Eveleigh gets its name from a suburb in Sydney, where Eveleigh was first started. Feel laid back with their wooden furniture and enjoy the amazing Old European style dishes and American delicacies and pair them with a wine from their extensive list, which will take you through the evening.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Culina

Located in the luxurious Four Seasons Hotel of Beverly Hills, Culina attracts foodies, hotel guests and sundry diners with its beautiful spacious patio with lounge-style seating and hushed leisurely vibe and of course its delectable cuisine. The preparation here largely leans on the authentic Mediterranean philosophy of using only the finest, freshest ingredients and flash-cooking them with the kind of briskness that preserves the original flavors and nutrients. Whether it's beef, poultry or seafood, you will be able to relish the native succulence, unhindered by heavy sauces and prolonged cooking. A selection of market-fresh salads is there to cleanse and prep your palate whereas the sophisticated desserts round off this fine gourmet venture.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 161 26838-best-breakfast-brunch-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6838