全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Italian Restaurants in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6845


麦切罗共和国

Maccheroni Republic是一家休闲而温馨的意大利餐厅,为食客提供简单而美味的传统意大利美食。菜单包括开胃菜,沙拉和自制意大利面,每日特价和甜点。 Polpettine di Gamberi - 脆皮炸虾饼,手工制作的面疙瘩,带藏红花鲑鱼拉瓜的鱿鱼墨意面,以及意大利面条Frumti di Mare,都是众多美食中的一小部分。简单,丰盛和朴素,麦切罗尼共和国的食物,应该是,意大利好客和温暖的健康剂量。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
德拉戈中心

这是厨师/主Celestino Drago的最新餐厅。菜单采用现代化的意大利美食,保持传统,但无缝融入洛杉矶的现代城市。装饰结合了现代设计和干净的线条与意大利的色彩和纹理,创造了一个优雅而舒适的氛围,包括一个十五英尺高的玻璃封闭酒塔。晚餐时,尝试一下tagliolini estivi con granceola(Dungeness crab tagliolini),或者guanciale di vitella(红烧的小牛肉面颊)。有许多不同的面食和素食选择,一个诱人的甜点菜单,以及一个巨大的葡萄酒酒单上有一个不错的选择葡萄酒的玻璃。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bottega Louie

Bottega Louie将带有欧式美味的当代意大利菜单带到洛杉矶街头。在周末早午餐的时候选择农贸市场早餐,一盘水煮鸡蛋,蔬菜和巴马干酪,或者品尝覆盆子蜜枣或波托贝洛炸薯条。从丰富的饮料列表中补充您的用餐。调味的苏打水,啤酒,果汁,拿铁或令人目的鸡尾酒等等。宽阔的高梁空间装饰着清爽的白色墙壁和大理石台面,彰显优雅的东海岸风情,散发着低调优雅。去熟食店去,还有灵感在你自己的厨房做实验。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
BESTIA

Bestia是夫妻双双的热爱,Ori Menashe和Genevieve Gergis不仅拥有这家意大利公司,还担任行政和糕点厨师。藏在洛杉矶市中心的Bestia以其精致的家常多地区意大利美食而闻名,比如熟食店,那不勒斯风格的比萨饼和用燃木烤炉烤制的面包。工业化的空间设有地铁砖,裸露的砖墙,拱形天花板和裸露的灯泡吊坠,散发着温暖的光芒。菜单提供了丰富的选择,如鸡肝面包,胡萝卜酱兔子ragu和zeppole与咖啡冰淇淋和奶油甜点的令人垂涎的选择。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Osteria Mozza

Osteria Mozza,比萨店Mozza的兄弟姐妹,是好莱坞中心地区一家高档的意大利餐厅和酒吧。 Tinseltown的富人和知名人士纷纷涌入,品尝其可口的主菜和开胃小菜。对于奶酪爱好者来说,莫扎里拉酒吧是必须的,因为它提供了各种美味的莫扎里拉风格的美食。对于那些寻找丰盛和丰盛的餐点,请查看主菜单,其中包括烤羊肉,野生鲑鱼和各种美味的意大利面。随着所有的炒作和伟大的食物相匹配,这个地方肯定会让你喊妈妈咪呀!甚至在你清除了盘子之前。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
志Spacca

志Spacca字面意思是“砍”或“切割”。这意大利餐馆提供了一个非常挑剔的客户亲密的用餐体验。 Chi Spacca拥有舒适的氛围和开放式厨房,提供所有正确的音符。特别值得注意的是他们的房子治愈的熟食选择。完美的浪漫晚餐,菜单上的重要项目包括红烧羊肉脖子和牛肉和骨髓锅馅饼。虽然强烈建议保留,因为他们只能坐30,如果有可用的空间可以接受步行。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Angelini Osteria

Angelini Osteria由时代杂志(Time Magazine)所形容的超级厨师吉诺·安吉莉(Gino Angelini)负责管理,“手倒在洛杉矶最好的意大利厨师”。 Osteria是他的想法。进来尝试每周特价,如星期六在木烤箱烤猪肉Porchetta腿,或尝试崇高的罗西有机半鸡alla Diavola或面包小牛肉扒阿拉米兰尼斯与西葫芦和茄子的Fritto。在午餐时间,您可以选择一些披萨配料,包括美味的意大利熏火腿和蘑菇。甜点是一个真正的对待,这里有一杯牛奶饼干,咖啡和白兰地,或者更有冒险精神,尝试传统冰淇淋Affogato意式冰淇淋淹没在一杯咖啡。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Casa Bianca

自50多年前开业以来,比安卡一直是当地人的最爱。墙上挂满了纪念品,从名人名人到意大利文物的亲笔签名。 Casa Bianca吸引了10英里范围内的家庭,夫妻,专业人士,时尚人士和其他任何人。比萨店是舒适,乐观和休闲。比萨饼是菜单上最好的食物。他们提供传统的浇头,如意大利辣香肠和喜欢冒险的茄子。有些晚上你甚至可能会等一个多小时,但这是值得的。饭后,你会明白为什么夜晚线路是出门。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Il Cielo 餐厅

这家餐厅是以其主人家庭在他斯卡尼的酒店为模型而建造的。很多洛杉矶居民都在这里举行婚礼派对。而且这里更是求婚的热门首选。浪漫的餐室有两个花园风格的庭院,还有一个有着白色粉饰的小房间。里面还有35尺的正方形玻璃天花板。他斯卡尼海鲜美食包括龙虾馄饨和各种各样的海鲜意大利粉。这里还每天供应新鲜鱼类,视乎当天市场情况而定。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
丘利纳

位于比佛利山庄豪华的四季酒店,Culina吸引着美食家,酒店客人和杂货用餐者,拥有美丽宽敞的露台,休息室式的座位和安静的休闲氛围,当然还有美味佳肴。这里的准备在很大程度上依赖于地道的地中海哲学,只使用最好,最新鲜的食材,并以保留原有风味和营养的快速烹饪方式进行烹饪。无论是牛肉,家禽还是海鲜,您都可以品尝到当地的肉质,不受重口味和长时间烹饪的阻碍。一些市场上新鲜的沙拉是清洁和准备你的味觉,而复杂的甜点四舍五入这美好的美食风险。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Dan Tana's餐厅

Dan Tana本来只是一个来自南斯拉夫的难民,最初从事洗碗工作,后来他成为了这家餐厅的主人。这些都是五十年前的事了!这家餐厅是美国最好的餐厅之一。这里可能并不是最时髦的,但环境友善而让人振奋。位于西好莱坞,这里离比华利山只是几步之遥。很多好莱坞明星,不管是新晋的还是老牌的,像Peter Falk、Karl Malden、Matt Damon, Ben Affleck和Drew Barrymore都是这里的常客。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
E. Baldi

E. Baldi酒店于2006年开业,拥有简约的装饰,并设有俯瞰佳能道的大窗户。这是一个富人和名人之间的热门场所,一定要把你的无私的态度和深厚的口袋。菜单包括托斯卡纳美食,如生牛肉薄饼,配迷迭香和鼠尾草的小牛肉,以及带龙虾的面疙瘩。这是一种温暖的面包布丁,这是一种传统的意大利方式来取悦甜食。

Beverly Hills, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 141 26845-best-italian-restaurants-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
6845

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Italian Restaurants in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6845


Maccheroni Republic

Maccheroni Republic is a casual Italian restaurant that offers diners a taste of traditional Italian cuisine that is simple, yet delicious. The menu is composed of antipasti, salads and homemade pastas, served alongside daily specials and desserts. The Polpettine di Gamberi - crispy fried shrimp cakes, the handmade Gnocchi, Squid-ink Pasta with Saffron Salmon Ragù and Linguine Al Frutti di Mare, are just a few of the many delicacies on offer. Simple, hearty and unpretentious, the food at Maccheroni Republic is served, as it should be, with a healthy dose of Italian hospitality and warmth.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Drago Centro

This is the latest restaurant by Chef/Owner Celestino Drago. The menu features modernized Italian cuisine that stays true to tradition but fits seamlessly into modern, urban Los Angeles. The décor combines contemporary design and clean lines with Italian colors and textures, creating an elegant yet comfortable ambiance that includes a fifteen-foot tall glass enclosed wine tower. For dinner, try the tagliolini estivi con granceola (Dungeness crab tagliolini), or the guanciale di vitella (braised veal cheeks). There are many different pasta dishes and vegetarian options, a tempting dessert menu, and a huge wine list with a nice selection of wines by the glass.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bottega Louie

Bottega Louie brings European panache to the streets of LA with a delicious contemporary Italian menu. Opt for the Farmers Market Breakfast at their weekend brunch, a platter of poached eggs, vegetables and parmesan, or relish small plates of raspberry beignets or portobello fries. Complement your meal with something from their extensive beverage list; flavored soda, beer, juices, lattes or heady cocktails to name a few. The sprawling high-beamed space is decorated with crisp white walls and marble counter tops for a classy, East Coast feel, and exudes an understated elegance. Head to the deli for food to go, as well as inspiration to experiment in your own kitchen.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bestia

Bestia is a labor of love for the husband and wife duo, Ori Menashe and Genevieve Gergis, who not only own this Italian establishment, but also serve as the executive and pastry chefs. Tucked away in downtown Los Angeles, Bestia is known for its exquisite home-cooked multi-regional Italian fare like their charcuterie, Neapolitan style pizzas, and bread baked in their wood burning oven. The industrial like space features subway tiles, exposed brick walls, vaulted ceilings, and exposed light bulb pendants casting a warm glow. The menu offers ample choices with mouth-watering options like the chicken liver toast, carrot strozzapreti with rabbit ragu and zeppole with coffee ice cream and whipped cream for dessert.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Osteria Mozza

Osteria Mozza, sibling of the Pizzeria Mozza, is an upscale Italian ristorante and bar in the heart of Hollywood. Tinseltown's rich and famous have been flocking in to taste their delectable entrees and antipasti options. For the cheese lover, the mozzarella bar is a must, as it serves up an assortment of delicious mozzarella-inspired delights. For those looking for a rich and hearty meal, check out the main menu which includes items like grilled lamb, wild salmon and a variety of delicious pastas. With all the hype and the great food to match, this place will surely have you yelling Mama Mia! before you've even cleared your plate.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Chi Spacca

Chi Spacca literally means 'to chop' or 'to cleave'. This Italian eatery provides an intimate dining experience for a very discerning clientele. With a cozy atmosphere and an open kitchen, Chi Spacca hits all the right notes. Especially notable are their house cured charcuterie selection. Perfect for a romantic meal, notable items on the menu include braised lamb neck and beef and bone marrow pot pie. While reservations are highly recommended, as they seat only 30, walk-ins are accepted if there is space available.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Angelini Osteria

Angelini Osteria is run by super chef Gino Angelini who Times Magazine described as, “hands down, the best Italian chef in LA”. Osteria is his brainchild. Come in to try the weekly specials like the Porchetta Leg of Pork Roasted in the Wood Oven on Saturday or try the sublime Rosie Organic Half Chicken alla Diavola or the Breaded Veal Chop alla Milanese with Fritto of Zucchini and Eggplant. At lunch time, choose from a number of pizza toppings including the delicious Prosciutto and Mushroom. Dessert is a real treat here with a Glass of Mascarpone with Crumbled Amaretti Cookies, Espresso and Brandy or be a bit more adventurous and try the traditional Ice Cream Affogato Gelato Drowned in a Shot of Espresso.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Casa Bianca

Since opening over 50 years ago, Casa Bianca has been a local favorite. The walls are covered with memorabilia, from autographed head-shots of no-name celebrities to Italian artifacts. Casa Bianca draws in families, couples, professionals, hipsters and anyone else within a 10-mile radius. The pizzeria is cozy, upbeat and casual. The pizza is the best item on the menu. They offer traditional toppings, like pepperoni and adventurous ones, like eggplant. Some nights you may even wait over an hour, but it's worth it. After the meal you'll understand why night after night the line is out the door.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Il Cielo

Il Cielo is a beautiful Italian restaurant where you can enjoy a flavorful dinner with your loved one. The warm fireplace, dim lights and intimate ambience make it a perfect spot for some lovely romantic memories. Enjoy the fine spread of the tasty Tuscan cuisine in the glow of candle-lights and with rose petals strewn on the table. Dine outside to enjoy the fine weather. Private rooms for banquets are also offered.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Culina

Located in the luxurious Four Seasons Hotel of Beverly Hills, Culina attracts foodies, hotel guests and sundry diners with its beautiful spacious patio with lounge-style seating and hushed leisurely vibe and of course its delectable cuisine. The preparation here largely leans on the authentic Mediterranean philosophy of using only the finest, freshest ingredients and flash-cooking them with the kind of briskness that preserves the original flavors and nutrients. Whether it's beef, poultry or seafood, you will be able to relish the native succulence, unhindered by heavy sauces and prolonged cooking. A selection of market-fresh salads is there to cleanse and prep your palate whereas the sophisticated desserts round off this fine gourmet venture.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Dan Tana's

Dan Tana was a refugee from Yugoslavia and started as a lowly dishwasher who later went on to own the place. This was nearly 50 years ago! His is one of the finest restaurants in the United States. It may not be the swankiest but the ambiance is friendly and exciting at the same time. Located in West Hollywood, a few steps from Beverly Hills, Dan Tana's has a democratic mix of Hollywood's high, low and in-between. Longtime established stars like Peter Falk and Karl Malden may be seen along with newer celebs like Matt Damon, Ben Affleck, and Drew Barrymore!

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
E. Baldi

E. Baldi opened in 2006, and has minimalist decor with a large window that overlooks Canon Drive. This is a popular place among the rich and famous- be sure to bring your blasé attitude and deep pockets. The menu boasts of Tuscan delicacies like carpaccio misto di mare, veal roast with rosemary and sage, and gnocchi with lobster. The budino pandoro, a warm bread pudding, that is served is a traditional Italian way to please the sweet tooth.

Beverly Hills, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 141 26845-best-italian-restaurants-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6845