全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Burgers in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6850


埃斯特雷特

在洛杉矶市中心的埃斯特雷特,是最受欢迎的汉堡和慷慨欢乐时光产品。鸡尾酒,葡萄酒和啤酒以及开胃菜的平均价格为5美元至8便士,平日为4美元。在他们的芝士汉堡中,Boss Hog和Slim Pickens是众人皆宜的,而Escondite牛肉三明治和薯条也很好吃。这个酒吧的一个附加功能是通过每晚10点开始的音乐会展示当地音乐才华。埃斯孔蒂特酒店可以欣赏到美丽的城市景观。

410 Boyd Street, 洛杉矶, CA, 美国, 90013
奥克斯特

饥饿的钟声?查看那些精致的餐饮预订,然后前往The Oinkster品尝一顿高质量的美食,并与家人一起品尝美味佳肴。厨师安德烈·格雷罗(Andre Guerrero)在大力推销家常熏制的熏牛肉,慢烤猪肉三明治,新鲜的烤肉鸡肉,国际沙拉和脆脆的比利时薯条时,充分利用了厨师的烹饪技巧。注意你的孩子去吃多汁,碎牛肉汉堡,胡萝卜杯蛋糕和布朗尼十打。辛辣的酱汁,辛辣的蘸酱和丰盛的奶酪形成了各种各样的味道。

2005 Colorado Boulevard, 洛杉矶, CA, 美国, 90041
霍金斯汉堡的房子

辛西娅·霍金(Cynthia Hawkin)的成长和壮大始于她的父亲汉堡店,因为拥有一些城里最好的汉堡而闻名。简单而又美味可口的美国菜是用新鲜的食材制成的,从来没有冷冻和充满味道。 Hawkins House of Burgers餐厅从家庭聚餐,双馅饼汉堡,热狗以及各种各样的美食中挑选出一大份菜单来满足任何人的需求。他们甚至还提供早餐,包括煎饼,鸡肉和华夫饼,蛋盘,卷饼等等。 Hawkins House of Burgers是一个不错的选择。

11603 Slater Street, 洛杉矶, CA, 美国, 90059
In-N-Out汉堡

In-N-Out汉堡是一个传奇和心爱的快餐连锁店,始于南加州。他们的西洛杉矶位置带来了同样的新鲜感和质量,这个连锁店如此受欢迎。除了常规的汉堡包之外,这个休闲的餐厅还供应法式炸薯条,奶昔和软饮料。他们有一个有限的菜单,但都值得品尝,如果你知道秘密菜单项,它会变得更大一点。干净的环境和友善的服务营造了氛围,总之,这是一个愉快的经历。

9245 West Venice Boulevard, 洛杉矶, CA, 美国, 90034
苹果潘

这个长时间的聚会提供舒适的食物,将微笑在你的脸上。价格也不会伤害你的钱包。德式三明治和汉堡是这里最受欢迎的食物。来自多年来一直到这里来的老人,到没有爸爸和妈妈的16岁的老人,都是第一次。

10801 West Pico Boulevard, 洛杉矶, CA, 美国, 90064
计划检查厨房+酒吧

这个美国餐厅是所有关于下家,舒适的食物,尽管与美食成分和高档的火炬。多姿多彩的汉堡如巧克力般地呈现并镀上了眼睛,就如同它们的味觉一样。与其他任何汉堡或三明治不同,这里发现的配料包括番茄酱皮,鸭胸肉火腿,泡菜芥末和其他古怪的美味。炸薯条上的熏盐都经过仔细的思考和添加,创造了一个难忘的菜。这个原始位置的内部将工业部件和零件与复古的建筑办公元素毫不费力地混合在一起,营造出一种温馨而温馨的气氛。由于温和的加利福尼亚天气,室外庭院可以全年享受。

1800 Sawtelle Boulevard, 洛杉矶, CA, 美国, 90025
26海滩

26海滩在午餐和晚餐提供各种不同的美食,以及丰富的早餐菜单。对于初学者,26海滩提供特殊的Nu'Awlins鸡浓汤和Coctel de Ceviche。从“东方面条沙拉”到“大蒜虾恺撒”,有一个专门的菜单“奇妙主菜沙拉”。晚餐时,享用N.Y.的牛排或羊肉串(Mary's Rack)。 26海滩还以其新鲜出炉的面包(小麦或奶油蛋卷)供应的巨大汉堡包而闻名。坐在露台外面晒太阳,并与当地人交融。

3100 Washington Boulevard, 洛杉矶, CA, 美国, 90292
图书馆Alehouse

凭借高达29份的精酿甜菜和瓶装啤酒,Library Alehouse酒店是您品尝饮品的理想场所。真正的名字,图书馆Alehouse就像一个豪饮图书馆,提供来自世界各地的令人印象深刻的标签集合,虽然大部分的选择是从西海岸。把你的饮料和他们美味的新美式菜肴搭配在一起。如果要点一份“Light Reading”菜肴,或者想要一顿丰盛的菜肴,可以尝试从“收藏品”中订购。图书馆Alehouse的装饰具有旧世界的魅力,但真正的享受是外面的庭院,在那里你可以用餐,享受阳光。

2911 Main Street, Santa Monica, CA, 美国, 90405
父亲的办公室

来这里放松一下!父亲办公室因其熟练的美食芝士汉堡以及令人印象深刻的干旱啤酒而闻名世界。啤酒是冷的,获奖的汉堡是沉重的。那些渴望较少的东西可以选择美味的小吃,串烧或流行的甘薯薯条。内部朴实无华,硬木地板和小桌子,有利于交谈。因此,点一杯获奖的当地工艺啤酒,放松一下!

1018 Montana Avenue, Santa Monica, CA, 美国, 90403
比尔的汉堡

隐藏在Sherman Oaks与Van Nuys会面的工业区,Bill's Burgers是一个梦幻般的悠久的山谷宝石。 50年前的二战退伍老兵比尔·埃尔维尔(Bill Elwell)在他的10英尺20英尺油腻的汉堡包里翻出了汉堡,并在20世纪20年代的同样的铸铁烤架上烹饪。这里没有什么奇特的装饰,汉堡还有三明治,辣椒狗和两边。只有现金,菜单上的所有东西都在5美元以下,部分原因是Elwell的旧学校收银机无法计算超过5.99美元的任何东西!尝试双层奶酪汉堡与培根和一包芯片,你不会失望。

14742 Oxnard Street, Van Nuys, 洛杉矶, CA, 美国, 91411
站立室

本质上是一家快餐店,The Standing Room供应一些惊人的三明治,汉堡和肉类菜肴。这家小餐厅位于迷人的Redondo Beach海滩,是您在海中畅游后享用丰盛午餐的理想场所。猫王汉堡,福夫三明,波多贝罗蘑菇三明治和苏式烤鸡是他们菜单上的一些特殊菜肴。查看他们的网站了解更多详情。

144 North Catalina Avenue, Redondo Beach, CA, 美国, 90277
[["\u57c3\u65af\u7279\u96f7\u7279","34.04624900","-118.24226900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6d1b\u6749\u77f6, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/los-angeles\/808907-\u57c3\u65af\u7279\u96f7\u7279"],["\u5965\u514b\u65af\u7279","34.13900000","-118.21000000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6d1b\u6749\u77f6, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/los-angeles\/348464-\u5965\u514b\u65af\u7279"],["\u970d\u91d1\u65af\u6c49\u5821\u7684\u623f\u5b50","33.92925490","-118.25228080","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6d1b\u6749\u77f6, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/los-angeles\/893720-\u970d\u91d1\u65af\u6c49\u5821\u7684\u623f\u5b50"],["In-N-Out\u6c49\u5821","34.02621500","-118.39398300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6d1b\u6749\u77f6, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/los-angeles\/379535-in-n-out\u6c49\u5821"],["\u82f9\u679c\u6f58","34.04061220","-118.42777040","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6d1b\u6749\u77f6, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/los-angeles\/14423-\u82f9\u679c\u6f58"],["\u8ba1\u5212\u68c0\u67e5\u53a8\u623f+\u9152\u5427","34.04387070","-118.44591850","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6d1b\u6749\u77f6, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/los-angeles\/893717-\u8ba1\u5212\u68c0\u67e5\u53a8\u623f-\u9152\u5427"],["26\u6d77\u6ee9","33.98958000","-118.44985900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6d1b\u6749\u77f6, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/los-angeles\/361302-26\u6d77\u6ee9"],["\u56fe\u4e66\u9986Alehouse","33.99934100","-118.48074200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Santa Monica, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/santa-monica-ca\/8014-\u56fe\u4e66\u9986alehouse"],["\u7236\u4eb2\u7684\u529e\u516c\u5ba4","34.02939300","-118.49845800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Santa Monica, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/santa-monica-ca\/343716-\u7236\u4eb2\u7684\u529e\u516c\u5ba4"],["\u6bd4\u5c14\u7684\u6c49\u5821","34.17927400","-118.45453700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u6d1b\u6749\u77f6, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/los-angeles\/891381-\u6bd4\u5c14\u7684\u6c49\u5821"],["\u7ad9\u7acb\u5ba4","33.84302400","-118.38875700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Redondo Beach, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/redondo-beach-ca\/838961-\u7ad9\u7acb\u5ba4"]]
0 111 16850-best-burgers-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6850

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Burgers in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6850


The Escondite

The Escondite in Downtown Los Angeles is most popular for its burgers and its generous Happy Hour offerings. Cocktails, wines, and beers, as well as, appetizers are available at an average of USD4 on weekdays from 5p to 8p. Among their cheeseburgers, the Boss Hog and Slim Pickens are crowd pleasers, while the Escondite Beef Sandwich and fries are also delicious. An added feature of this bar is its showcase of local musical talent through concerts that start every night at 10p. Offering pretty views of the city, Escondite is here to stay.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Oinkster

Hunger bells pealing? Chuck those fine-dining reservations and head over to The Oinkster for a quality meal and some quality time with the family. Chef Andre Guerrero puts his culinary expertise to good use as he vigorously tosses up house-cured pastrami and slow-roasted pork sandwiches, fresh rotisserie chicken, international salads and crunchy Belgian fries. Watch your kids go ga-ga over juicy, ground-beef burgers, carrot cup cakes and brownies by the dozen. Heaps of sides come in the form of tangy sauces, spicy dips and cheese galore.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Golden State

Located in West Hollywood neighborhood of LA, The Golden State restaurant serves some classic burgers that are loved by all their customers. A modest eatery, it serves dishes that are made from fresh ingredients and flavorful herbs. Their turkey burger, tuna sandwich, spicy dog and chicken Caesar salad are some of the dishes that are ordered the most. A decent list of beverages are also available to accompany your burger or sandwich. Drop by to have a hearty meal with your friends or family.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Hawkins House of Burgers

Grown and expanded from her fathers burger stand, Cynthia Hawkin's is known for having some of the best burgers in town. Simplistic, yet utterly delicious, the American cuisine found here is made with fresh ingredients, never frozen and packed full of flavor. From family packed meals, double patty burgers, hot dogs, and a bevvy of sides, Hawkins House of Burgers has a large menu to please just about anyone. They even offer breakfast from 7a-noon with dishes like pancakes, chicken and waffles, egg plates, burritos and more. Filling, delicious and easy on the wallet, Hawkins House of Burgers is a great choice.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger is a legendary and beloved fast food chain that started in Southern California. Their West Los Angeles location brings out the same freshness and quality for which this chain is so popular. This casual haunt serves French fries, shakes and soft drinks besides the regular varieties of burgers. They have a limited menu but all worth tasting, and it gets a little bit bigger if you know the secret menu items. Clean environment and friendly service completes the ambiance, all in all, making it a delightful experience.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Apple Pan

This longtime hangout serves up comfort food that will put a smile on your face. The prices won't hurt your wallet, either. Deli-style sandwiches and burgers are the favorite items here. The crowd ranges from old-timers who've been coming here for years, to 16 year-olds out for the first time without mom and dad.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Plan Check Kitchen + Bar

This American restaurant is all about down-home, comfort food, albeit with gourmet ingredients and an upscale flare. Artfully presented and plated, juicy burgers are as appealing to the eyes as they are to the palate. Unlike any other burger or sandwich you've tried, toppings found here include ketchup leather, duck breast ham, kimchi mustard and other oddities that are absolutely delicious. Every ingredient down to the smoked salt on the fries has been carefully thought out and added to create a memorable dish. The interiors of this original location effortlessly mix industrial pieces and parts with vintage architectural office elements to create a warm and inviting atmosphere. The outside patio can be enjoyed year round thanks to the mild California weather.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
26 Beach

26 Beach offers a variety of different cuisines for lunch and dinner as well as an enormous breakfast menu. For starters, 26 Beach serves exceptional Nu'Awlins Chicken Gumbo and Coctel de Ceviche. There is an entire menu page dedicated to "Marvelous Main Course Salads," ranging from an Oriental noodle salad to a garlic shrimp Caesar. For dinner, enjoy a N.Y. Strip Steak or Mary's Rack of lamb. 26 Beach is also known for its huge selection of "giant" hamburgers served on freshly baked buns; wheat or brioche. Sit outside on the patio to bask in the California sun and mingle with the locals.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Library Alehouse

With a whopping collection of 29 craft beers on tap and even more beers by the bottle, the Library Alehouse is the perfect place to go to if you want a drink. True to its name, the Library Alehouse is like a library for booze, providing an impressive collection of labels from all around the world, though a large portion of the selection is from the West Coast. Pair your drink with their tasty New American cuisine. For a snack, pick a dish from "Light Reading" or if you want a hearty meal try ordering from the "Collection Works." The Library Alehouse's decor has an old world charm, but the real treat is the patio outside where you can dine and enjoy the sunshine.

Santa Monica, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Father's Office

Come here to unwind! Father's Office is known around the world for its expertly assembled gourmet cheeseburgers and its impressive drought beer selection. The beers are cold and the award-winning burgers are hefty. Those craving something less substantial can opt for delicious tapas, skewers or the popular sweet potato fries. The interior is unpretentious, with hardwood floors and petite tables that are conducive to conversation. So order an award wining local craft beer and relax!

Santa Monica, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bill's Burgers

Tucked away in an industrial area where Sherman Oaks meets Van Nuys, Bill's Burgers is a fantastic long-established gem of the valley. For over 50 years former WWII veteran, Bill Elwell has been flipping burgers in his 10 foot by 20-foot greasy burger joint and cooking on the same cast-iron grill originating from the 1920s. No fancy frills here, burgers are offered along with sandwiches, chili dogs, and sides. Cash only, everything on the menu is under USD5, partially because Elwell's old school cash register can't compute anything over USD5.99! Try the Double Cheese Burger with Bacon and a packet of chips and you won't be disappointed.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Standing Room

Essentially a fast food restaurant, The Standing Room serves some amazing sandwiches, burgers and meat dishes. Located in the charming city of Redondo Beach, this little restaurant is perfect for a hearty lunch, after a dip in the sea. Elvis burger, Fu-Fu Sammie, portobello mushroom sammie and sous vide grilled chicken are some of the special dishes on their menu. See their website for more details.

Redondo Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 121 16850-best-burgers-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
6850