全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sandwiches/Delis in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6851


Wexler's Deli

Micah Wexler创立了Wexler's Deli,以熟食的风格为美食家们提供犹太食品。这位厨师强调正确的生产方法,并使用古老的技术来抽肉和海鲜。这种肉在一种独特的香料混合物中固化,并在苹果木上熏制很长时间,以获得正确的风味和质地。客人可以看到工作人员切片三文鱼和五香熏牛肉,并提供外卖或用餐的肉。受欢迎的菜单包括奶油芝士和烟熏鲟鱼的百吉饼,以及带有凉拌卷心菜和芥末酱的烤火鸡三明治L.A. Bird。要陪着这些菜,尝试像巧克力蛋奶油和使用盐水发酵的特色泡菜饮料。白色的砖墙柜台是专业人士经常光顾的,这些专业人士想要一条快捷的道路美食小吃。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
科尔的

作为菲利普着名的法国蘸点的老对手,科尔是这两位更为高级,更彬彬有礼的人物。 Cole's经过几十年的不活动之后,重新恢复了原有的辉煌,重新开放,成为最受欢迎的市中心之一。在欢乐时光下,享受一杯招牌鸡尾酒,并欣赏一大堆市中心人口稠密的专业人员,他们的工作后开胃酒,热心的游客,经验丰富的winos,当地艺术家在晚间休息时逃离他们的鸽舍。菜单很短,也许在洛杉矶是最短的,但是它的好处是舔手指。素食主义者,当心你必须用番茄汤和薯条(菜单上唯一的非肉类选择)来强化它。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
菲利普原件

自1918年以来,这个地方一直服务于世界上最好的法国三明治。这似乎是合乎逻辑的,因为是Philippe,The Original,他自称在100多年前发明了多汁混合物。除了肉质嫩嫩之外,价格也没有太大变化,烤牛肉,猪肉,土耳其,火腿或羊腿三明治将满足您的口味,并留下您的口袋没有凹痕!想要一杯咖啡吗?走到这里来一杯热腾腾的杯子,让你一天感觉精力充沛。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
兰格的熟食店

在这繁忙的闹市区,人们每天排队享受一些纽约最好的熟食店。装饰是纯正的60年代复古和餐馆吸引了许多当地的法官和律师。这里的食物是非犹太食品,它比洛杉矶的任何其他地方都销售更多的熏牛肉。餐桌很稀少,所以人们耐心地等待坐下来享受美味佳肴。遏制服务可用,也很受欢迎。最佳赌注是鸡蛋早餐,五香熏牛肉或咸牛肉三明治和牛腩或羊腿。一个停车场可用,这在这个繁忙的地区是有帮助的。啤酒和葡萄酒。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
顶级圆烤牛肉

这个简单的三明治联合服务了经典的烤牛肉三明治,薯条,鸡肉条,热狗和冷冻乳蛋糕。采取这些经典健康的一切,一切都是用简单的防腐剂免费的成分,如10小时慢烤牛肉,手面包鸡,和手炸薯条,在100%的牛肉油炸!烤牛肉三明治堆满了瑞士奶酪和焦糖洋葱,非常适合那些胃口大的人。炸薯条可以命令与奶酪和牛肉滴,使他们自己的一餐。最后但并非最不重要的是,顶级的烤牛肉传说中的奶油可以与各种配料订购,是一个伟大的冷天,这些炎热的洛杉矶天。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
奥克斯特

饥饿的钟声?查看那些精致的餐饮预订,然后前往The Oinkster品尝一顿高质量的美食,并与家人一起品尝美味佳肴。厨师安德烈·格雷罗(Andre Guerrero)在大力推销家常熏制的熏牛肉,慢烤猪肉三明治,新鲜的烤肉鸡肉,国际沙拉和脆脆的比利时薯条时,充分利用了厨师的烹饪技巧。注意你的孩子去吃多汁,碎牛肉汉堡,胡萝卜杯蛋糕和布朗尼十打。辛辣的酱汁,辛辣的蘸酱和丰盛的奶酪形成了各种各样的味道。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
坎特的

自1928年以来,这个洛杉矶时报已经在费尔法克斯区的中心提供24小时的休闲餐饮。你会发现这里的食物真实,观众惊人。从Wallflowers到K.D.郎和麦当娜已经停下来在这里吃饭了。我最喜欢的包括内部腌咸牛肉熏牛肉,热牛肉,嫩牛腩和内部面包店的许多产品。隔壁是Kibitz Room,大部分夜晚都有现场音乐。一个完整的酒吧和正派的葡萄酒与食物工作良好。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Hy Mart三明治

这个家族拥有的三明治联合是当地人的热门地点。 Hy Mart Sandwiches供应地中海风味三明治和各种口味的包裹。这些是每天只使用新鲜的食材。素食者会喜欢他们的沙拉三明治,贝尼托的卷饼,葡萄离开疯狂和Falafelonee。肉类爱好者将挖掘他们的陀螺仪,科比丹,鸡喜悦和陀螺狂野。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Attari三明治店

Attari三明治店是一家非常受欢迎的波斯三明治餐厅。挖掘牛舌三明治,炖茄子,烤羊肉串和甜点,你只是想回来更多。新鲜的准备,拥挤的Attari熊证明其美味的票价。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
计划检查厨房+酒吧

这个美国餐厅是所有关于下家,舒适的食物,尽管与美食成分和高档的火炬。多姿多彩的汉堡如巧克力般地呈现并镀上了眼睛,就如同它们的味觉一样。与其他任何汉堡或三明治不同,这里发现的配料包括番茄酱皮,鸭胸肉火腿,泡菜芥末和其他古怪的美味。炸薯条上的熏盐都经过仔细的思考和添加,创造了一个难忘的菜。这个原始位置的内部将工业部件和零件与复古的建筑办公元素毫不费力地混合在一起,营造出一种温馨而温馨的气氛。由于温和的加利福尼亚天气,室外庭院可以全年享受。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
肥婆婆 - 韦斯特伍德

这个小小的快餐店就是一个名叫Fat Sal's的炸面包店。这家餐厅位于洛杉矶Westwood社区,因其着名的大脂肪三明治而闻名于世。装有奶酪,鸡肉,煎鸡蛋,培根和炸薯条,这个巨大的巨人是27英寸(68.58厘米)长,并有高达14281卡路里。除了这个英雄之外,其他的菜单还有Fat Juanito,韩国烧烤和Fat Cookout。要喝这些重的三明治和汉堡,还可以选择苏打水,柠檬水和冰茶。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海湾城市意大利熟食店和面包店

考虑到西边最好的意大利来源,这个地方一直是所有Angelenos的最爱。它的自制新鲜意大利面可能是前往圣莫尼卡的理由,但有无数的理由去熟食店。海湾城市拥有极好的冷盘,超大的意大利潜艇,耸人听闻的奶酪,进口食用油和美味的橄榄,是任何意大利鉴赏家都会欣赏的地方。不要错过希腊和中东的特色菜。

Santa Monica, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 121 16851-best-sandwiches-delis-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
6851

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Sandwiches/Delis in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6851


Wexler's Deli

Micah Wexler started the eponymous Wexler's Deli to serve gourmet Jewish food in the delicatessen style. This chef emphasizes correct production methods and age-old techniques are used for smoking the meat and seafood. The meat is cured in a unique mix of spices and smoked for a very long time on apple wood to achieve the correct flavors and textures. Guests can watch as the staff slice the salmon and pastrami and serve the meat for takeaway or dining. Popular menu items include bagels served with cream cheese and smoked sturgeon, and the L.A. Bird, a roast turkey sandwich with coleslaw and mustard filling. To accompany the dishes, try beverages like Chocolate Egg Cream and the specialty pickles that are fermented using salt brine. The white, brick-walled counter is frequented by professionals who want a quick, gourmet snack for the road.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Cole’s

Lovingly restored to its original glory and reopened after decades of inactivity, Cole's is one of the most popular downtown food destinations. Drop by during happy hour to enjoy a signature cocktail and survey a slice of motley downtown demographics: mellow professionals draped over their after-work aperitifs, keen-eyed tourists, seasoned winos, local artists escaping their lofts for an evening break. The menu is short, perhaps the shortest in LA, but what's on it is finger-licking good. Vegetarians, beware: you would have to tough it out with a bowl of tomato soup and fries, the only non-meat choices on the menu.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Philippe The Original

Since 1918, this place has been serving some of the best French dip sandwiches in the world. That seems logical because it was Philippe, The Original who claims to have invented the juicy concoction over 100 years ago. Besides the tender and succulent meat, the prices haven't changed much since either; a roast beef, pork, turkey, ham or leg of lamb sandwich will satiate your palate and leave your pocket without a dent! Want a cup of coffee? Head here for a steaming cup that will leave you feeling energized for the day.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Langer's Deli

In this busy downtown neighborhood, people line up daily to enjoy some of the best New York style deli favorites. The decor is pure 60s retro and the eatery attracts many local judges and lawyers. Food here is non-kosher and it sells more pastrami than any other venue in L.A. Tables are scarce, so folks wait patiently for the chance to sit and enjoy the fabulous fare. Curb service is available, and popular as well. Best bets are the egg breakfasts, pastrami or corned beef sandwiches and brisket or lamb shank. A parking lot is available, which is helpful in this busy area. Beer and wine are available.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Top Round Roast Beef

This simple sandwich joint serves up classic roast beef sandwiches, fries, chicken strips, hot dogs and frozen custard. Taking a wholesome take on these classics, everything is made with simple and preservative free ingredients like the 10 hour slow roasted beef, hand breaded chicken, and hand cut fries that are fried in 100% beef fat! Roast beef sandwiches are piled high with swiss cheese and caramelized onions, perfect for those with a big appetite. The fries can be ordered with cheese and beef drippings, making them a meal unto themselves. Last but not least, Top Round Roast Beef legendary custard can be ordered with a variety of toppings and is a great cold treat for those hot LA days.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Oinkster

Hunger bells pealing? Chuck those fine-dining reservations and head over to The Oinkster for a quality meal and some quality time with the family. Chef Andre Guerrero puts his culinary expertise to good use as he vigorously tosses up house-cured pastrami and slow-roasted pork sandwiches, fresh rotisserie chicken, international salads and crunchy Belgian fries. Watch your kids go ga-ga over juicy, ground-beef burgers, carrot cup cakes and brownies by the dozen. Heaps of sides come in the form of tangy sauces, spicy dips and cheese galore.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Canter's

Since 1928, this L.A. standby has been offering 24-hour casual dining in the heart of the Fairfax district. You'll find the food here authentic and the people-watching amazing. Everyone from The Wallflowers to K.D. Lang and Madonna has stopped in to eat here. Favorites include the in-house pickled corned beef pastrami, the hot corned beef, the tender beef brisket and the many offerings from the in-house bakery. Next door is the Kibitz Room, where there's live music most nights. A full bar and decent wines work well with the food.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Hy Mart Sandwiches

This family-owned sandwich joint is a popular spot among the locals. Hy Mart Sandwiches serves Mediterranean inspired sandwiches and wraps for all palates. These are made daily using only fresh ingredients. Vegetarians will delight in their Falafel, Bennito's Burrito, Grape Leave Madness, and Falafelonee. Meat lovers will dig their Gyro, Kobi Dan, Chicken Delight, and Gyro Gone Wild.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Attari Sandwich Shop

Attari Sandwich Shop is an affable eatery that is very popular for its Persian sandwiches. Dig into the beef tongue sandwich, stewed eggplant, kebabs and desserts, you will just want to come back for more. Freshly prepared, the crowded Attari bears testimony of its delicious fare.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Plan Check Kitchen + Bar

This American restaurant is all about down-home, comfort food, albeit with gourmet ingredients and an upscale flare. Artfully presented and plated, juicy burgers are as appealing to the eyes as they are to the palate. Unlike any other burger or sandwich you've tried, toppings found here include ketchup leather, duck breast ham, kimchi mustard and other oddities that are absolutely delicious. Every ingredient down to the smoked salt on the fries has been carefully thought out and added to create a memorable dish. The interiors of this original location effortlessly mix industrial pieces and parts with vintage architectural office elements to create a warm and inviting atmosphere. The outside patio can be enjoyed year round thanks to the mild California weather.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Fat Sal's - Westwood

Aptly named Fat Sal's, this little fast food restaurant has everything fried. Located in the Westwood neighborhood of Los Angeles, this restaurant is famous across the town, for its signature Big Fat Fatty Sandwich. Loaded with cheese, chicken, fried eggs, bacon, and french fries, this mighty giant is 27 inches (68.58 centimeters) long, and has a whopping 14,281 calories. Apart from this hero, the other stand outs on their menu include, Fat Juanito, Killer Korean BBQ and Fat Cookout. To gulp down these heavy sandwiches and burgers, a good choice of sodas, lemonades and ice teas are also available.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bay Cities Italian Deli & Bakery

Considered the best Italian source on the Westside, this place has long been a favorite of all Angelenos. Its homemade fresh pasta might be a good enough reason to travel to Santa Monica, but there are innumerable reasons to go to the deli itself. Featuring terrific cold cuts, extra large Italian subs, sensational cheeses, imported cooking oils and tasty olives, Bay Cities is a place any Italian connoisseur will appreciate. Don't miss the Greek and Middle Eastern specialties as well.

Santa Monica, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 121 16851-best-sandwiches-delis-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
6851