全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best for Groups in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6852


爸爸克里斯托的

这家着名的熟食店和餐厅只提供传统和正宗的希腊食物和餐点。熟食店在60年前就开始了,90年代初,这家餐厅由原来的主人的儿子开了。他们举办每周大肥希腊周四晚餐,价格合理,几乎总是被卖完。最喜欢的菜单项目包括招标羊排,三明治夹克和美味的陀螺。就好像这还不够,C&K Importing还提供了来自欧洲各地的一些最好的糕点。因此,建议保留。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
红狮酒馆

这迷宫般的巴伐利亚酒吧和餐厅是一个发现你不会忘记。它是如何到达这里旁边的;它实际上已经成为历史宝库。品尝德国的一款优质啤酒,不要忘记尝试美味的食物。多味腊肠,值得重复访问。如果你正在和朋友见面,请确定你知道在哪个房间里冒险,因为这里很可能会迷路。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
圆盘传送带

好莱坞的家庭风格的旋转木马在整个城市都有一些最好的亚美尼亚美食。选择是多样的,工作人员是友好和周到。亚美尼亚当地社区中的许多人定期下台,这突出表明了食品的质量和真实性。菜单包括各种开胃菜,包括鹰嘴豆泥,tabouli,自制香肠和其他传统美食。最喜欢的主菜是烤羊肉串,以牛排,羊肉,猪肉,肝脏和任何人类已知的其他肉类的形式出现。葡萄酒和进口啤酒名单也非常多样化。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉菲的地方

任何时候任何人都提到中东的食物,特别是在格伦代尔的烤羊肉串,Raffi的出现。这个地方是一个美好的发现。与串烧菲力牛排,碎牛肉,鸡肉,鸡肉,羊肉,甚至mahi mahi,你不能错误的选择你做的任何烤肉串。每道菜的米饭都是蓬松而芳香的。部分非常慷慨,鼓励家庭式的饮食。 Raffi也提供沙拉,开胃菜和甜点的一个公平的选择。不要错过订购一些腌菜或鹰嘴豆泥。大部分餐厅的座位是在庭院露天。

Glendale, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
由遗传餐

在洛杉矶的Genet餐厅,埃塞俄比亚美食的口味活生生的。尝试用他们的特殊香料和埃塞俄比亚黄油准备的牛肉和鸡肉。餐厅还提供豆腐和蔬菜准备迎合素食和素食主义者的味觉。肉和蔬菜以及injera,是酸辣味道的完美结合。位于费尔法克斯大道(Fairfax Avenue),在埃塞俄比亚其他各地的餐馆之中,由Genet提供的美食,优雅的氛围和友好的服务与众不同。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
嘉年华小酒馆好莱坞

如果您正在WeHo寻找一个随和的墨西哥联合餐厅,供应美味的食物和经济实惠的饮料,圣莫尼卡的嘉年华餐厅不可能被欢乐时光打败。从4点到8点,他们提供完整酒吧的2合1饮料,丰富的啤酒选择和大量的开胃菜,以消除工作日的边缘可能会让你占领了几个小时。内部是昏暗的,有吸引力的肮脏,在恩塞纳达引起一个酒吧远离殴打路径。庭院总是包装,并提供初步的人们看,但高旋转通常确保迅速就座。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海港海鲜餐厅

作为加利福尼亚州最好的点心店之一,很容易看出为什么这家中国餐馆如此受欢迎。海港海鲜餐厅藏在洛杉矶的Rosemead郊区,提供特色菜肴和美味的点心。标准猪肉包在这里旁边,为更多的创造性的版本,如片状,甜美,黄色的外观,烧烤猪肉和蒸的菠菜在内部或他们着名的菠萝猪肉包子腾出空间。而不是像大多数传统点心的地方那样点菜,顾客可以看到广泛的菜单(当然还有照片),并把相关的数字放在一张纸上,交给他们的服务器。无论您是来晚餐还是午餐,都要准备好吃马拉松!

Rosemead, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡萨桑切斯墨西哥餐厅

卡萨桑切斯墨西哥餐厅是最好的墨西哥快餐。它有丰富的菜单,包括墨西哥卷饼,墨西哥炸玉米饼,墨西哥卷饼和辣酱玉米饼馅。其他项目包括taquitos,智利rellenos,玉米片,tamales,flautas和quesadillas,仅举几例。还可以尝试海鲜板,如Camarones al Ajo(大蒜酱虾)。这是一个有趣的墨西哥节日,有很多当地人声称这是他们最喜欢的。还提供各种葡萄酒和鸡尾酒。访问网站了解更多详情。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
26海滩

26海滩在午餐和晚餐提供各种不同的美食,以及丰富的早餐菜单。对于初学者,26海滩提供特殊的Nu'Awlins鸡浓汤和Coctel de Ceviche。从“东方面条沙拉”到“大蒜虾恺撒”,有一个专门的菜单“奇妙主菜沙拉”。晚餐时,享用N.Y.的牛排或羊肉串(Mary's Rack)。 26海滩还以其新鲜出炉的面包(小麦或奶油蛋卷)供应的巨大汉堡包而闻名。坐在露台外面晒太阳,并与当地人交融。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
晴朗的地点

坐落在洛杉矶热带棕榈树丛中,阳光明媚的地点掀起加勒比海风格的加勒比经典风格。这家路边的厨房的菜单可能是空白的,但只是因为厨师Roy Choi已经削减了他们的产品,以展示他新鲜的当地蔬菜和咸味的肉类和海鲜菜肴的签名混合,有些需要两天的盐和缓慢的过程,焙烧。为了将其清洗干净,Sunny Spot采用了冒险的鸡尾酒,所有的新鲜食材均采用创新配对来反映其热带遗产。两间餐厅和一个室外庭院可容纳183人的座位,阳光明媚的地方非常适合大型团体,亲密的夜晚以及两者之间的一切。

Venice, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Fritto Misto

随着新鲜的意大利面和美味的传统食谱,你知道你会在这家友好的意大利餐厅吃惊的一餐。 Fritto Misto以因果和温馨的气氛以及大主菜而闻名。尝试美味的汤团戈贡佐拉面食或辣虾馄饨的额外热烈的踢。如果你没有看到你喜欢的菜单上的任何东西(这听起来不可能),那么你可以创建自己的面食,并确切地选择你想要的。用一个柠檬吧甜点结束这顿饭是如此清淡,令人耳目一新,你会想要秒数。

Santa Monica, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 111 16852-best-for-groups-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
6852

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Groups in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6852


Papa Cristo's

This renowned deli and restaurant carries and serves only traditional and authentic Greek foods and meals. The deli was started 60 years ago and the restaurant was opened by the son of the original owner in the early 1990s. They host weekly Big Fat Greek Thursday Night Dinners for a reasonable price which is almost always sold out. Favorite menu items include tender lamb chops, over-stuffed sandwiches and scrumptious gyros. As if that wasn't enough, C & K Importing also features some of the best pastries from all over Europe. Hence, reservations are recommended.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Red Lion Tavern

This maze-like Bavarian bar and restaurant is a find you will not forget. How it got here is beside the point; it has practically become an historic treasure. Sample one of the great German beers and do not forget to try the amazing food. The Bratwurst, in particular, is worth a repeat visit. If you are meeting friends, make sure you know in which room to venture in to for it is quite likely for one to get lost here.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Carousel

The family-style Carousel in Hollywood features some of the very best Armenian cuisine in the entire city. The selection is diverse and the staff is friendly and attentive. A good indication as to the quality and authenticity of the food is highlighted by the fact that many in the local Armenian community drop in regularly. The menu features a wide variety of appetizers including hummus, tabouli, homemade sausage and other traditional delights. The favorite main course is kebabs, which come in the form of steak, lamb, pork, liver and just about any other meat known to mankind. The wine and imported beer list is also extremely diverse.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Raffi’s Place

Anytime anyone mentions Middle Eastern food, specifically kebabs in Glendale, Raffi’s comes up. This place is a wonderful find. With skewered filet mignon, ground beef, chicken, ground chicken, lamb and even mahi mahi, you can’t go wrong with whatever kebab selection you make. The rice that comes with each dish is fluffy and aromatic. Portions are extraordinarily generous and family-style eating is encouraged. Raffi’s also offers a fair selection of salads, appetizers and desserts. Don’t miss out on ordering some pickled vegetables or hummus. Most of the restaurant seating is alfresco in a courtyard.

Glendale, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Meals by Genet

The flavors of Ethiopian cuisine come alive in Los Angeles at Meals by Genet. Do try out the beef and chicken prepared with their special spices and Ethiopian butter. The restaurant also offers tofu and vegetable preparations to cater to the vegetarian and vegan palate. The meat and vegetables along with injera is a wonderful blend of sour and spicy flavors. Located on Fairfax Avenue amidst various other Ethiopian restaurants, Meals by Genet stands apart with its delicious food, elegant ambiance and amicable service.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Fiesta Cantina Hollywood

If you are looking for an easygoing Mexican joint in WeHo serving tasty food and affordable drinks, Fiesta Cantina on Santa Monica cannot be beaten for Happy Hour. From 4p till 8p, they offer 2-for-1 drinks from the full bar, a generous selection of beers on tap and plenty of appetizers to take the edge off the work day will likely keep you occupied for a couple of hours. The insides are dim and attractively seedy, evoking a bar somewhere off the beaten path in Ensenada. The patio is always packed and offers primo people-watching, but high rotation generally ensures prompt seating.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Sea Harbour Seafood Restaurant

Herald as one of the best dim sum joints in all of California, its easy to see why this Chinese eatery is so popular. Sea Harbour Seafood Restaurant is tucked away in the Rosemead suburb of Los Angeles and offers a staggering amount of specialty dishes and delectable dim sum options. Standard pork buns step aside here to make room for more inventive versions like their flaky, sweet, yellow exterior with barbecue pork and steamed spinach on the insides or their famed pineapple pork buns. Rather than ordering off a cart, like most traditional dim sum places, patrons look at the extensive menu (with pictures of course) and circle the correlating number on a piece of paper to be handed to their server. Whether you come for dinner or lunch, prepare yourself for a marathon of eating!

Rosemead, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Casa Sanchez Mexican Restaurant

Casa Sanchez Mexican Restaurant is Mexican fast food at its best. It has an extensive menu with burritos, tostadas, tacos and enchiladas. Other items include taquitos, chile rellenos, nachos, tamales, flautas and quesadillas, to name just a few. Also try the seafood plates, like the Camarones al Ajo (shrimp in garlic sauce). This is a fun, festive Mexican place, with many locals claiming it as their favorite. A wide range of wines and cocktails are also on the offer. Visit website for more details.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
26 Beach

26 Beach offers a variety of different cuisines for lunch and dinner as well as an enormous breakfast menu. For starters, 26 Beach serves exceptional Nu'Awlins Chicken Gumbo and Coctel de Ceviche. There is an entire menu page dedicated to "Marvelous Main Course Salads," ranging from an Oriental noodle salad to a garlic shrimp Caesar. For dinner, enjoy a N.Y. Strip Steak or Mary's Rack of lamb. 26 Beach is also known for its huge selection of "giant" hamburgers served on freshly baked buns; wheat or brioche. Sit outside on the patio to bask in the California sun and mingle with the locals.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Sunny Spot

Nestled amongst palm trees in the Los Angeles heat, Sunny Spot whips up Caribbean classics with a Californian twist. This roadside cookhouse's menu may be on the short side, but only because chef Roy Choi has pared down their offerings to showcase his signature blend of fresh local veggies and savory meat and seafood dishes, some requiring a two-day process of brining and slow-roasting. To wash it down, Sunny Spot features adventurous cocktails, all made with fresh ingredients inventively paired to reflect their tropical heritage. With a seating capacity of 183 spread across two dining rooms and an outdoor patio, Sunny Spot is perfect for large groups, intimate evenings, and everything in between.

Venice, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Fritto Misto

With fresh pasta and delicious takes on traditional recipes, you know you're going to have an amazing meal at this friendly Italian restaurant. Fritto Misto is known for its causal and welcoming atmosphere as well as its big entree portions. Try the tasty gnocchi gorgonzola pasta or the spicy shrimp ravioli for that extra zesty kick. If you don't see anything on the menu you like (as impossible as that sounds), then you can create your own pasta and pick out exactly what you want. End the meal with a lemon bar dessert with is so light and refreshing you'll want to order seconds.

Santa Monica, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 111 16852-best-for-groups-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6852