全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best American in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6854


水烧烤

你会觉得你已经步入这个市中心最喜爱的装饰艺术俱乐部房间。作为L.A.最好的海鲜餐厅,菜单由Spago明矾主厨Michael Cimarusti调整。这里的食物越来越好。美国海鲜特色菜包括缅因州龙虾和从餐厅的坦克新鲜的太平洋螃蟹。您还可以享受生酒吧,难以找到的新鲜的鱼和新英格兰蛤蜊杂烩。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
菲利普原件

自1918年以来,这个地方一直服务于世界上最好的法国三明治。这似乎是合乎逻辑的,因为是Philippe,The Original,他自称在100多年前发明了多汁混合物。除了肉质嫩嫩之外,价格也没有太大变化,烤牛肉,猪肉,土耳其,火腿或羊腿三明治将满足您的口味,并留下您的口袋没有凹痕!想要一杯咖啡吗?走到这里来一杯热腾腾的杯子,让你一天感觉精力充沛。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
发动机公司28号

洛杉矶市中心正在缓慢地早日复出,像这样的地方是一个很重要的原因。正如其名字所暗示的,这里供应的菜肴全部来自“消防员”的主题。事实上,其中许多来自消防员自己的私人食谱。而且,上帝保佑,如果有什么东西在厨房里失控的话,帮助肯定不会太远!最喜欢的菜单项目包括肉饼,香肠(一个非常独特的香料混合)和烤鸡肉。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
盐的治疗

肉类是这个城市中心的肉店和餐厅的焦点。 Salt's Cure餐厅采用当地食材和农场至餐桌的理念。不要错过熟食板,也不要错过周末早午餐,菜单上有一个健康的肉类和糕点。黑板菜单宣布定期更换特价。这家餐厅有一个温馨和欢迎的氛围。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡尼

自1975年以来,卡尼已经满足了洛杉矶的辣椒薯条和汉堡的渴望,从20世纪20年代这款真正的老式黄色美铁列车车厢中提供了一个完美体验,作为内部的经典餐车。而这还不是全部!他们有一个值得热狗和波兰香肠的阵容,作为一些最好的城市,所有以最低的可想象的价格,特别是考虑到联合的对接场地 - 日落大道的东端。汽车后面的私人车辆带走了在拉斯维加斯停车场的头痛,而和蔼可亲的笑脸服务确保您来到正确的地方。如果你已经觉得这个地方很便宜,可以在欢乐时光里试试!

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉格兰德橙色咖啡厅

Le Grande Orange Cafe咖啡厅拥有友好的氛围,提供互动服务,让您有宾至如归的感觉。所提供的食物是美国的,大多数的菜都是经典的,每个人都喜欢。厨师将他的烹饪专长添加到经典菜肴中,并赋予其以城市风格。这些部分是丰盛的,你不会对所使用的成分的质量感到失望,保持味道完好无损。餐厅在午餐时间忙碌,确保您打电话预订。

Pasadena, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
霍金斯汉堡的房子

辛西娅·霍金(Cynthia Hawkin)的成长和壮大始于她的父亲汉堡店,因为拥有一些城里最好的汉堡而闻名。简单而又美味可口的美国菜是用新鲜的食材制成的,从来没有冷冻和充满味道。 Hawkins House of Burgers餐厅从家庭聚餐,双馅饼汉堡,热狗以及各种各样的美食中挑选出一大份菜单来满足任何人的需求。他们甚至还提供早餐,包括煎饼,鸡肉和华夫饼,蛋盘,卷饼等等。 Hawkins House of Burgers是一个不错的选择。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
手艺

Tom Colicchio's Craft是2002年全美最佳新餐厅James Beard奖的获得者,因其简化的美食佳肴和独特的服务风格而迅速获得赞誉。客人提供“家庭式”的餐点,重点是完善单一的菜单项目,而不是结合大量的配料。最终的结果是非常受欢迎的菜肴,如泛烤天扇扇贝和软壳牛排。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
苹果潘

这个长时间的聚会提供舒适的食物,将微笑在你的脸上。价格也不会伤害你的钱包。德式三明治和汉堡是这里最受欢迎的食物。来自多年来一直到这里来的老人,到没有爸爸和妈妈的16岁的老人,都是第一次。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
计划检查厨房+酒吧

这个美国餐厅是所有关于下家,舒适的食物,尽管与美食成分和高档的火炬。多姿多彩的汉堡如巧克力般地呈现并镀上了眼睛,就如同它们的味觉一样。与其他任何汉堡或三明治不同,这里发现的配料包括番茄酱皮,鸭胸肉火腿,泡菜芥末和其他古怪的美味。炸薯条上的熏盐都经过仔细的思考和添加,创造了一个难忘的菜。这个原始位置的内部将工业部件和零件与复古的建筑办公元素毫不费力地混合在一起,营造出一种温馨而温馨的气氛。由于温和的加利福尼亚天气,室外庭院可以全年享受。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡厅50's

这个地方就像是回到女孩穿着贵宾犬裙子的时候,男人们穿着皮夹克,抹上头发。这两个房间的建立提供了烤三明治,辣椒,伟大的汉堡包等。墙上装饰着来自时间段的演员的照片,每个展位都有一个旧式点唱机。摇一摇,就像他们应该用一个金属杯一样,稍后再来一点。您不能错过体验50年代咖啡的美味怀旧的机会

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
26海滩

26海滩在午餐和晚餐提供各种不同的美食,以及丰富的早餐菜单。对于初学者,26海滩提供特殊的Nu'Awlins鸡浓汤和Coctel de Ceviche。从“东方面条沙拉”到“大蒜虾恺撒”,有一个专门的菜单“奇妙主菜沙拉”。晚餐时,享用N.Y.的牛排或羊肉串(Mary's Rack)。 26海滩还以其新鲜出炉的面包(小麦或奶油蛋卷)供应的巨大汉堡包而闻名。坐在露台外面晒太阳,并与当地人交融。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 131 26854-best-american-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
6854

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best American in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6854


Water Grill

You'll feel like you've stepped into an Art Deco club room at this downtown favorite. Regarded as being the best seafood restaurant in L.A., the menu has been tweaked by Spago Alum chef Michael Cimarusti. The food here keeps getting even better. American seafood specialties include Maine lobsters and Dungeness crabs fresh from the restaurant's tanks. You can also enjoy the raw bar, hard-to-find fresh fish and New England clam chowder.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Philippe The Original

Since 1918, this place has been serving some of the best French dip sandwiches in the world. That seems logical because it was Philippe, The Original who claims to have invented the juicy concoction over 100 years ago. Besides the tender and succulent meat, the prices haven't changed much since either; a roast beef, pork, turkey, ham or leg of lamb sandwich will satiate your palate and leave your pocket without a dent! Want a cup of coffee? Head here for a steaming cup that will leave you feeling energized for the day.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Engine Company No. 28

Downtown L.A. is slowly making its long anticipated comeback and places like this are a big reason why. As its name might suggest, the dishes served here are all drawn from a "firefighter" theme. In fact many of them come from firefighters' own private cookbooks. And, God forbid, if something should burn out of control in the kitchen, help is certainly not far away! Favorite menu items include the meatloaf, sausages (with a very unique spice blend) and roasted chicken.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Salt's Cure

Meats are the focus of this restaurant in the heart of the city. Locally sourced ingredients and a farm-to-table philosophy dictate the menu at Salt's Cure. Don't miss the charcuterie plate, nor the much raved about weekend brunch with a menu that has a healthy dose of meat and pastries. Chalkboard menus announce the regularly changing specials. This restaurant has a warm and welcoming vibe.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Carney's

Since 1975, Carney's has satisfied LA's chili fries and burger cravings, delivering a pitch-perfect experience in this genuine, vintage yellow Amtrak train car from the 1920s, done up as a classic diner on the inside. And that is not all! They have a worthy lineup of hot dogs and polish sausages, much touted as some of the best in town, all at the lowest imaginable prices, especially given the joint's docking grounds - the east tip of the Sunset Strip. A private lot behind the car takes away the headache of parking at the Strip while the amiable, smiley service assures you that you have come to the right place. And if you already think the place is cheap and swell, try it during happy hour!

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
La Grande Orange Cafe

Le Grande Orange Cafe has a friendly ambiance with interactive servers who will make you feel at home. The food on offer is American, most of the dishes are classics that are loved by everyone. The chef adds his culinary expertise to the classic dishes and gives it an urban touch. The portions are hearty and you will not be disappointed with the quality of ingredients used, keeping the taste intact. The restaurant gets busy during lunch times, make sure you call in for reservations.

Pasadena, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Hawkins House of Burgers

Grown and expanded from her fathers burger stand, Cynthia Hawkin's is known for having some of the best burgers in town. Simplistic, yet utterly delicious, the American cuisine found here is made with fresh ingredients, never frozen and packed full of flavor. From family packed meals, double patty burgers, hot dogs, and a bevvy of sides, Hawkins House of Burgers has a large menu to please just about anyone. They even offer breakfast from 7a-noon with dishes like pancakes, chicken and waffles, egg plates, burritos and more. Filling, delicious and easy on the wallet, Hawkins House of Burgers is a great choice.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Craft

Tom Colicchio's Craft, winner of the James Beard Award for Best New Restaurant nationwide in 2002, is quickly gaining notoriety for its simplified gourmet dishes and its unique style of service. Guests are served meals "family style", with a focus on perfecting singular menu items as opposed to combining a large array of ingredients. The end result has been hugely popular with dishes such as the pan roasted day boat scallops and the porterhouse steak.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Apple Pan

This longtime hangout serves up comfort food that will put a smile on your face. The prices won't hurt your wallet, either. Deli-style sandwiches and burgers are the favorite items here. The crowd ranges from old-timers who've been coming here for years, to 16 year-olds out for the first time without mom and dad.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Plan Check Kitchen + Bar

This American restaurant is all about down-home, comfort food, albeit with gourmet ingredients and an upscale flare. Artfully presented and plated, juicy burgers are as appealing to the eyes as they are to the palate. Unlike any other burger or sandwich you've tried, toppings found here include ketchup leather, duck breast ham, kimchi mustard and other oddities that are absolutely delicious. Every ingredient down to the smoked salt on the fries has been carefully thought out and added to create a memorable dish. The interiors of this original location effortlessly mix industrial pieces and parts with vintage architectural office elements to create a warm and inviting atmosphere. The outside patio can be enjoyed year round thanks to the mild California weather.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Cafe 50's

This place is like stepping back in time to when girls wore poodle skirts and guys wore leather jackets and greased their hair. The two-room establishment offers grilled sandwiches, chili, great hamburgers and the like. The walls are adorned with pictures of actors from the time period and each booth has an old-time jukebox. The shakes are thick and arrive, as they should, with a metal cup with just a bit extra for later. You can't miss a chance to experience the tasty nostalgia of Cafe 50's

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
26 Beach

26 Beach offers a variety of different cuisines for lunch and dinner as well as an enormous breakfast menu. For starters, 26 Beach serves exceptional Nu'Awlins Chicken Gumbo and Coctel de Ceviche. There is an entire menu page dedicated to "Marvelous Main Course Salads," ranging from an Oriental noodle salad to a garlic shrimp Caesar. For dinner, enjoy a N.Y. Strip Steak or Mary's Rack of lamb. 26 Beach is also known for its huge selection of "giant" hamburgers served on freshly baked buns; wheat or brioche. Sit outside on the patio to bask in the California sun and mingle with the locals.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 131 26854-best-american-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6854