全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Latin in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6856


林孔智利诺

虽然智利以外的优质美食在智利以外很难找到,但这是一个可以实现的地方。人数众多,友好的工作人员总是愿意向那些不熟悉智利菜的人提供建议和描述。林孔智利诺是温馨,舒适,非常传统。智利艺术在整个建筑中展出,偶尔还会传统音乐。菜单包括特色菜,包括鸡肉,海鲜和玉米面牛肉。两个受欢迎的项目是LOMON Por Poros Granados,这是与玉米面豆沙炖牛排和Erizo Matico,包括海胆与新鲜的绿色香菜酱。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
M烧烤

M Grill是一个受欢迎的巴西烤肉联合会,提供了真正巴西精神的新奇体验。所有桌子上都有一张绿色的一面和一面红色的卡。绿色的一面告诉服务员填补板,而红色的一面告诉他们绕过。菜单布局丰富,包括各种牛排,Ribeye,菲力牛排和底部牛腩,羊肉架和Picanha。午餐时间沙拉自助餐也是一种健康和充满了很多脆嫩的叶菜类蔬菜。时尚的场地是一个必须参观的食客吃这里吃的美味的食物。传统菜式,如炸玉米和Linguica也是最受欢迎的。在另一个特色的吧台尝试巴西苏打水。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Los Balcones秘鲁

顾名思义,Los Balcones秘鲁餐厅提供经典的秘鲁菜肴,包括乡村风味,精选葡萄酒和创意鸡尾酒。它的开胃菜是在一个价格范围内提供藜麦沙拉和Choritos实在低端。后者是莎莎criolla,切碎的贻贝,鱿鱼和虾混合,是理想的爱海鲜的人。 Chicharron,鸡肉和猪肉,以及Ceviche Mixto的价格在较高端。对于主菜,尝试Pescado Chorrillano,这是一个在Aji阿马里洛酒酱沐浴鲈鱼菜,配上藜藜,西红柿和洋葱。无论你是第一次尝试秘鲁食物,还是一生都在吃,你会喜欢Los Balcones秘鲁的美食。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Carlitos Gardel

从正宗的阿根廷葡萄酒开始,Carlitos Grandel不遗余力地诱惑和欣喜的食客。在阿根廷的传统,菜单提供了食谱,如爸爸Fritas,香肠,普罗旺斯,拉弗洛伦蒂娜和Ravioles德Porcini铝布罗是美味佳肴。牛排也很有名。在现场钢琴音乐中用餐时,食物的美味香气与味蕾在愉快的感觉中交相辉映。一个梦幻般的场所,餐厅上面摆满了来自阿根廷的小饰物和花边,将其中一个运送到该地区的回忆中。在这里用餐,体验阿根廷美食的喜悦。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
凯莱的咖啡厅

Gloria's Cafe是一家迷人且价格实惠的餐馆,供应墨西哥和萨尔瓦多风味的混合菜肴。它欢迎与一个愉快地被点燃的,五颜六色的内部,极端友好的服务和 - 根据许多 - 一些最好pupusas镇。其他“必须尝试”是carne adobada和大蕉。菜单上有许多海鲜选择,包括令人印象深刻的七海汤,鱼,蟹,虾,鱿鱼,章鱼和扇贝。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 16856-best-latin-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
6856

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Latin in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6856


Rincon Chileno

Although quality Chilean cuisine can be hard to find outside Chile, this is one place that achieves it. The crowds are large and the friendly staff is always willing to make suggestions and provide descriptions to those less familiar with Chilean cuisine. Rincon Chileno is homey, comfortable and very traditional. Chilean art is displayed throughout the establishment and traditional music is occasionally piped in. The menu features specialties that include chicken, seafood and cornmeal-crusted beef. Two popular items are the Lomo Con Porotos Granados which is steak with cornmeal-sprinkled white bean stew and the Erizo Matico that consists of sea urchins with a fresh green cilantro sauce.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
M Grill

A popular Brazilian barbecue place, M Grill provides a novel experience in true Brazilian spirit. There is a card on all tables with a green side and a red side. The green side signals the waiters to fill up the plates while the red side signals them to bypass. The menu is richly laid out with all varieties of steaks- Ribeye, Filet Mignon and Bottom Sirloin, Rack of Lamb and Picanha. The lunchtime salad buffet is also a treat with a lot of crisp leafy vegetables that are healthy and filling. The trendy venue is a must visit as diners who have eaten here swear by the tasty food. The traditional dishes like the Fried Yucca and the Linguica are also favorites. Try the Brazilian soda at the bar, another specialty.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Los Balcones Peru

Los Balcones Peru, as its name suggests, offers classic Peruvian dishes infused with rustic flavors, and a selection of wine and creative cocktails. Its appetizers are available in a range of prices with Quinoa Salad and Choritos Reales at the lower end. The latter is a blend of salsa criolla, chopped mussels, squid and shrimp and is ideal for those who love seafood. The Chicharron, with chicken and pork, and Ceviche Mixto are at the higher end of the price spectrum. For the main course, try the Pescado Chorrillano, which is a dish of sea bass bathed in Aji Amarillo wine sauce and served with Quinoa Risotto, tomatoes and onions. Whether you are trying Peruvian food for the first time or have eaten it all your life, you are going to love the delicacies served at Los Balcones Peru.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Carlitos Gardel

Starting with the authentic Argentine wine, Carlitos Grandel leaves no stone unturned to entice and delight its diners. Steeped in Argentine traditions, the menu offers recipes like Papa Fritas, Chorizo, Provolone, A La Florentina and Ravioles de Porcini Al Burro which are delicacies. The steaks are famous too. While live piano music serenades the diners, the delicious aroma of the food engages the taste-buds in gustatory pleasure. A dreamy venue, the dining room is decked with trinkets and memorabilia from Argentina, transporting one into memories of that region. Dine here to experience the delight of Argentine cuisine for yourself.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Gloria's Cafe

Gloria's Cafe is a charming and affordable eatery serving a mix of Mexican and Salvadorian fare. It welcomes one with a pleasantly lit, colorful interior, supremely friendly service and – according to many – some of the best pupusas in town. Other "must try" are the carne adobada and plantains. The menu features a lot of seafood options, including the impressive Seven Seas Soup with fish, crab, shrimp, calamari, octopus, and scallops.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 16856-best-latin-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
6856