全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Seafood in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6860


水烧烤

你会觉得你已经步入这个市中心最喜爱的装饰艺术俱乐部房间。作为L.A.最好的海鲜餐厅,菜单由Spago明矾主厨Michael Cimarusti调整。这里的食物越来越好。美国海鲜特色菜包括缅因州龙虾和从餐厅的坦克新鲜的太平洋螃蟹。您还可以享受生酒吧,难以找到的新鲜的鱼和新英格兰蛤蜊杂烩。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Lobsta卡车

直接从缅因州的冷水,这种食品卡车提供了一些最好的龙虾卷和蛤蜊杂烩密西西比河的这边!复制新英格兰地区的乡村和简单的龙虾棚,Lobsta卡车洛杉矶是在一个明亮的消防车红色装饰,甚至在经典的红色和白色格仔的羊皮纸上提供其美味的创作。小而简洁的菜单提供了新英格兰的最受欢迎,充满了风味,包括蟹卷,龙虾浓汤和科德角薯片。一定要尝试着名的龙虾卷与黄油或调味蛋黄酱送达新鲜的分裂顶部卷,其绝对手指舔好!

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
普罗维登斯

柔和的灯光恭维了这家优雅的餐厅棕色和米色的内饰。干净的线条,散布着艺术品和陶瓷的各种元素,受到海岸自然景观的启发。品尝海洋的口味,充分选用当代美式风格的海鲜,带有法式风味。尝试像软壳蟹,约瑟芬的蛤蜊蛋糕,烩饭,杂烩等。把酒吧里的一些葡萄酒与热和冷的搭配搭配在一起,用巧克力cremeaux这种流行的甜点把它封上。菜单每天都在改变,所以总是有新的尝试。吃好喝好!

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
康妮和泰德的

康妮和泰德是康妮和泰德夫妇对海上钓鱼的爱的结果。这家西好莱坞餐厅的顾客流连忘返,这里的海鲜是从英格兰衍生的灵感中最简单准备的。虽然食物是简单的氛围是相当现代和时尚。他们有一个精致的海鲜菜单,从生酒吧,冷鲜海鲜到开胃菜和三明治。这个地方是海鲜爱好者的天堂。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Crustacean 比华利山甲壳纲 餐厅

这是比华利山最受欢迎的餐厅之一。这里的欧洲-越南风格的室内装修是由Elizabeth An设计的 。要到这里的主餐厅,你就要经过一条魅力的水族通道称 水上漫步 。这里的食物都很精致,每周五晚上,还有很多名人到这里来用餐。这里受到很多著名报章杂志的青睐,像华尔街时报, 洛杉矶时报, Le Figaro, 美食与美酒Bon Appétit等。

Beverly Hills, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海港海鲜餐厅

作为加利福尼亚州最好的点心店之一,很容易看出为什么这家中国餐馆如此受欢迎。海港海鲜餐厅藏在洛杉矶的Rosemead郊区,提供特色菜肴和美味的点心。标准猪肉包在这里旁边,为更多的创造性的版本,如片状,甜美,黄色的外观,烧烤猪肉和蒸的菠菜在内部或他们着名的菠萝猪肉包子腾出空间。而不是像大多数传统点心的地方那样点菜,顾客可以看到广泛的菜单(当然还有照片),并把相关的数字放在一张纸上,交给他们的服务器。无论您是来晚餐还是午餐,都要准备好吃马拉松!

Rosemead, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
厨师梅尔巴的小酒馆

厨师Melba's Bistro位于海滨城市,距离海滩仅几步之遥,为客人提供一流的用餐体验。这里的工作人员都非常友善,精力充沛,从你踏入的那一刻开始,为你的晚上定下了正确的基调。在这个小餐馆里你会注意到的第一件事是开放式厨房,在那里你可以敬畏地看你的主席梅尔巴自己的位子,她的魔法。她在做饭的时候可以和她谈话,甚至可以提出建议。一些老主顾会建议你尝试烤山羊奶酪和番茄罗勒酱,金枪鱼饺子和烤玉米玉米粥什锦蔬菜。 pibil阿斗波羊肉小腿和牛肉的面颊也很好吃!这个地方很容易打包,所以如果你打算通过预订下降将是很好的。

Hermosa Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 16860-best-seafood-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in Frankfurt am Main
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Barbecue in Frankfurt am Main
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in Frankfurt am Main
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in Frankfurt am Main
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6 1 0 2
6860

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Seafood in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6860


Water Grill

You'll feel like you've stepped into an Art Deco club room at this downtown favorite. Regarded as being the best seafood restaurant in L.A., the menu has been tweaked by Spago Alum chef Michael Cimarusti. The food here keeps getting even better. American seafood specialties include Maine lobsters and Dungeness crabs fresh from the restaurant's tanks. You can also enjoy the raw bar, hard-to-find fresh fish and New England clam chowder.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Lobsta Truck

Straight from the cold waters of Maine, this food truck serves up some of the best lobster rolls and clam chowder this side of the Mississippi! Replicating the rustic and simple lobster shacks of the New England area, Lobsta Truck LA is decked out in a bright fire engine red and even serves its tasty creations on the classic red and white checkered parchment paper. The small and concise menu offers up New England favorites that are packed with flavor including a crab roll, lobster bisque and Cape Cod potato chips. Be sure to try the famous lobster roll with butter or seasoned mayonnaise served on a fresh split top roll, its absolutely finger licking good!

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Providence

Subdued lighting compliments the brown and beige interiors of this elegant restaurant. The clean lines, which are interspersed with smatterings of artwork and ceramics, are inspired by the natural bounty of the coasts. Come and taste the flavors of the sea with ample selections of seafood prepared in contemporary American style with touches of French flavor. Try dishes like the soft-shell crab, Josephine's Clam Cakes, risotto, chowder and more. Accompany your mix of hot and cold fare with some wine from the bar, and cap it off with a popular dessert like the chocolate cremeaux. The menus change daily so there's always something new to try out. Bon appetite!

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Connie and Ted's

Connie and Ted's was the result of the love that owners and couple Connie and Ted had for the sea and fishing. Patrons throng this West Hollywood restaurant for its seafood that its prepared with utmost simplicity from the inspirations derived from England. Though the food served is simple the ambience is quite contemporary and stylish. They have an elaborate seafood menu starting from raw bar, chilled seafood to appetizers and sandwiches. This place is a haven for a seafood lovers.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Crustacean Beverly Hills

This is one of the most popular restaurants in Beverly Hills. The Euro-Vietnamese interior was designed by Elizabeth An. To enter the main dining area, you must walk through a beautiful aquarium passageway called Walk on Water. The food is divine, and on Friday nights a flurry of celebrities can be seen dining here. It has been profiled many times in reputed papers and magazines, such as The Wall Street Journal, Los Angeles Times, Le Figaro, Food and Wine and Bon Appétit.

Beverly Hills, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Sea Harbour Seafood Restaurant

Herald as one of the best dim sum joints in all of California, its easy to see why this Chinese eatery is so popular. Sea Harbour Seafood Restaurant is tucked away in the Rosemead suburb of Los Angeles and offers a staggering amount of specialty dishes and delectable dim sum options. Standard pork buns step aside here to make room for more inventive versions like their flaky, sweet, yellow exterior with barbecue pork and steamed spinach on the insides or their famed pineapple pork buns. Rather than ordering off a cart, like most traditional dim sum places, patrons look at the extensive menu (with pictures of course) and circle the correlating number on a piece of paper to be handed to their server. Whether you come for dinner or lunch, prepare yourself for a marathon of eating!

Rosemead, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Chef Melba's Bistro

Located in a coastal city, Chef Melba's Bistro is just a short walk away from the beach and makes for a great dining experience. The staff here are all super friendly and full of energy, and will set the right tone for your evening from the minute you walk in. The first thing you will notice in this little restaurant is the open kitchen, where you can watch in awe from your seat as Chef Melba herself works her magic. You can get into conversation with her while she cooks, and even ask for suggestions. Some patrons would recommend that you try out the baked assorted vegetables with goat cheese and tomato-basil sauce, the ahi tuna tataki and the roasted corn polenta. The pibil adobo lamb shank and the beef cheeks are tender and delicious too! This place gets quite easily packed, so if you do plan to drop by a reservation would be good.

Hermosa Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 16860-best-seafood-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6860