全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Barbecue in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6861


马贼烧烤

马贼烧烤,顾名思义,专门经典美国烧烤菜肴。虽然它的菜单不是很广泛,但是每一件都是经过精心准备的,并且注入了复杂的味道和质地。其主要课程包括牛腩,排骨,拉猪肉和肋骨提示。这些菜肴是由诸如Jicama卷心菜Slaw,培根和蓝芝士土豆沙拉以及陈年白切达干酪等方面的补充。主菜和配菜用盘子和碗装,然后放在托盘上,以吸引人的方式制作一顿饭。不要错过美味的香蕉布丁甜点。

洛基山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bludso's Bar - & - Que

多汁的肉类,口味丰富,伴随着清爽的啤酒,在休闲的环境是什么Bludso的酒吧 - 阙提供所有的食客。客人可以选择鸡肉,排骨,小猪肉和猪肉。如果你正在一个大群体中访问这个地方,他们的小组菜单充满了各种各样的肉是一个理想的选择。用鸡尾酒,啤酒或葡萄酒补充丰盛的一餐。红色天鹅绒蛋糕或苹果派为您的晚餐提供甜美的完成。

洛基山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Boneyard小酒馆

这家受欢迎的谢尔曼奥克斯小酒馆提供舒适的食物,满足加州美食。行政总厨亚伦·罗宾斯(Aaron Robbins)在南方的餐厅工作了很多年,学习了真正的烧烤艺术,但仍然保持着高端融合菜肴的风味,这种菜肴与美味相得益彰。他设法取消双方的菜单,分成两份,一面专门烧烤,另一面专注于奶酪,沙拉和融合食品。一定要检查出来的酒单,旨在发挥每个独特的风味最好的。装饰简单而舒适,一些桌子和摊位被外露的砖墙和一个开放的酒架围绕着。但随着烧烤从厨房里飘来的诱人香气,你甚至可能不会注意到装修,直到你的盘子几乎被清除。

洛基山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Hogly Wogly博士的泰勒德州烧烤

在这个地方的烧烤排骨只是淫秽的,在一个巨大的土堆中服务,并在你的盘子里用酱汁做的汤里游泳。但肋骨不是来这里的唯一原因。烧烤牛腩实际上是世界闻名的。美味和沉重的部分抛出,你会重新在这里访问了几个星期!小菜也一样好,包括玉米,土豆和豆类。通过网站浏览菜单和其他细节的完整列表。

洛基山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 16861-best-barbecue-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
6861

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Barbecue in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6861


Horse Thief BBQ

Horse Thief BBQ, as its name suggests, specializes in classic American barbecue dishes. Though its menu is not extensive, each item is carefully prepared and is infused with complex flavors and textures. Its main courses consist of Beef Brisket, Spare Ribs, Pulled Pork and Rib Tips. These dishes are complemented by sides such as Jicama Cabbage Slaw, Bacon and Blue Cheese Potato Salad and Aged White Cheddar Mac 'n' Cheese. The mains and side dishes are served in plates and bowls which are then placed on trays in an attractive manner to create a whole meal. Do not miss the delicious Banana Pudding for dessert.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bludso's Bar & Que

Snuggled in a corner of the bustling Fairfax neighborhood of Los Angeles, Bludso's Bar & Que is must-stop location if your passing by North La Brea Avenue. Its kitchen infuses its surroundings with the tantalizing aromas of good old-fashioned southern meat preparations. The acclaimed barbecue place's menu is very much like the cuisine itself; simple and honest. If you happen to be here with a large group or your family, make sure to order the Party Tray; it is extremely generously portioned and can serve up to 10 to 12 individuals. Don't forget to savor the Chocolate Chess Pie for dessert. You can also sip on a hot cup of coffee or flavored sodas to go with your hearty BBQ meal.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Boneyard Bistro

Comfort food meets Californian cuisine at this popular bistro in Sherman Oaks. Executive chef Aaron Robbins spent many years working in restaurants in the South to learn the true art of barbecue, but still maintains a flair for high-end fusion dishes that are as unusual as they are tasty. He manages to please both sides with a menu that is split in two, with one side devoted to barbecue while the other focuses on cheeses, salads, and fusion food. Be sure to check out the wine list that is designed to bring out the best in each distinctive flavor. The decor is simple and comfortable, with a handful of tables and booths surrounded by exposed brick walls and an open wine rack. But with the tempting aroma of barbecue drifting from the kitchen, you may not even notice the decoration until your plate is nearly cleared.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Dr. Hogly Wogly's Tyler Texas BBQ

The BBQ spareribs at this place are simply obscene, served in a giant mound and swimming on your plate in a soup made of sauce. But ribs aren't the only reason to come here. The BBQ brisket is practically world-renowned. Tasty and hefty are the portions dished out, and you'll be re-living your visit here for weeks! Side dishes are equally as good including corn, potatoes and beans. Browse through the website for a complete list of the menu and other details.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 16861-best-barbecue-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
6861