全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Thai in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6864


Jitlada

Jitlada是一家舒适的小家庭经营的餐厅,专门提供各种正宗的泰国美食。位于小亚美尼亚西日落大道,落在好莱坞市中心的短距离。 Jitlada酒店拥有古色古香的餐厅氛围,提供温馨亲切的服务,让您立即感到宾至如归。像牵牛花沙拉,哭泣的老虎牛肉和南咖喱奶油等美味的食谱,餐厅设法拉客户,通过提供一个真正的泰国美食的美味拼盘。 Jitlada也是素食主义者的好去处,也有一系列的美味佳肴,非常适合那些喜欢吃肉的顾客。这是一个必须参观,而在该地区,Jitlada是许多泰国的首选。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
暹罗日落

Siam Sunset餐厅位于Los Feliz中心的一家小型而舒适的餐厅,专门供应各种正宗的泰式美食。位于西日落大道和其他泰国餐馆,当地人仍然很受欢迎。丰富的美味菜肴,友好的工作人员和周到的服务是你可以期待在这里访问。在他们的许多美味食谱中,那些仍然是热门的热门食物是,九门盖或海南鸡,泰式中式甜甜圈,猪腿饭和姜豆腐布丁。暹罗日落是一个轻松的膳食,是一个伟大的选择是儿童和残疾人士友好。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Pa Ord面条

保持真实的名字,Pa Ord Noodle供应一些美味的面食,同时专注于泰国美食。位于小亚美尼亚,这是一个扔石头扔好莱坞。这家餐厅拥有极小的家庭般的氛围,提供泰式美食,如船面,周末猪肉,日式炒面和银面沙拉。充满当地人,在高峰时间的服务,这个舒适的小餐馆是这个地区的大多数邻居所喜爱。 Pa Ord Noodle是适合与家人或朋友一起享用美食的完美之地,它的菜式体现了泰式美食的温暖和美味。它不接受卡,所以不要忘记带着你的现金,而访问。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Sapp咖啡店

Sapp是一家小餐馆,以其船面和蒸热汤而闻名,提供美味的泰式菜肴。位于洛杉矶的洛杉矶费利斯地区,在午餐和晚餐的高峰时段,通常会看到沉重的人群。它以当地人闻名,专门供应菜门汤,梧桐沙拉,咖喱虾米饭,烧烤猪肉玉米面等。另外一个咖啡店,它似乎是一个在任何时间一天寒意的完美的地方。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Ruen Pair

在位于好莱坞大道的这家不起眼的餐馆里,品尝泰国之旅的味蕾。坐落在洛杉矶费利斯附近,它仍然是这个地区的当地人最喜欢的。简单而朴实的装饰装饰内饰,同时赋予其典型的餐厅风格的氛围。然而,这不是服务,好客的氛围,客户不断回来。这是嘴唇sma food的食物和地道的口味,不断拉他们,一次又一次。在他们广泛的菜单中,像玻璃状的面条汤,辣牛肉沙拉,米饭和海藻汤烧烤猪肉是喜欢喝的人。不要忘记携带你的现金,因为他们不接受卡。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Hoy-Ka泰国面条

位于着名的日落大道的Hoy-Ka面条酒吧以非常实惠的价格为顾客提供美味的泰国美食。下一次,你在好莱坞的名人狩猎,你厌倦和/或饿了跟随霓虹灯,并流行到Hoy-Ka为他们的签名面条,鸭烤鸭或汤姆功夫。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
合艾

如果你渴望一些真正的泰国食物,那么对亚洲的访问将满足所有的痛苦。位于好莱坞大道,靠近好莱坞市中心。餐厅氛围朴实无华,供应丰盛的泰式美食,从杂碎到辣沙拉。坐下来享用蟹肉炒饭,中国西兰花猪肉和泰式虾面。外卖服务仍然可用。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
夜+市场

位于Talésai内的幕布后面,Night + Market餐厅提供泰式菜肴,供应丰盛的泰式菜肴,不会影响品质。与陌生人组分享一张桌子,你一定会在欣赏一个静音的电影或在电视上播放的节目时结交新朋友。当然,不要忘了去啤酒塔和开胃菜,它会非常好。这是一个与朋友一起享用饮料和gr great的好地方。

West Hollywood, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 16864-best-thai-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
6864

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Thai in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6864


Jitlada

Jitlada is a cozy little family run restaurant, that specializes in serving a wide range of authentic Thai delicacies. Located on West Sunset Boulevard in Little Armenia, it falls in short distance of downtown Hollywood. With a quaint diner-style ambiance, Jitlada offers warm and welcoming service, that will immediately make you feel at home. With delicious recipes like Morning Glory Salad, Crying Tiger Beef and Southern Curry Custard, the restaurant manages to pull in customers, by serving a delectable platter of authentic Thai goodies. A great place for vegetarians, Jitlada also has a range of delicacies, that will please the non-meat loving patrons. This is a must visit while in the area, Jitlada is the first choice for many, when it comes to Thai.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Siam Sunset

A small and cozy restaurant in the heart of Los Feliz, Siam Sunset specializes in serving a whole range of authentic Thai delicacies. Situated on West Sunset Boulevard, among other Thai eateries, it remains to be quite popular among the locals. Rich flavorful dishes, friendly staff and an attentive service is what you can expect on your visit here. Among many of their delicious recipes, the ones that remain hot favorites are, Kow Mun Gai or the Hainan chicken, Thai-style Chinese donuts, pork leg over rice and Tofu pudding in ginger. A great option for a relaxed meal, Siam Sunset is child and disabled friendly.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Pa Ord Noodle

Staying true to its name, Pa Ord Noodle serves some delicious noodle dishes, while focusing on the Thai cuisine. Located in Little Armenia, it is just a stones throw away from Hollywood. With minimal and home-like ambiance, this restaurant serves up a gorgeous platter of Thai delicacies like boat noodles, Chow Mein Pork, Rice Pad Kratiam and Silver noodle salad. Filled with locals, during peak hours of service, this cozy eatery is loved by most neighbors of this area. Perfect for a casual meal with family or friends, Pa Ord Noodle reflects the warmth and deliciousness of Thai cuisine in its dishes. It does not accept cards, so don't forget to carry your cash while visiting.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Sapp Coffee Shop

Known for their boat noodles and steaming hot broths, Sapp is a little restaurant that serves up a delectable menu of Thai cuisine. Located in the Los Feliz area of LA, it usually sees heavy crowds during peak hours of lunch and dinner. Famous among locals, it specializes in serving dishes like Menudo Soup, Plah Kung Salad, Shrimp Fried Rice with Curry and Jade noodles with BBQ pork. Also a coffee shop, it seems like a perfect place to chill at any time of the day.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Ruen Pair

Take your taste buds on a Thai trip, at this humble restaurant, located at Hollywood Boulevard. Situated in the Los Feliz neighborhood, it remains to be a favorite among the locals of this area. Simple and unpretentious decor adorn the interiors, while giving it a typical diner-style ambiance. However, it is not the service, ambiance of hospitality, that customers keep coming back for. It is the lip-smacking food and authentic flavors that keeps pulling them, time and again. Among their wide menu, the dishes like glassy noodle soup, spicy beef salad, BBQ pork over rice and seaweed soup are the crowd-pleasers. Don't forget to carry your cash, as they don't accept cards.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Hoy-Ka Thai Noodle

Hoy-Ka Noodle Bar located on the famous Sunset Boulevard offers up delicious Thai food to customers at very affordable prices. The next time you're on a celebrity hunt in Hollywood, and you get tired and/or hungry follow the neon sign and pop into Hoy-Ka for a tummy-filling bowl of their signature noodles, roasted duck with rice or a tom yum kung.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Yai

If you are craving for some real Thai food, then a visit to Yai will satisfy all those pangs. Located on Hollywood Boulevard, it lies in close proximity to downtown Hollywood. With an unpretentious ambiance, the restaurant serves up a hearty menu of Thai food that ranges from chop suey to spicy salads. Sit back to have a relaxed meal of crab fried rice, pork with Chinese broccoli and Pad Thai shrimp noodles. Take-away service remains available too.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Night + Market

Located behind a curtain inside Talésai, Night + Market offers Thai dishes which are served in hearty portions without a compromise on the quality. Share a table with a stranger group and you are sure to make new friends while enjoying watching a muted movie or show that plays on their TV. And of course, don't forget to go for the beer tower and appetizers that go amazingly well together. It is a great place to enjoy drinks and grub with your friends.

West Hollywood, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 16864-best-thai-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
6864