全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Tapas in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6868


米尼翁

用酒和叮咬在米尼翁传播欢呼。酒吧是喜欢在这里品尝晚餐的当地人最喜欢的闲逛场所,闲暇时品尝饮料,啄食熟食和西班牙小吃。菜单包括一小块奶酪,肉类和三明治以及市场蔬菜,Okame菠菜和新鲜市场水果拼盘。酒单上也有几个宝石。安静的氛围为浪漫的约会或晚餐后睡前提供了一个美好的地方。场地有柔和的灯光,创造了一个戏剧性的吸引力。快乐时光从周一到周六从6点到8点,周日到午夜。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
La Paella

大家都知道西班牙海鲜饭是一个着名的西班牙菜。如果你想在这家餐厅品尝它,请确保你立即下订单,因为它需要至少半个小时的时间来烹饪。与此同时,你可以享受你的面包和蛋黄酱。除此之外,尝试不拘一格的西班牙小吃(两三块板子看起来不够),然后用一杯桑格利亚汽酒把它们洗净。温暖的室内设计和浪漫的氛围,配以花边窗帘,足以在这里计划一个特别的日期。更多的海鲜饭琐事?这个名字来源于它准备的平底锅!

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
集市由何塞·安德烈斯

Jose Andres的Bazaar餐厅是由着名厨师Jose Andres设计的异国风味美食。位于比佛利山庄的SLS酒店内,将晚餐用餐者带入美食乐园。主要供应西班牙小吃,菜单上有Jamon Iberico De Bellota Fermin,Papas Canarias,Bunuelos,Seared Strauss Veal Loin和Croquettas De Pollo等各种小盘子。当代西班牙小吃也可以像橄榄,红薯薯片和玉米饼德Patatas.Finger sandwixhes也提供稍微更多的填充。别致的场地是时尚而现代的,邀请了一个富有魅力的客人。一定要穿上你最好的服装来吸引这里的人群。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
曼彻格

这家迷人的餐厅隐藏在加利福尼亚州南部的圣莫尼卡市海滨。以西班牙奶酪命名的Manchego是一家西班牙风格的餐馆,专门提供西班牙小吃。华丽的室内设计舒适而温馨,配有可爱的马赛克瓷砖地板,印花织物,昏暗的灯光和温暖的木质装饰。户外天井是放松和与朋友共享美食的好地方。所提供的葡萄酒来自小型有机西班牙分销商以及少数来自南美的葡萄酒。美食是这个节目的明星,它的季节性菜单通常包括特色腌制肉类和奶酪,香脆馅卷饼,西班牙火腿(jamon serrano)包裹的日期以及可口的鸡尾酒。他们的周末早午餐也很受欢迎。

Santa Monica, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 16868-best-tapas-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
6868

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Tapas in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6868


Mignon

Spread the cheer with wine and bites at Mignon. The wine bar is a favorite hang out place for locals who like to finish their dinner here, sipping the drink at leisure and pecking on the range of charcuterie and tapas bites. The menu comprises of small morsels of cheese, meat and sandwiches along with platters of Market Vegetables, Okame Spinach and Fresh Market Fruit. The wine list also has a few gems. The quiet ambience offers a splendid place for a romantic date or a post-dinner nightcap. The venue has soft lights that create a dramatic appeal. Happy hours are from 6p to 8p from Monday to Saturday and upto midnight on Sunday.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
La Paella

Everybody knows that Paella is a famous Spanish dish. And if you want to savor it at this restaurant, make sure you place the order immediately, as it takes at least half an hour to be cooked. In the meanwhile, you can enjoy your bread and mayo. Besides these, try the eclectic range of tapas (two or three plates may not seem enough) and wash them down with a mug of sangria. Warm interiors and a romantic ambiance, complete with lace curtains, are enough to plan a special date here. More Paella trivia? The name is derived from the pan it is prepared in!

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Bazaar by José Andrés

The Bazaar by Jose Andres is a culinary treasure house with exotic dishes made by renowned Chef Jose Andres. Located inside the SLS Hotel at Beverly Hills, it draws the diner diner into a paradise of gourmet delights. Primarily serving Spanish tapas, the menu has a variety of small plate dishes like Jamon Iberico De Bellota Fermin, Papas Canarias, Bunuelos, Seared Strauss Veal Loin and Croquettas De Pollo. Contemporary tapas dishes are also served like Olives, Sweet Potato Chips and Tortilla De Patatas.Finger sandwixhes are also offered that re slightly more filling. The chic venue is sleek and modern, inviting a glamorous clientele. Be sure to dress in your best attire to woo the crowds here.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Manchego

This charming restaurant is tucked away in the seaside Southern California city of Santa Monica. Manchego, aptly named after the Spanish cheese, is a Spanish style eatery specializing in tapas. The gorgeous interiors of the place are cozy and warm with lovely mosaic tiled floors, printed fabrics, dim lighting, and warm wood accents. The outdoor patio is a great spot to relax and share a meal with friends. The wines on offer come from small, organic, Spanish distributors as well as, a select few from South America. The cuisine is the star of the show with a seasonal menu that often features specialty cured meats and cheeses, crispy empanadas, jamon serrano (Spanish ham) wrapped dates, and delectable churros. Their weekend brunch is highly popular as well.

Santa Monica, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 16868-best-tapas-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
6868