全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best French in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6869


Patina 餐厅

这里经常被人们认为是洛杉矶最好的餐厅之一。作为Joachim Splichal旗舰店之一,这里一定不会让你失望。很多附近的公司总裁,像派拉蒙影业公司的总裁,都经常光顾这里。所以,你很可能在这里碰上名人。俄式玉米薄饼配腌三文鱼和法式酸奶油,还有海贝酿土豆片配奶油蔬菜,这些都是这里的招牌菜。这里的特餐每天都会改,所以也不妨问一下。而这里的酒单也同样出色。如果你想戴自己的红酒,这里将收打开务费。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
费加罗小酒馆

质朴,温馨的室内装饰和精致的户外座椅都可以唤起热闹的巴黎咖啡厅的氛围。从洋葱汤到金枪鱼鞑靼,鹅肝,牛肉薄片和牛排等美味的法式菜肴,都由精明的厨师精心烹制,并由干净而殷勤的服务员为您服务。费加罗的咖啡在许多迷人的当地人心中占有特殊的地位,他们将费加罗纳作为他们的咖啡因圣地。费加罗欢乐时光是一个伟大的福音,大部分价格削减了一半。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Trois Mec

着名厨师Ludovic Lefebvre的第一个非弹出式菜单开放给来自城市美食家和死硬粉丝狂野的期待。 Trois Mec清除了传统的餐厅概念,几乎是一个隐秘和专属的用餐地点。餐厅标牌属于旧设施,并没有试图改变这一点。没有步入式服务,用餐者需要通过晚上的门票预订。在提供的是一个经常改变的五道菜套餐菜单,厨师的尖端准备。以木材为主的内饰,座位只有24个用餐者,是一个优雅的事情。预订提前两周提供,并强烈建议。检查网站更多。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Little Door 小门餐厅

在这家充满欧洲风格的餐厅中,你可以品尝到美味食物,还可以享受这里的宁静氛围。而在可爱的室外餐厅就最适合不过了。这里全年都会用汽灯来照明。来到这里,不妨试试这里的红酒,可以只点一杯浅尝,然后再开始品尝这里的美味佳肴。像鸡肉和牛肉的经典法国菜、意大利粉和每晚的特色菜,这里菜式多样,一定可以撩动你的味蕾。如果你想要跟情人到欧洲享受二人世界的话,到这里来,就是美国风味最近的地方。这里的晚餐服务供应至夜晚。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Melisse

这家餐馆被认为是在洛杉矶品尝美国和法国美食的最佳场所。正宗的法国食谱融合了现代美国的感性,产生了一些创新的菜肴。菜单是定期更新,并有一些特色项目,你必须咬一口。甜点是简单的美味 - 尝试开心果CrèmeBrulée。如果你是一个热爱自然的人,你可能想坐在带有可伸缩玻璃屋顶的花园房里。还有一个休息室,您可以在壁炉旁享受亲密的晚餐。

Santa Monica, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 16869-best-french-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
6869

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best French in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6869


Patina

Consistently regarded as one of the best restaurants in town, this flagship of Joachim Splichal's Pinot-based hot spots is located inside the Walt Disney Concert Hall. It will not disappoint you. It is a favorite of the executives at neighboring Paramount Studios, so chances are good for celebrity sightings. The seasonal roasted white asparagus is wonderful as is the poached Maine lobster with spring peas, young alliums and lemon thyme. Be sure to ask about the special dishes that change nightly. The wine list is outstanding, but if you choose to bring your own, there is a corkage fee.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Figaro Bistro

Both the rustic, homey interior and the dainty outdoor seating evoke the vibe of an inviting Parisian café on a lively street. An impressive line-up of scrumptious French dishes, from onion soup to tuna tartar, foie gras, beef carpaccio and brochette, are all expertly executed by the savvy chef and served up by the suave and gracious wait staff. Figaro's coffees occupy a special place in the hearts of many enchanted locals, who have adopted Figaro as their caffeine mecca. Happy hour at Figaro is a great boon with most prices slashed in half.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Trois Mec

Renowned chef Ludovic Lefebvre's first non-pop-up opened to wild anticipation from city foodies and die-hard fans. Trois Mec steers clear of the traditional restaurant concepts and is almost a secretive and exclusive place to dine. The restaurant signage belongs to the old establishment and there's no attempt to change that. There are no walk-ins, and diners are required to reserve by way of tickets for the evening. On offer is a regularly changing five-course set menu featuring the chef's cutting-edge preparations. The wood-dominated interiors, seating just 24 diners, are an elegant affair. Reservations are offered two weeks in advance and are highly recommended.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Little Door

Here you will find a romantic European-style hideaway where the food is always good and the atmosphere is tranquil. You can't go wrong when you are seated in the lovely outdoor dining garden, heated by gas lamps for year-round dining. Once you settle in, enjoy one of the many wines offered by the glass and get ready for a dreamy dining experience. French classics like the chicken and beef dishes are consistently well-prepared and the pastas and nightly specials will ensure that there is something for everyone. If you have been wishing that you could rendezvous in Europe with the one you love, this place might just tide you over until you can get there. Late-night dining is available.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 16869-best-french-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
6869