全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Pubs in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6870


凯西的爱尔兰酒吧

位于洛杉矶市中心,有聪明的商人和高贵的女人涌入,你一定不能错过这个别致的地方。凯西的爱尔兰酒吧和格栅具有旧世界的魅力,吸引了美国和爱尔兰美食的美味佳肴的客户。周三参加,参加团队琐事赢得令人兴奋的好东西!星期四和星期五现场爱尔兰音乐,一杯啤酒或威士忌放在岩石上,让球滚动一个美好的夜晚。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
红狮酒馆

这迷宫般的巴伐利亚酒吧和餐厅是一个发现你不会忘记。它是如何到达这里旁边的;它实际上已经成为历史宝库。品尝德国的一款优质啤酒,不要忘记尝试美味的食物。多味腊肠,值得重复访问。如果你正在和朋友见面,请确定你知道在哪个房间里冒险,因为这里很可能会迷路。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蓝掌棕色啤酒屋

亨利·方达剧院的音乐盒场地附有蓝棕榈啤酒坊。高顶宽敞的休息室设有带枕头的大型豪华沙发和带金色调的木制吧台。你会看到很多剧院的人群以及想要放松的年轻人。每周更换的菜单包括小盘开胃菜,这是当地人很受欢迎。 Blue Palms Brewhouse酒店还定期举办现场表演和其他活动。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
詹姆逊的爱尔兰酒吧

这是一个众所周知的事实,爱尔兰人喜欢他们的运动与良好的酿造和食物。詹姆森的名字是好莱坞公认的体育酒吧之一。他们提供各种各样的威士忌和一杯精心酿制的啤酒,您可以在观看比赛时选择。他们几乎可以在电视上播放从喜爱的爱尔兰队到拳击比赛的任何比赛。他们的食物是人们喜欢回来的东西。导致这家酒吧和体育酒吧受欢迎的另一个因素是,它是相当实惠的。你几乎找不到超过10美元的菜单上的任何东西。所以来来去喝威士忌或一品脱。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
莫莉·马龙的

这个大型酒吧位于洛杉矶着名的农贸市场南边一个友好的地方,提供所有预期的定制 - 每周有几个晚上的现场传统音乐演出,演员Tate Donovan和他的乐队在周四晚上表演,英式gr and和优质啤酒。如果每个人都是爱尔兰人,那么莫莉·马龙的爱尔兰酒吧让我们都有宾至如归的感觉。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布伦南酒吧

布伦南是一个好地方。这里的环境友善,顾客可以选择观看的电视频道,这样就支持人最喜欢的球队了。这里的饮料价格都非常合理,而来这里的人也是非常友善的。最好的是,这里每逢周四晚上还有乌龟赛跑。这里还有几张台球桌和飞镖。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 16870-best-pubs-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
6870

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Pubs in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6870


Casey's Irish Pub

Located in downtown Los Angeles, with smart businessmen and posh women flocking in, you surely can't miss this chic place. Casey's Irish Bar & Grille has an old world charm and attracts clients with its delicious fare of American and Irish delicacies. Hop in on Wednesdays and participate in Team Trivia to win exciting goodies! Live Irish music on Thursdays and Fridays with a pint of beer or whiskey on the rocks, sets the ball rolling for a good night.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Red Lion Tavern

This maze-like Bavarian bar and restaurant is a find you will not forget. How it got here is beside the point; it has practically become an historic treasure. Sample one of the great German beers and do not forget to try the amazing food. The Bratwurst, in particular, is worth a repeat visit. If you are meeting friends, make sure you know in which room to venture in to for it is quite likely for one to get lost here.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Blue Palms Brewhouse

Blue Palms Brewhouse is attached to The Music Box venue of the Henry Fonda Theatre. The high-ceilinged, spacious lounge features large plush sofas with pillows, and a wooden bar with golden hues. You'll see a lot of the theater-going crowd as well as youngsters looking to chill out. The weekly-changing menu includes small plates of appetizers, which are very popular with the locals. Blue Palms Brewhouse also hosts live performances and other events on a regular basis.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Jameson's Irish Pub

It's a well known fact that the Irish love their sport with a good brew and food. Jameson's has made its name as one of the recognized sports bars in Hollywood. They serve a wide selection of whiskeys and a list of well brewed beer that you can choose to have while watching your game. They can play pretty much any game on the TVs ranging from favorite Irish teams to boxing matches. Their food is something people would love to come back for. Another factor that has lead to the popularity of this pub and sports bar is that it is quite affordable. You can hardly find anything on the menu that goes over 10 dollars. So come and down to have whiskey or a pint.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Molly Malone's

A friendly place just south of Los Angeles' famed Farmers Market, this large pub offers all the expected fixings—live traditional music several nights a week with actor Tate Donovan and his band performing on Thursday nights, English grub and good beer. If it's true that everyone is a bit Irish, then Molly Malone's Irish Pub makes us all feel at home.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Brennan's

Brennan's Pub is a great place for several reasons: the bartenders are friendly and will change the channel on an overhead TV, so you can find your favorite team; the drinks are inexpensive and the crowd couldn't be friendlier. Best of all, on Thursday nights speedy turtles drag tail around a makeshift track. There are also several pool tables and dart boards.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 16870-best-pubs-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6870