全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Themed Bars in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6872


Badmaash

随着创新产品,如香脆的罗望子釉面五花肉和鸡肉tikka poutine,这个市中心的美食酒吧将改变你看印度食品的方式。高耸的天花板和彩色横条纹的墙壁迎接餐厅的老主顾。当代灯具标志着整个空间。装饰着墙壁的Kitschy宝莱坞海报完成了装饰;一个令人耳目一新的变化,从大多数印度餐馆流行的异想天开的主题。菜单提供了传统和古怪的创作组合。街头食物喜欢papri chaat和samosas开始了诉讼。传统的最爱包括黄油鸡,烟熏茄子ma和鸡肉土豆泥。五香羊肉汉堡已经获得赞誉,不应该错过。饮料列表提供了葡萄酒,啤酒以及ThumsUp和Limca等印度可乐进口产品。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
爱迪生

一个相当高档的场​​地,爱迪生提供了一个聚会通宵的时髦场所。随着脚踏实地的音乐,冷饮和现场乐队,它确保完整的娱乐。因为它位于一个前电厂内,它的装饰将工业哥特时代的残余物运送到那个时代。一个当地的聚会场所,游客也可以看到辛苦和享受盛传。最好根据规定的着装要求保留一张桌子和一件衣服。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
八十二(82)

游戏商场是从20世纪60年代到90年代的一种时尚,现在被认为更像古董收藏品。现在,洛杉矶的两个市中心的居民已经打开了大人的酒吧和电子游戏厅的大门,重温童年的记忆。洛杉矶的八十二酒吧有一系列经典的街机游戏,如吃豆人,蜈蚣,弹球等经典游戏。你可以享受你的游戏与他们所服务的饮料。酒吧提供工艺鸡尾酒和生啤酒。这个地方有一个通风的街机区和一个大型户外休息区。晚上,伴随着歌曲混音的DJ们的气氛变得更轻松。虽然技术已经进步,但没有什么比老式街机机器投币槽。所以进来玩游戏!

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
清漆

这个热闹的市中心酒吧仿照一个地下酒吧,在科尔餐馆的秘密门后面。订购一杯鸡尾酒,或者在酒吧询问调酒师,用您最喜爱的酒精或口味来解决您的问题。酒吧变得拥挤,尤其是在周末,所以如果你想找一张桌子,最好不要带一大群人来。饮料价格有些高,但酒精的质量也是如此。伟大的一个不错的小鸡尾酒和一些禁止时代的氛围,完成现场钢琴音乐。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡纳兰姆酒吧

这个独家酒吧需要会员资格,但是在你跳船之前,要知道每年只需要20美元就可以进入,相当于在洛杉矶只住一晚的俱乐部收费。内部光线昏暗,华丽的酒吧装饰着水果,烈酒,香料和草药,从而给你的成分,使有力的朗姆酒注入鸡尾酒的描述。 Caña拥有100多种朗姆酒,每种都具有独特的特点,因为这些是小批量利口酒。他们的调酒师是友善的,他们不会忘记给你的饮料添加应有的戏剧。除了强烈的朗姆酒收藏,华丽的户外座椅是卡纳的另一个独特的命题,在这里的壁炉和甘蔗座位空间的温暖顾客可以很容易地忘了外面的世界。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Gaam卡拉OK

这个卡拉OK酒吧是一个有趣的夜晚的正确地点 - 他们有很多的歌曲和一个完整的酒吧。它有迪斯科灯光和音响系统的俱乐部氛围。对于你的流行歌星来说,他们拥有无线话筒,手鼓和各种新旧歌曲。卡姆卡拉克(Gaam Karaoke)拥有一切可以制造史诗般的夜晚。位置是太棒了,工作人员是非常有帮助的。你也可以预订一个私人房间,在那里你可以更舒服地与你的朋友一起唱出你的心声。这卡拉OK是最好的地方之一,你可以去在洛杉矶难忘的夜晚。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蒂基钛

这个以波利尼西亚为主题的小点是城中最古怪也更有趣的酒吧之一,不供应啤酒,葡萄酒或其他任何东西。房子的特色是热带饮料。几个之后,你会相信你在一个岛上的某个地方!充满了当地人,即使人群对于房间的大小看起来有点太大,你也总是保证一个好时机。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
La Descarga

La Descarga是东好莱坞最好的秘密之一,是一个闷热的酒吧和休息室,沐浴着古巴主题,雪茄和烈酒。一旦通过谨慎的入口和螺旋式楼梯,您就被推进了一个哈瓦那俱乐部,里面摆满了精心调制的调酒师,在城里蹦出了最好的朗姆酒鸡尾酒。还有一个雪茄区,在那里凌晨,从容不迫的顾客可以在那里享用古巴雪茄。要注意的是俱乐部在一些夜晚会变得疯狂拥挤,所以如果你在一个繁忙的夜晚来到一个团队,你可能会考虑选择瓶子服务。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
倒Vous

一个戏剧性的内部设有盛大吊灯,毛绒天鹅绒宴会和华丽的烛台迎接你在这个好莱坞巴黎的鸡尾酒和香槟休息室。 Pous Vous是一个经常出没的混蛋,在这个迷人的气氛中,用混合好的鸡尾酒放松身心。选择是多种多样的,并提供经典以及他们自己的创意调酒。除此之外,他们还提供各种啤酒和葡萄酒。有偶尔的滑稽表演招待人群。穿着很好,因为门的政策是严格的。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
莫莉·马龙的

这个大型酒吧位于洛杉矶着名的农贸市场南边一个友好的地方,提供所有预期的定制 - 每周有几个晚上的现场传统音乐演出,演员Tate Donovan和他的乐队在周四晚上表演,英式gr and和优质啤酒。如果每个人都是爱尔兰人,那么莫莉·马龙的爱尔兰酒吧让我们都有宾至如归的感觉。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
酒吧Lubitsch

俄罗斯主题酒吧拥有200多种伏特加酒,是伏特加酒爱好者的最终目的地。足部音乐和潜水吧风格的装饰氛围令人嗡嗡。尝试黄瓜手镯,看看后面的红房间,在那里你可以用DJ旋转你最喜欢的舞蹈数字。有一个有趣的当地乐队和艺术家全年表演现场排队。注仅适用于21岁以上的人士。

West Hollywood, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 141 26872-best-themed-bars-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
6872

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Themed Bars in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6872


Badmaash

With innovative offerings like crispy tamarind glazed pork belly and chicken tikka poutine, this downtown gastropub will change the way you look at Indian food. Soaring ceilings and a wall covered in colorful horizontal stripes greets patrons in the dining room. Contemporary light fixtures punctuate the entire space. Kitschy Bollywood posters adorning the walls complete the decor; a refreshing change from the done-to-death exotic themes prevalent in most Indian restaurants. The menu offers a mix of traditional and quirky creations. Street food favorites like papri chaat and samosas start off the proceedings. Traditional favorites include the butter chicken, smoked eggplant mash and chicken tikka masala. The spiced lamb burger has received accolades and should not me missed. The drinks list offers a choice of wines, beers as well as Indian cola imports like ThumsUp and Limca.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Edison

A rather upscale venue, The Edison offers a trendy venue to party all night. With foot-tapping music, chilled beverages and live bands, it ensures complete entertainment. Aptly named, for it is located inside a former power plant, it sports remnants of the Industrial Gothic age in its decor, that transports one to that era. A local hangout place, tourists are also seen partying hard and enjoying the vibe. It is best reserve a table and dress as per the stated dress code.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Eightytwo

Gaming arcades were a fad from the 1960s through the 1990s and are now considered to be more like vintage collectibles. Now, two downtown residents in LA have thrown open the doors of a bar and a gaming arcade for adults to relive their childhood memories. The Eighty Two bar in Los Angeles has an array of classic arcade games like Pac-Man, Centipede, Pinball and other such classics. You can enjoy your games with the drinks they serve. Their bar features craft cocktails and draft beers. This place has an airy arcade area and a large outdoor seating area. The atmosphere gets lighter in the evenings with DJs that play a groovy mix of songs. Although technology has advanced, there's nothing like old school arcade machines with coin slots. So come in and get gaming!

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Varnish

This hot downtown bar is modeled after a speakeasy, with the entrance behind a secret door in Cole's restaurant. Order a cocktail or ask the mixologists at the bar to fix you something with your favorite alcohol or flavors. The bar gets crowded, especially on weekends, so it's best not to come with a large group if you're looking to find a table. Drink prices are somewhat high but so is the alcohol's quality. Great for a nice little cocktail and some Prohibition-era ambiance, complete with live piano music.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Caña Rum Bar

This exclusive bar requires a membership, but before you jump ship, know that it's a measly USD20 a year to gain access, which is the equivalent of a club cover charge for just one night in Los Angeles! The interior is dimly lit and the gorgeous bar is adorned with fruits, spirits, spices and herbs, thereby giving you a description of the ingredients that make the potent rum-infused cocktails. Caña boasts of over 100 rums, and each variety has an unique character as these are small-batch liqueurs. Their mixologists are friendly and they do not forget to add the much deserved drama to your drinks. Apart from the strong rum collection, the gorgeous outdoor seating is Caña's another unique proposition, here in the warmth of a fireplace and cane seating spaces patrons can easily get oblivious to the outside world.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Gaam Karaoke

This karaoke bar is the right spot for a fun night out - they have lots of songs and a full bar. It has a club atmosphere with disco lights and a great sound system. For the pop star in you, they have wireless mics, tambourines and a wide selection of old and new songs. Gaam Karaoke has everything to make an epic night. The location is fantastic and the staff is very helpful. You can also book a private room where you can be more comfortable with your friends to sing your hearts out. This karaoke is one of the best places you can go to have a memorable night in Los Angeles.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Tiki-Ti

One of the weird and more fun bars in town, this tiny Polynesian-themed spot does not serve beer, wine or much of anything else. The specialty of the house are its tropical drinks. After a few, you will be convinced that you are on an island somewhere! Filled with locals, you are always assured a good time, even if the crowd seems a bit too much for the size of the room.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
La Descarga

One of East Hollywood’s best kept secrets, La Descarga is a sultry bar and lounge steeped in Cuban themes, cigars and spirits. Once through the discreet entrance and down the spiral staircase, you are propelled into a Havana club, complete with dapper bartenders slinging the best rum cocktails in town. There’s also a cigar area, where unhurried patrons lounge with Cuban cigars into the wee hours of the night. Be advised that the club gets crazy crowded on some nights, so if you're coming with a group on a busier evening, you might want to consider opting for bottle service.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Pour Vous

A dramatic interior featuring grand chandeliers, plush velvet banquettes and ornate sconces greets you at this Parisian-inspired cocktail and champagne lounge in Hollywood. Pour Vous is a regular haunt of the swish set who unwind with well-mixed cocktails in this glamorous atmosphere. The selection is varied and offers classics as well as their own creative concoctions. Apart from this, they offer a selection of beers and wines. There are occasional burlesque performances to entertain the crowd. Dress well, as the door policy is strict.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Molly Malone's

A friendly place just south of Los Angeles' famed Farmers Market, this large pub offers all the expected fixings—live traditional music several nights a week with actor Tate Donovan and his band performing on Thursday nights, English grub and good beer. If it's true that everyone is a bit Irish, then Molly Malone's Irish Pub makes us all feel at home.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bar Lubitsch

With more than 200 kinds of vodka, this Russian themed bar is the ultimate destination for vodka lovers. The ambiance is buzzing with foot tapping music and a dive bar styled decor. Try the cucumber gimlet and check out the Red Room in the back where you can get your groove on with DJs spinning your favorite dance numbers. There is an interesting line up of local bands and artists that perform live throughout the year. Note: Entry only for people above 21 years of age.

West Hollywood, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 141 26872-best-themed-bars-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
6872