全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6873


铁米亚

这家受欢迎的当地咖啡连锁店的市中心店铺吸引着咖啡爱好者,咖啡爱好者拥有浓郁的新鲜咖啡香气。这家商店非常认真对待咖啡,并赋予咖啡工匠的地位,在那里制作的咖啡不是酿制的。而且,如果你认为这将是你的正规摩卡和拿铁,重新思考!铁拉米亚带来了拉丁美洲品种强大和大胆的口味。当你啜饮你最喜欢的茶,还可以享受其他如牛角面包,馅饼和其他烤好吃的东西。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Urth的Caffé

这家当地的咖啡店是典型的全球咖啡连锁店的一个令人耳目一新的变化,拥有有机食品。这间咖啡店提供斯堪的纳维亚Cupp,Urth Italia Espresso等咖啡和大吉岭湿婆花园,摩洛哥薄荷有机认证,神秘旅客等等。不仅如此,还有精致的饮料,还提供沙拉,三明治,烘烤食品甚至特殊素食的美味拼盘。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Stumptown咖啡烘烤器

Stumptown咖啡烘焙师是时髦的咖啡店,有一些附近最美味的咖啡。他们在那里烤自己的咖啡豆,实际上你可以通过柜台后面的一扇清晰的窗户看到这个过程。他们的冰拿铁咖啡是在洛杉矶炎热的一天的完美 - 浓厚的杏仁牛奶,没有苦咖啡的味道,光滑和奶油。他们的咖啡没有苦味,而且非常芳香,你可以在星期三,星期四,星期六和星期天的中午品尝他们的咖啡。装饰是干净,别致和简约与凉爽和工业氛围。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
知识分子

来自芝加哥的这款引以为傲的咖啡烘焙机,由宽敞的现代室内装饰摆设而成,散发着浓郁的咖啡烘焙风格。坐落在银湖的中心,在时尚的日落大道十字路口,咖啡厅里总是充满了人。它整天保持忙碌,随时随地都有时髦,但不要因为线路的快速移动而被吓倒。虽然人们观看方面是知识分子的一个明确的奖励点,但是他们无与伦比的咖啡和茶是传奇的东西。问任何客人,他们都会诚实地宣称Intelligentsia的咖啡是最好的。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡厅洛杉矶费利斯

对于那些寻找典型的法国糕点店,看看这个洛杉矶费利斯中流砥柱。这家小商店长期以来一直为众多的常客提供精美的食品和饮料。房间虽小但舒适,桌子装饰得很漂亮。饮料包括来自世界各地的咖啡,卡布奇诺咖啡和茶,食物菜单很轻,但非常诱人。特定的甜点每天都有变化,但通常可以找到提拉米苏,芝士蛋糕和异国情调的法式糕点。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡公司

这个经过时间考验的日落咖啡店一直以来都是当地时髦的最爱。从好莱坞最好的购物中心跳下来,跳过,然后跳下去,Groundwork绝对是个好地方。气氛是随便的,朴实无华,虽然价格有时可能是离谱的。然而,价格与每杯咖啡豆的质量并驾齐驱。无论室内还是室外座位,都可以点一杯热或冷的咖啡。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡商店

这个漂亮的咖啡厅是一个喝咖啡,吃一些糕点或工作的好地方 - 他们有免费的WiFi。工作人员很友好,氛围温馨,氛围很酷。咖啡是用缓慢的倾倒方法完成的,使用从世界不同地区精心挑选的咖啡豆 - 使咖啡的香味独特。拿铁咖啡和古巴咖啡是必须的尝试 - 肉桂是微妙的,有适量的甜。确保你尝试的糕点,如早晨的面包 - 脆皮和松软的九粒松饼 - 真的很滋润。他们有一个户外庭院,并宠物友好。咖啡店有一些在洛杉矶最好的咖啡和最酷的氛围之一。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
马球俱乐部

位于比华利山酒店中,这里是90210区者最喜欢的酒吧(不是电视剧,就是城市的人)。很多名人和富豪都喜欢到这里来享受这里的氛围,当然这里的价格也不菲。这里的房间都非常可爱而且高品位。而外面的阳台则种满了树,很多人都会到这里来吸烟。这里要求男士穿着夹克,并不欢迎穿T恤的人。

Beverly Hills, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
梅诺蒂的咖啡站

位于威尼斯古朴的街区,梅诺蒂的咖啡厅可以说是附近最好的咖啡。他们已经与旧金山的Four Barrel咖啡合作,并且正在为他们的烤肉做饭。除了热饮和冷饮以外,他们还有一些小食品可供选择。这个地方有一个非常温暖,舒适的气氛,是赶上或结识新朋友的理想选择。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 16873-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
6873

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6873


Tierra Mia

This downtown outlet of the popular local coffee shop chain allures caffeine aficionados with warm and rich aroma of freshly brewed coffee. The store takes coffee pretty seriously and is given the status of craft, where artisans coffees are crafted not brewed. And, if you thought that this would be your regular mocha and latte, rethink! Tierra Mia brings forth the Latin American varieties with strong and bold flavors. While you sip your favorite cuppa, one can also indulge in other treats like croissants, strudel and other baked goodies.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Urth Caffé

A refreshing change from your typical global coffee shops chain, this local café boasts of serving organic varieties. This coffee shop offers in-house blends of coffee like Scandinavian Cupp, Urth Italia Espresso and teas like Darjeeling Shiva Gardens, Moroccan Mint Certified Organic, The Mystical Traveler and so forth. That’s not it, along with fine drinks, it also serves delectable platter that includes salads, sandwiches, baked goodies and even special vegan items.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Stumptown Coffee Roasters

Stumptown Coffee Roasters is trendy coffee shop that has some of the most delicious coffee in the neighborhood. They roast their own coffee beans there, and you can actually see the process through a clear window behind the counter. Their iced latte is perfect for a hot day in LA - thick almond milk and no bitter coffee flavor, smooth and creamy. Their coffee has no bitterness and is really aromatic, you can try one on their public tasting on Wednesday, Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays at noon. The decor is clean, chic and minimalist with a cool and industrial vibe.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Intelligentsia

The rich heady aromas of masterfully roasted coffee wafting out of the spacious modern interior draw coffee lovers by the dozen to this proud coffee roaster originally from Chicago. Located in the heart of Silver Lake, at the crossroads of the trendy Sunset Junction, the cafe is always filled with people. It stays busy throughout the day, teeming with hipsters at all hours, but do not be deterred as the line moves quickly. Although the people watching aspect is a definite bonus point of Intelligentsia, it's their unsurpassed coffee and tea that is the stuff of legend. Ask any of the clientele, and they wills solemnly swear by Intelligentsia's espresso as the best in town.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Cafe Los Feliz

For those looking for the quintessential French pastry shop, look no further than this Los Feliz mainstay. This small shop has been serving up fine food and drinks to a large number of regulars for a long time. The room is small but comfortable, and the tables are nicely decorated and spread out. Drinks include fine coffee, cappuccino, and teas from around the world and the food menu is light but very inviting. Specific desserts vary daily but Tiramisu, cheesecakes and exotic French pastries can usually be found.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Groundwork Coffee Co.

This time-tested coffee shop on Sunset has long been a local, hipster favorite. A hop, skip and a jump from Hollywood's best shopping spots, Groundwork is definitely in a good location. The vibe is casual and unpretentious, although price may sometimes be outrageous. However, the prices go hand-in-hand with the quality of beans that come in every cup. With both indoor and outdoor seating, order a latte hot or cold.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Coffee Commissary

This nice cafe is a good place to drink coffee, eat some pastries or work- they have free WiFi. The staff is friendly and the ambiance is cozy with a cool vibe. The coffee is done with the slow pour method using beans that are carefully selected from different parts of the world - making the flavor unique. The Vanilla Latte and the Cubano are a must try - the cinnamon is subtle and has the right amount of sweet. Make sure you try the pastries, like the morning bun - crispy and soft- and the nine-grain muffin - really moist. They have an outdoor patio and are pet-friendly. Coffee Commissary has some of the best coffee in LA and one of the coolest vibe.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Polo Lounge

Located inside the Beverly Hills Hotel, this long-time favorite of the 90210 crowd (the city, not the show) is a great place to people watch. Celebrities and other well-heeled people hang out here and enjoy its rich atmosphere. The room inside is lovely and tasteful, and the outside patio is tree lined and great for smokers who can't do without their fix. Not for the T-shirt set - gentlemen are required to wear jackets.

Beverly Hills, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Menotti's Coffee Stop

Located in the quaint neighborhood of Venice, Menotti's Coffee Stop serves arguably the best coffee in the neighborhood. They have partnered up with Four Barrel coffee of San Francisco and are serving their roasts. In addition to their hot and cold brews they also have a small selection of sides/snacks which perfectly goes with the food. The place has a very warm, cosy atmosphere and is ideal to catch up or meet new friends.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 16873-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
6873