全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Bars in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6879


叶乡村酒店

叶乡村酒店是一个酒吧,完美服务时尚的洛杉矶费利斯地区。这个休闲的两房间的水坑是一个舒适的地方,欢迎老年的常客和他们的路上到好莱坞年轻人群。主要的房间里有一个长长的,被打成碎片的酒吧,里面装满了你在奥利弗·斯通(Oliver Stone)电影中只能看到的那种演员。后面的房间提供了一个更私人的夜晚的展位。你不能建立这样的地方 - 它必须像美酒一样老化。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
33个水龙头

它的大屏幕电视,以汉堡,鱼和薯条,鸡翅,披萨,比萨饼和滑块为特色的食物菜单和一个完整的酒吧拥有令人惊叹的33个生啤酒,33个水龙头显然是所有美式酒吧。装饰和氛围融合了邻里潜水的舒适与现代美食酒吧的风格,创造了一个充满欢乐气氛的地方。虽然菜单价格合理,但欢乐时光的特色菜很诱人,吸引了大批快乐的狂欢者。这项服务有点多余,但如果你不急,33个水龙头仍然是与朋友聚会的好地方。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
詹姆逊的爱尔兰酒吧

这是一个众所周知的事实,爱尔兰人喜欢他们的运动与良好的酿造和食物。詹姆森的名字是好莱坞公认的体育酒吧之一。他们提供各种各样的威士忌和一杯精心酿制的啤酒,您可以在观看比赛时选择。他们几乎可以在电视上播放从喜爱的爱尔兰队到拳击比赛的任何比赛。他们的食物是人们喜欢回来的东西。导致这家酒吧和体育酒吧受欢迎的另一个因素是,它是相当实惠的。你几乎找不到超过10美元的菜单上的任何东西。所以来来去喝威士忌或一品脱。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
38 Degrees啤酒屋和烧烤

这个阿罕布拉水坑以其出色的酿造和美味的高档酒吧gr known而闻名。 38 Degrees Ale House&Grill酒店于2009年开业,一直保持着忠实的顾客。内饰类似于一个典型的体育酒吧,减去霓虹灯和自然采光。酒吧内衬高档酒瓶和众多的水龙头,平板电视安装在墙上播放最新的游戏。高高的酒吧高度表排队的房间,你会看到顾客口味测试各种啤酒航班。

Alhambra, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴尼的贝内里

几十年来,Barney's对很多人来说都是很多的东西,对于一些人来说,这是一个很棒的休闲餐厅,有一个巨大的菜单,对于其他人来说,它是一个总是拥挤的酒吧,装满了各种年龄和背景的人。它甚至是一个喝酒的好地方,下班后玩一些游泳池,啤酒单几乎和菜单一样惊人。它是少数几个一直是热门旅游景点的酒吧之一,同时也是当地人长期以来的最爱。一定要问四周吉姆·莫里森和詹尼斯·乔普林的故事,他们都在这些城墙里呆过。这是好莱坞历史的一小部分,在附近地区开设了新的分行,这一传统一定会持续下去。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴斯比的西部

在巴斯比的西部度过一段美好的时光,被称为是这个城市最好的体育酒吧之一。 MSN.com已经评定这个体育酒吧在美国最好的。酒吧拥有时尚的氛围和美妙的音乐。对于体育爱好者来说,有许多平板电视来赶上比赛。食物是可喜的 - 典型的酒吧风格的票价汉堡包,比萨饼,肋骨,翅膀,三明治和沙拉为他们广泛的菜单。饮料菜单提供各种草案和瓶装啤酒,优质葡萄酒和狡猾的鸡尾酒。用户可以享受任天堂和Wii游戏以及桌上足球,游泳池和其他游戏。他们还提供豪华轿车服务,带你到韦斯特伍德周围。 Busby's West还提供餐饮服务。

Santa Monica, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 16879-best-sports-bars-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
6879

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Sports Bars in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6879


Ye Rustic Inn

Ye Rustic Inn is a bar that perfectly serves the hip Los Feliz area. This casual two-room watering hole is a comfortable spot that's welcoming to both the aging regulars and the on-their-way-to-Hollywood younger crowd. The main room has a long, beaten-up bar filled with the kind of extras you only see in an Oliver Stone film. The back room offers booths for a more private night out. You can't build this kind of place—it has to age like fine wine.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
33 Taps

With its large screen TVs, a food menu featuring all-time favorites like burgers, fish & chips, chicken wings, wraps, pizzas and sliders, and a full bar boasting an astounding 33 draft beers on tap, 33 Taps is clearly an all American bar. The decor and ambiance blend the comfort of a neighborhood dive with the style of a modern gastropub, creating a place that is lively and full of cheer. While the menu is fairly priced, the happy hour specials are simply spectacular, drawing in large crowds of happy revelers. The service is a bit spotty, but 33 Taps remains a great place to hangout with friends, provided you're not in a hurry.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Jameson's Irish Pub

It's a well known fact that the Irish love their sport with a good brew and food. Jameson's has made its name as one of the recognized sports bars in Hollywood. They serve a wide selection of whiskeys and a list of well brewed beer that you can choose to have while watching your game. They can play pretty much any game on the TVs ranging from favorite Irish teams to boxing matches. Their food is something people would love to come back for. Another factor that has lead to the popularity of this pub and sports bar is that it is quite affordable. You can hardly find anything on the menu that goes over 10 dollars. So come and down to have whiskey or a pint.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
38 Degrees Ale House & Grill

This Alhambra watering hole is known for its outstanding brews and tasty upscale pub grub. Opened in 2009, 38 Degrees Ale House & Grill has maintained quite the following of loyal patrons. The interiors resemble a typical sports bar, minus the neon signs and with a whole lot more of natural lighting. The bar is lined with premium bottles and numerous taps, with flat screen televisions mounted to the wall playing the latest game. Tall bar height tables line the room where you'll see patrons taste testing a variety of beer flights.

Alhambra, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Barney's Beanery

Popular for decades, Barney's is many things to many people: for some it is a great casual restaurant with a huge menu, for others it is an always crowded bar loaded with people of all ages and backgrounds. It is even a great place to have a drink and play some pool after work, with a beer list almost as prodigious as the menu. It is one of the few bars that has always been a hot tourist spot, yet has been a longstanding favorite of locals as well. Be sure to ask around for stories of Jim Morrison and Janis Joplin, both of whom spent time within these walls. It is a little piece of Hollywood history, and with new branches opened in nearby locations, the tradition is sure to continue.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Busby's West

Have a great time at Busby's West, touted to be one of the best sports bars in the city. MSN.com has rated this sports bar the best in the United States. The bar has a hip ambiance and great music. For sports lovers, there are many flat-screen TVs to catch up on games. The food is delectable- typical bar style fare- burgers, pizzas, ribs, wings, sandwiches, and salads make for their extensive menu. The drinks menu offers a variety of draft and bottled beers, premium wines and crafty cocktails. Patrons can enjoy Nintendo and Wii gaming along with foosball, pool and other games. They also offer limo services that take you around Westwood. Busby's West also offers catering services.

Santa Monica, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 16879-best-sports-bars-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
6879