全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Bars in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6880


栖息

位于13层高的潘兴广场大楼顶部的“栖息”,是一个法国小酒馆的宝石,远离历史广场的喧嚣。灿烂的户外设置突出了一对壁炉和火坑,让你在厨房里存储的东西。厨师背后的鉴赏家,厨师肖恩·戴维斯(Shawn Davis)承诺将他的用餐体验提升到一个不同的层次,提供他的招牌式的美味经典法国菜。 Ahi Tuna鞑靼和经典凯撒沙拉等常规法式美味佳肴散发着天赋,传统菜式如法式海鲜汤(Bouillabaisse)和鸭肉馅饼(Duck Confit)也是如此。最后,来自酒吧的一杯阿马尼亚克(Armagnac)或卡尔瓦多斯(Calvados)足以让您享受美食体验。小酒馆也是在休息区放松身心的理想场所,您可以在这里享受现场演出和歌舞表演。 Perch酒店的地理位置与市内最好的地点相匹配,是您与亲人一起用餐的理想场所。打电话或访问他们的网站预订一张桌子。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
八十二(82)

游戏商场是从20世纪60年代到90年代的一种时尚,现在被认为更像古董收藏品。现在,洛杉矶的两个市中心的居民已经打开了大人的酒吧和电子游戏厅的大门,重温童年的记忆。洛杉矶的八十二酒吧有一系列经典的街机游戏,如吃豆人,蜈蚣,弹球等经典游戏。你可以享受你的游戏与他们所服务的饮料。酒吧提供工艺鸡尾酒和生啤酒。这个地方有一个通风的街机区和一个大型户外休息区。晚上,伴随着歌曲混音的DJ们的气氛变得更轻松。虽然技术已经进步,但没有什么比老式街机机器投币槽。所以进来玩游戏!

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在标准的屋顶

位于洛杉矶市中心的标准酒店坐落在时尚的屋顶酒吧。这个髋关节建立了一个豪华和复杂的气氛,包括一个温水游泳池,充满活力的天文草坪休息区,储备丰富的酒吧和室外壁炉。沉浸在美味的创意调酒,与周围的休息室的朋友聊天,然后让你的头发,跳舞到DJ的辉煌阵容。最重要的是,花时间欣赏城市的壮丽全景。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡纳兰姆酒吧

这个独家酒吧需要会员资格,但是在你跳船之前,要知道每年只需要20美元就可以进入,相当于在洛杉矶只住一晚的俱乐部收费。内部光线昏暗,华丽的酒吧装饰着水果,烈酒,香料和草药,从而给你的成分,使有力的朗姆酒注入鸡尾酒的描述。 Caña拥有100多种朗姆酒,每种都具有独特的特点,因为这些是小批量利口酒。他们的调酒师是友善的,他们不会忘记给你的饮料添加应有的戏剧。除了强烈的朗姆酒收藏,华丽的户外座椅是卡纳的另一个独特的命题,在这里的壁炉和甘蔗座位空间的温暖顾客可以很容易地忘了外面的世界。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
红狮酒馆

这迷宫般的巴伐利亚酒吧和餐厅是一个发现你不会忘记。它是如何到达这里旁边的;它实际上已经成为历史宝库。品尝德国的一款优质啤酒,不要忘记尝试美味的食物。多味腊肠,值得重复访问。如果你正在和朋友见面,请确定你知道在哪个房间里冒险,因为这里很可能会迷路。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
E.P&L.P.

如果您想享受一个充满活力的夜晚,E.P和L.P.是一个完美的用餐场所。 E.P.亚洲餐厅供应亚洲融合的街头食物,如柿子咖喱和木瓜沙拉,LP屋顶酒吧拥有好莱坞山和盆地的美景之一,是享受日落或温暖的夜晚,品尝鸡尾酒和红酒。如果你在附近的任何地方,一定要试试E.P和L.P.,然后点一杯葡萄酒,一份闷热的零食,在火坑里放松一下。夏季期间,酒吧还供应早午餐。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
高屋顶休息室

High酒店位于Hotel Erwin,是其附近最有名的休息室之一。这是一个露天休息室,俯瞰太平洋,增加了惊人的经验,你一定会在高。来这里和一群朋友一起享用饮料和一些休闲食物。饮料菜单包括酿造,葡萄酒,烈酒,烈酒以及混有wh奶油,百利甜酒,香草等的美味鸡尾酒。还有一些零食可供选择,并以相当的份量供应。请提前打电话询问。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 16880-best-outdoor-bars-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
6880

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Outdoor Bars in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6880


Perch

'Perched' atop the 13-story tall Pershing Square Building, is a gem of a French bistro, that's hidden away from the hustle and bustle of the historic square. The splendid alfresco setup accentuated by a couple of fireplaces and fire pits, sets you up for what's in store in the kitchen. The connoisseur behind the kitchen walls, Chef Shawn Davis promises to take your dining experience to a different level by serving delicious classic French cuisine touched by his signature style. The regular French delicacies like Ahi Tuna Tartar and Classic Caesar Salad are dished out with flair, and so are the traditional dishes like Bouillabaisse and Duck Confit. In the end, a glass of Armagnac or Calvados from its bar, is enough to round off a fine dining experience. The bistro is also a perfect spot to relax in the lounge area and enjoy the live gigs and cabaret performances which are held here throughout the week. With a location that matches the best in the city, Perch is a perfect place to dine with your loved ones. Call or visit their website to book a table.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Eightytwo

Gaming arcades were a fad from the 1960s through the 1990s and are now considered to be more like vintage collectibles. Now, two downtown residents in LA have thrown open the doors of a bar and a gaming arcade for adults to relive their childhood memories. The Eighty Two bar in Los Angeles has an array of classic arcade games like Pac-Man, Centipede, Pinball and other such classics. You can enjoy your games with the drinks they serve. Their bar features craft cocktails and draft beers. This place has an airy arcade area and a large outdoor seating area. The atmosphere gets lighter in the evenings with DJs that play a groovy mix of songs. Although technology has advanced, there's nothing like old school arcade machines with coin slots. So come in and get gaming!

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Rooftop at The Standard

Sitting pretty atop The Standard Hotel in downtown LA is the trendy Rooftop Bar. This hip establishment has an atmosphere of luxury and sophistication, including a heated pool, vibrant Astro Turf lounge area, a well-stocked bar and an outdoor fireplace. Indulge in delicious inventive concoctions, chat with friends in the lounge around, then let your hair down and dance to the DJ's brilliant line up. Most of all, take the time to enjoy the breathtaking panoramic views of the city.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Caña Rum Bar

This exclusive bar requires a membership, but before you jump ship, know that it's a measly USD20 a year to gain access, which is the equivalent of a club cover charge for just one night in Los Angeles! The interior is dimly lit and the gorgeous bar is adorned with fruits, spirits, spices and herbs, thereby giving you a description of the ingredients that make the potent rum-infused cocktails. Caña boasts of over 100 rums, and each variety has an unique character as these are small-batch liqueurs. Their mixologists are friendly and they do not forget to add the much deserved drama to your drinks. Apart from the strong rum collection, the gorgeous outdoor seating is Caña's another unique proposition, here in the warmth of a fireplace and cane seating spaces patrons can easily get oblivious to the outside world.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Red Lion Tavern

This maze-like Bavarian bar and restaurant is a find you will not forget. How it got here is beside the point; it has practically become an historic treasure. Sample one of the great German beers and do not forget to try the amazing food. The Bratwurst, in particular, is worth a repeat visit. If you are meeting friends, make sure you know in which room to venture in to for it is quite likely for one to get lost here.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Griffin

Located on the main drag of Atwater Village, The Griffin offers by far the classiest atmosphere and most elegant layout without the upscale pricing or snooty service. The candlelit interior, featuring a genuine fireplace, offers plush ottoman seating and squat round tables. The outdoor area is enclosed behind an attractive wrought iron fence adorned with signature griffin heraldics. The patio is generously equipped with heating lamps, counter space that runs the entire length of the patio and a few tables. Arrive early in the evening, snag an outdoor table and enjoy an aperitif or two in this vaguely medieval setting. And, should you feel extra adventurous, go ahead and sample the chocolate beer they sell here, a rightful favorite amongst the regulars.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
E.P & L.P.

E.P and L.P. is the perfect place to dine if you are looking to enjoy a lively evening. The E.P. Asian Eating House serves Asian fusion street food like Persimmon Curry and Papaya Salad and the L.P. rooftop bar has one of the best views of the Hollywood Hills and Basin, making it a great place to enjoy a sunset or warm night out while sipping on cocktails and wine. If you are anywhere in the neighborhood, definitely try out E.P and L.P. and order a glass of wine, a sultry snack and relax by the fire pit. The bar also serves brunch during the Summer.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
High Rooftop Lounge

Located in Hotel Erwin, High is one of the most famous lounges in its neighborhood. It is an open-air lounge that overlooks the Pacific Ocean that adds to the breathtaking experience that you are sure to have at High. Come here with a group of friends to enjoy drinks and some lounge food to go with. The drinks menu features brews, wines, liquors, spirits and delicious cocktails that are mixed with whipped cream, baileys, vanilla etc. A few options of munchies to go with are featured and are served in decent portions. Call ahead for further inquiries.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 16880-best-outdoor-bars-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
6880