全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Singles Bars in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6881


在标准的屋顶

位于洛杉矶市中心的标准酒店坐落在时尚的屋顶酒吧。这个髋关节建立了一个豪华和复杂的气氛,包括一个温水游泳池,充满活力的天文草坪休息区,储备丰富的酒吧和室外壁炉。沉浸在美味的创意调酒,与周围的休息室的朋友聊天,然后让你的头发,跳舞到DJ的辉煌阵容。最重要的是,花时间欣赏城市的壮丽全景。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
百老汇酒吧

这鸡尾酒休息室和俱乐部蔓延8000平方英尺的面积。这是一个高档的地方,通常很拥挤,尤其是在周末。装饰优雅,与建筑的历史设计相得益彰。百老汇剧院区的百老汇酒吧位于哥特式风格的建筑内,提供了大量的赞助人。它已经看到了来自戏剧和喜剧界的知名人士。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
另一扇门

这是城里最好的放松和享受现场音乐的地方之一。 “另一扇门”于2010年开业,以手工鸡尾酒,生啤酒和苦艾酒为自己雕刻。像旧的Rasputin,Deli妄的Tremens,Belhaven苏格兰啤酒和牛奶啤酒啤酒喜欢。或尝试他们的神话般的调制,如法国75,Moorpark Michelada,浴缸马提尼和新加坡Sling。每个月的第四个星期天献给苦艾酒爱好者。从品尝航班到鸡尾酒,这是尝试这种绿色蒸馏饮料的时间。随时随地摇动现场乐队或DJ的曲调。无论你是单身还是团体,都可以在这个水坑里度过愉快的时光。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 16881-best-singles-bars-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
6881

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Singles Bars in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6881


Rooftop at The Standard

Sitting pretty atop The Standard Hotel in downtown LA is the trendy Rooftop Bar. This hip establishment has an atmosphere of luxury and sophistication, including a heated pool, vibrant Astro Turf lounge area, a well-stocked bar and an outdoor fireplace. Indulge in delicious inventive concoctions, chat with friends in the lounge around, then let your hair down and dance to the DJ's brilliant line up. Most of all, take the time to enjoy the breathtaking panoramic views of the city.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Broadway Bar

This cocktail lounge and club sprawls over an area of 8000 square feet (743.22 meters). It is an upscale place that is usually crowded, especially on the weekends. The decor is elegant and complements the building's historical design. If not for the drinks, visiting Broadway Bar for the vibe and the spectacular crowd is a must. It has seen its fair share of celebrities from the world of theater and comedy.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Other Door

This is one of the best places in town to unwind and enjoy some live music. Opened in 2010, The Other Door has carved a niche for themselves with their artisan cocktails, draft beer and absinthe. Tipple on beers like the Old Rasputin, Delirium Tremens, Belhaven Scottish Ale and Milk Stout. Or try their fabulous concoctions such as French 75, Moorpark Michelada, Bathtub Martini and Singapore Sling. The fourth Sunday of every month is dedicated to absinthe lovers. From tasting flights to cocktails, this is the time to try this green, distilled beverage. Sway to the tunes of live bands or DJs who rock the stage regularly. Whether you are single or with a group, you can be sure of a pleasurable time at this watering hole.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 16881-best-singles-bars-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Top Irish Pubs Outside of Ireland
16 Bookmarked

Top Irish Pubs Outside of Ireland

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
6881