全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Specialty Bars in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6883


Fu-Ga居酒屋和酒吧

Fu-Ga Izakaya&Bar酒吧位于南圣佩德罗街的地下,供应包括日式混合菜肴的小吃菜单的美食家。品尝Kushi Katsu,海带沙拉,烤鸡肉串,炒石Pe辣椒和鳗鱼和Chirimen Jyako炒饭时,品尝清酒和啤酒的好品种是很好的。有一个单独的欢乐时光菜单,有助于平息愤怒的胃口。盒饭盒提供沙拉,天妇罗,炖菜和牡蛎的愉快组合,可以在休闲时包装和欣赏。场地灯光昏暗,适合浪漫的晚餐。工作人员和服务也很有吸引力。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Sugarfish

Sugarfish以野口和尚为起点,以提供正宗的日本料理而闻名。洛杉矶分店位于城市繁华的闹市区附近。寿司是这个地方的亮点,你可以选择从金枪鱼,比目鱼,黄尾鱼,鲑鱼,扇贝,鳗鱼(鳗鱼),长鳍金枪鱼,鲷鱼等制成的令人愉快的品种。一个必须尝试的是房子特别的野泽式虾。这家餐厅还提供omakase风格的用餐,你必须依靠你的厨师为您提供最好的多道菜。 Sugarfish Downtown LA不接受预订;确保提前到达那里以获得座位。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Yojie日本火锅

涮涮锅是一种传统的日本料理,它的名字是烹饪时发出的声音。另一方面寿喜烧是日本的炖锅。这些美味佳肴在世界各地都深受喜爱。在Yojie Japanese Fondue尝尝优质的涮涮锅美食和寿喜烧。由火锅组成的甜点部分也是必须的尝试。清酒和烧酒在这家餐厅自由流动,应该与食物津津乐道。这是一个平静的场所,平静的餐厅,并驱赶讨厌的饥饿感。墙上装饰着由当地人才进行的艺术。如果你曾经在这个地区,不要错过用餐体验。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡纳兰姆酒吧

这个独家酒吧需要会员资格,但是在你跳船之前,要知道每年只需要20美元就可以进入,相当于在洛杉矶只住一晚的俱乐部收费。内部光线昏暗,华丽的酒吧装饰着水果,烈酒,香料和草药,从而给你的成分,使有力的朗姆酒注入鸡尾酒的描述。 Caña拥有100多种朗姆酒,每种都具有独特的特点,因为这些是小批量利口酒。他们的调酒师是友善的,他们不会忘记给你的饮料添加应有的戏剧。除了强烈的朗姆酒收藏,华丽的户外座椅是卡纳的另一个独特的命题,在这里的壁炉和甘蔗座位空间的温暖顾客可以很容易地忘了外面的世界。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
口渴的乌鸦

这里最后是一个银湖酒吧休息室,只有足够的怀旧阶层,可以把它从一个小型的bopper / sceneter环聊中分离出来,而不是以任何方式排斥,精英或过头。这个地方有一个古老的地下空气,用红木,烟雾般的镜子,舒适的皮革摊位和自动点唱机bedecked。这是常见的老年人,艺术家和各个年龄段的音乐家,流行和良好参加整个星期。古典饮料的质量和品种有点与渴乌鸦的自豪感有关,他们的调酒师灵巧地服务薄荷Juleps,老式,Manhattans和Gimlets混合完善,强大和光滑。价格令人耳目一新,鼓励顾客多次回头看看。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
日元寿司酒吧

Yen Sushi&Sake Bar是寿司和清酒质量最好的地方之一,是一个地方的宝石。菜单上有很长的寿司品种,包括Saba,Hirame,Hamachi,Maguro Shirome,Hotate和Ono等。 maki卷也美味,价格也相当好。一个放纵自己的寿司欲望的好地方,Yen Sushi&Sake Bar也供应深受喜爱的清酒。也提供生鱼片,天妇罗,荞麦面和沙拉。饺子很好吃,OMFG Roll是值得一尝的美味。活动场地也可以联系餐饮服务。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 16883-best-specialty-bars-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
6883

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Specialty Bars in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6883


Fu-Ga Izakaya & Bar

In an underground location on South San Pedro Street, Fu-Ga Izakaya & Bar is a treat for the foodies with a tapas menu consisting of Japanese fusion dishes. It is great for relishing some good varieties of sake and beer while gorging on Kushi Katsu, Seaweed Salad, Yakitori, Sauteed Shishito Peppers and Unagi and Chirimen Jyako Fried Rice. There is a separate happy hour menu that helps to quell the raging appetites. The Bento Boxes offer delightful combinations of salad, tempura, stew and oysters that can be packed and relished at leisure. The venue is dimly lit and perfect for a romantic dinner date. The staff and service are also appealing.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Sugarfish

A chain of restaurants started by Kazunori Nozawa, Sugarfish is renowned for serving authentic Japanese cuisine. The Los Angeles outlet is located in the city's bustling downtown neighborhood. Sushi being the highlight of this place, you can take your pick from a delightful variety made from tuna, halibut, yellowtail, salmon, scallops, unagi (eel), albacore, snapper and more. A must-try is the house special, Nozawa-style Shrimp. This restaurant also offers omakase-style dining, where you have to rely on your chef to serve you the best multi-course dishes. Reservations are not accepted at Sugarfish Downtown LA; make sure to reach there well in advance to procure a seat.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Caña Rum Bar

This exclusive bar requires a membership, but before you jump ship, know that it's a measly USD20 a year to gain access, which is the equivalent of a club cover charge for just one night in Los Angeles! The interior is dimly lit and the gorgeous bar is adorned with fruits, spirits, spices and herbs, thereby giving you a description of the ingredients that make the potent rum-infused cocktails. Caña boasts of over 100 rums, and each variety has an unique character as these are small-batch liqueurs. Their mixologists are friendly and they do not forget to add the much deserved drama to your drinks. Apart from the strong rum collection, the gorgeous outdoor seating is Caña's another unique proposition, here in the warmth of a fireplace and cane seating spaces patrons can easily get oblivious to the outside world.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Thirsty Crow

Here finally is a no-nonsense bar-lounge in Silver Lake with just enough nostalgic class to set it apart from a teeny bopper/scenester hangout, without making it exclusive, elitist or overdone by any means. The place has an air of a good old speakeasy, bedecked with mahogany, smoky mirrors, snug leather booths, and a jukebox. It is frequented by older hipsters and artists and musicians of all ages, popular and well-attended throughout the week. The quality and variety of classical drinks are somewhat of a matter of pride with Thirsty Crow, whose bartenders deftly serve Mint Juleps, Old Fashioned, Manhattans and Gimlets mixed to perfection, strong and smooth. The prices are refreshingly trim, encouraging patrons to go back for seconds time and again.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Yen Sushi & Sake Bar

One of the most cost-effective places to relish good quality sushi and sake, Yen Sushi & Sake Bar is a gem of a place. The menu has a long list of sushi varieties to choose from including the classics like Saba, Hirame, Hamachi, Maguro Shirome, Hotate and Ono. The maki rolls are also tasty and equally well priced. A good place to indulge one's cravings for sushi, Yen Sushi & Sake Bar also serves sake that is much loved. Sashimi, tempura, soba and salads that are also offered. The Gyoza is tasty and the OMFG Roll is worth a try with its delectable flavors. The venue can be contacted for catering services for events too.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 16883-best-specialty-bars-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
6883