全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6884


红狮酒馆

这迷宫般的巴伐利亚酒吧和餐厅是一个发现你不会忘记。它是如何到达这里旁边的;它实际上已经成为历史宝库。品尝德国的一款优质啤酒,不要忘记尝试美味的食物。多味腊肠,值得重复访问。如果你正在和朋友见面,请确定你知道在哪个房间里冒险,因为这里很可能会迷路。

洛基山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蓝掌棕色啤酒屋

亨利·方达剧院的音乐盒场地附有蓝棕榈啤酒坊。高顶宽敞的休息室设有带枕头的大型豪华沙发和带金色调的木制吧台。你会看到很多剧院的人群以及想要放松的年轻人。每周更换的菜单包括小盘开胃菜,这是当地人很受欢迎。 Blue Palms Brewhouse酒店还定期举办现场表演和其他活动。

洛基山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
金路酿造

这个受欢迎的洛杉矶啤酒厂受到当地人和游客的喜爱。金道酿酒是一家具有社会意识的公司,致力于为可持续发展的生态友好型群众提供可口的IPA。酒吧位于火车轨道后面的西费尔南多路(West Fernando Road),宽敞的建筑面积超过32,000平方英尺(2,972.89平方米)。超过20种啤酒,不断旋转,搭配美食酒吧gr 。素食和素食主义菜单选项,如铸铁烤宽面条,拉猪肉三明治,奥利奥芝士蛋糕,藜麦汉堡等。宽敞的室外庭院和每日免费旅游使得这里成为放松和与朋友放松几个小时的好地方。

洛基山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
图书馆Alehouse

凭借高达29份的精酿甜菜和瓶装啤酒,Library Alehouse酒店是您品尝饮品的理想场所。真正的名字,图书馆Alehouse就像一个豪饮图书馆,提供来自世界各地的令人印象深刻的标签集合,虽然大部分的选择是从西海岸。把你的饮料和他们美味的新美式菜肴搭配在一起。如果要点一份“Light Reading”菜肴,或者想要一顿丰盛的菜肴,可以尝试从“收藏品”中订购。图书馆Alehouse的装饰具有旧世界的魅力,但真正的享受是外面的庭院,在那里你可以用餐,享受阳光。

Santa Monica, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
父亲的办公室

来这里放松一下!父亲办公室因其熟练的美食芝士汉堡以及令人印象深刻的干旱啤酒而闻名世界。啤酒是冷的,获奖的汉堡是沉重的。那些渴望较少的东西可以选择美味的小吃,串烧或流行的甘薯薯条。内部朴实无华,硬木地板和小桌子,有利于交谈。因此,点一杯获奖的当地工艺啤酒,放松一下!

Santa Monica, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Brew Co.

酿造公司可能很小,但它有一个无与伦比的啤酒收集特色在酿造业的一些最好的名字。赞助商可以选择一系列的啤酒,啤酒和烈性酒,如捷克比尔森啤酒Urquell,比利时Hoegaarden和爱尔兰吉尼斯。另外还提​​供有创意的鸡尾酒,以补充手工选择的美味酒吧gr 。可爱的酒吧是您友好的社区中心,距离曼哈顿海滨只有几步之遥。在这个休闲而放松的地方赶上现场比赛,与当地人融合。

Manhattan Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 16884-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
6884

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6884


The Red Lion Tavern

This maze-like Bavarian bar and restaurant is a find you will not forget. How it got here is beside the point; it has practically become an historic treasure. Sample one of the great German beers and do not forget to try the amazing food. The Bratwurst, in particular, is worth a repeat visit. If you are meeting friends, make sure you know in which room to venture in to for it is quite likely for one to get lost here.

2366 Glendale Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States, 90039
Blue Palms Brewhouse

Blue Palms Brewhouse is attached to The Music Box venue of the Henry Fonda Theatre. The high-ceilinged, spacious lounge features large plush sofas with pillows, and a wooden bar with golden hues. You'll see a lot of the theater-going crowd as well as youngsters looking to chill out. The weekly-changing menu includes small plates of appetizers, which are very popular with the locals. Blue Palms Brewhouse also hosts live performances and other events on a regular basis.

6124 Hollywood Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, United States, 90028
Golden Road Brewing

This popular Los Angeles brewery is beloved by locals and visitors alike. A socially minded company, Golden Road Brewing is all about bringing tasty IPA's to the masses that are sustainable and eco-friendly. The pub is located along West Fernando Road behind the train tracks, this spacious complex is spread out over 32,000 square feet (0.73 acres). Over 20 beers are on tap, on a constant rotation, paired with gourmet pub grub. Vegetarian and vegan fare dominate the menu with options like Fried Avocado Tacos, Cali Chicken Sandwich, Chocolate Brownie, Classic Burger, and more. The spacious outdoor patio and daily complimentary tours make this a great place to relax and chill out with friends for a few hours.

5410 West San Fernando Road, Los Angeles, CA, United States, 90039
Library Alehouse

With a whopping collection of 29 craft beers on tap and even more beers by the bottle, the Library Alehouse is the perfect place to go to if you want a drink. True to its name, the Library Alehouse is like a library for booze, providing an impressive collection of labels from all around the world, though a large portion of the selection is from the West Coast. Pair your drink with their tasty New American cuisine. For a snack, pick a dish from "Light Reading" or if you want a hearty meal try ordering from the "Collection Works." The Library Alehouse's decor has an old world charm, but the real treat is the patio outside where you can dine and enjoy the sunshine.

2911 Main Street, Santa Monica, CA, United States, 90405
Father's Office

Come here to unwind! The Father’s Office is known around the world for its expertly assembled gourmet cheeseburgers and its impressive craft beer selection. The Office Burger is a top favorite which is complemented by cold beers. Those craving something less substantial can opt for a salad, skewers, or the popular sweet potato fries. The interior is unpretentious, with hardwood floors and petite tables that are conducive to conversation. So order an award-winning local craft beer, a delicious burger, or a side and relax.

1018 Montana Avenue, Santa Monica, CA, United States, 90403
Brewco

Brew Co. may be small, but it has an unmatched beer collection featuring some of the best names in the brewing business. Patrons can choose from an excellent array of ales, lagers, and stouts like the Czech Pilsner Buzzrock, Belgian Pranqster, and Irish Guinness. Also offered are inventive cocktails to complement the handcrafted selection of delicious pub grub. A lovely bar and your friendly neighborhood hub, the establishment is only a few feet from the Manhattan beachfront. Mingle with locals while you catch the live game at this casual and relaxed spot.

124 Manhattan Beach Boulevard, Manhattan Beach, CA, United States, 90266
[["The Red Lion Tavern","34.09918600","-118.25887400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Los Angeles, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/los-angeles\/7925-the-red-lion-tavern"],["Blue Palms Brewhouse","34.10147300","-118.32315100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Los Angeles, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/los-angeles\/346589-blue-palms-brewhouse"],["Golden Road Brewing","34.15043200","-118.27445500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Los Angeles, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/los-angeles\/748045-golden-road-brewing"],["Library Alehouse","33.99934100","-118.48074200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Santa Monica, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/santa-monica-ca\/8014-library-alehouse"],["Father's Office","34.02939300","-118.49845800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Santa Monica, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/santa-monica-ca\/343716-father-s-office"],["Brewco","33.88459000","-118.41115800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Manhattan Beach, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/manhattan-beach-ca\/344476-brewco"]]
0 61 16884-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Charming Quaint Towns in Kansas
18 Bookmarked

Charming Quaint Towns in Kansas

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
5 National Park Peaks That Evoke a Sense of Awe and Wonder
5 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
5 1 0 2
6884