全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Karaoke Spots in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6889


最大卡拉OK工作室

最大卡拉OK一室公寓提供下午,晚上和深夜卡拉OK,主要以合理的价格吸引顾客,而不是高质量的设备。其内饰朴实无华,配有舒适的沙发,电视机,iPad和音乐系统。它提供多种语言的歌曲簿,下载的月份趋势歌曲和BYOB低开瓶费的音乐。对于喜欢小众和舒适的环境的观众来说,这是一个很好的地方,同时也适合那些希望在不花费太多钱的情况下在卡拉OK上尽情演奏的人。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
瀑布

一旦你步入瀑布舒适的气氛,悠闲的地方魅力会让你感到宾至如归。可爱的木制日志覆盖的墙壁和悬挂在酒吧上的独特吊灯增加了这个水坑的吸引力。为了帮助您放松和享受由才华横溢的DJ或周日热闹的乐队和卡拉OK带给您的音乐,您可以从美味的鸡尾酒列表中选择。酒吧宽敞,可容纳15人及以上的私人派对;你能说奥斯卡观看派对吗?

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Gaam卡拉OK

这个卡拉OK酒吧是一个有趣的夜晚的正确地点 - 他们有很多的歌曲和一个完整的酒吧。它有迪斯科灯光和音响系统的俱乐部氛围。对于你的流行歌星来说,他们拥有无线话筒,手鼓和各种新旧歌曲。卡姆卡拉克(Gaam Karaoke)拥有一切可以制造史诗般的夜晚。位置是太棒了,工作人员是非常有帮助的。你也可以预订一个私人房间,在那里你可以更舒服地与你的朋友一起唱出你的心声。这卡拉OK是最好的地方之一,你可以去在洛杉矶难忘的夜晚。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
黄铜猴子

这是一个受欢迎的社区聚会,这个潜水酒吧随着夜晚的进步而变得更加繁复,饮料不断流动。位于韩国城,地方往往充满了热情的当地人。它有时可能相当烂,但媚俗的气氛,弥补了种子。饮料非常便宜,业主轻松友好;这是你可以在你的跳跳线上定期停下来的地方。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
木板路11号

数据库中有4万多首歌曲,Boardwalk 11是任何卡拉OK爱好者的梦想;命名歌曲,它将在那里!他们提供一些美味的美国和当代美食以及各种各样的酒。国际啤酒品牌如Stella Artois,Amstel Light和Widmer Hefeweizen均供应充足。 Boardwalk 11已经收到来自当地和国际出版物的好评。只对21岁以上的人开放。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 16889-best-karaoke-spots-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
6889

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Karaoke Spots in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6889


Max Karaoke Studio

Max Karaoke Studio offers afternoon, evening and late-night karaoke sessions and is mainly attractive for its reasonable prices as opposed to high-quality equipment. Its interiors are unpretentious, with comfortable sofas, television sets, iPads, and music systems. It provides facilities such as songbooks in multiple languages, downloaded music with trending songs of the month and BYOB with a low corkage charge. This is a good place for those who prefer small crowds and a cozy ambiance as compared to a large audience, and also for those who wish to try their talents at karaoke without spending too much money.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Falls

As soon as you'll step into The Falls cozy atmosphere and laid back charm of the place will make you feel right at home. The lovely wooden log covered walls and the unique chandelier hanging over the bar adds to the appeal of this watering hole. Order from the delicious list of cocktails, The Modesto or The Hunter maybe, to help you relax and enjoy the peppy music brought to you by the talented DJs or the lively bands and karaoke on Sundays. The bar is spacious enough to host private parties of 15 and above; can you say Oscar viewing party?

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Gaam Karaoke

This karaoke bar is the right spot for a fun night out - they have lots of songs and a full bar. It has a club atmosphere with disco lights and a great sound system. For the pop star in you, they have wireless mics, tambourines and a wide selection of old and new songs. Gaam Karaoke has everything to make an epic night. The location is fantastic and the staff is very helpful. You can also book a private room where you can be more comfortable with your friends to sing your hearts out. This karaoke is one of the best places you can go to have a memorable night in Los Angeles.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Brass Monkey

A popular neighborhood hangout, this dive bar gets rowdier and rowdier as the night progresses and the drinks keep flowing. Located in Koreatown, the place is often filled with enthusiastic locals. It can be quite seedy at times, but the kitschy atmosphere more than makes up for the seediness. The drinks are very cheap and the owners are relaxed and friendly; it is the kind of place you could make a regular stop on your bar-hopping circuit.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Boardwalk 11

With over 40,000 songs in its database, Boardwalk 11 is the dream for any karaoke lover; name the song and it will be there! They serve up some delectable American and contemporary cuisine as well as a large variety of alcohol. International beer brands like Stella Artois, Amstel Light and Widmer Hefeweizen are served in plenty. Boardwalk 11 has received several favorable reviews from local and international publications. Only open to those over 21.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 16889-best-karaoke-spots-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
6889