全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Venues in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6893


斯台普斯中心

斯台普斯中心是洛杉矶湖人队,国王队和快船队的主场。在很多比赛中,你可以抓到像杰克·尼科尔森和莱昂纳多·迪卡普里奥这样的名人球迷。同时还举办各种大型演唱会,可容纳2万人。这个舞台拥有150万美元的Bose音响系统和一个八面高分辨率的视频记分牌和1,200个电视显示器的公共广场。这是享受夜晚景观的理想场所。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
道奇体育场

道奇体育场于1962年开放,可容纳56,000名体育迷,拥有16,000个停车位。美国职业棒球大联盟洛杉矶道奇队的主场,体育场还举办了非体育赛事,如教皇约翰·保罗二世举行的群众大会,以及由迈克尔·杰克逊,披头士乐队,U2,埃尔顿·约翰和The Bee Gees组成的音乐会。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
加伦中心

南加州大学的加伦中心是加州最受欢迎的室内舞台之一。这个地方能容纳一万多人,目睹了一些最激动人心的篮球比赛。从体育赛事到社交聚会,这个地方已经组织起来,并继续这样做。这个中心从2006年开始正式运作,绝对是这座城市的帽子。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Dedeaux领域

Dedeaux Field是南加州大学木马棒球队的所在地。自从1974年以来,这一直是Trojans棒球队的主场,并且主办过一些NCAA和其他比赛。想了解这个着名的大学田径的有趣的一天,去一趟Dedeaux Field。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
洛杉矶纪念体育馆

洛杉矶纪念体育馆位于博览园内,毗邻南加州大学校园。这座体育馆曾于1932年和1984年两次主办过奥运会,1967年举办了超级碗一次。座位超过93,000人,体育馆目前是USC木马足球队和洛杉矶公羊队的家。在第四节的USC足球比赛中,奥运圣火仍然在这里点燃。今天,它举办各种现场娱乐活动以及景点。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
加州大学洛杉矶分校

Pauley Pavilion是加州大学洛杉矶分校篮球,排球和体操队的主场。它以埃德温·W·保利(Edwin W. Pauley)的名字命名,并于1966年首次开放,可容纳约12,500名体育迷。它举办了许多活动,包括1998年女子体操,Nicklodeon的孩子们的选择奖,NCAA锦标赛,比尔克林顿的加州大学洛杉矶分校的主题演讲等等。来自不同领域的运动员提升了保利的威望。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
杰基·罗宾逊体育场

杰克·罗宾逊体育场坐落在风景优美的自然环境中的树林中,是加州大学洛杉矶分校棒球项目的所在地。它是该市顶尖的大学棒球场之一。这个宽敞的体育​​场除了容纳在草坡上的人群之外,还能容纳多达1,250人。他们也有一个最先进的新闻箱和舒适的座位安排。许多棒球比赛都是在这里举办的,特别是当地的大学赛事以及Pepperdine和Loyola Marymount之间的1986年西海岸会议季后赛。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
StubHub中心

在这个最先进的运动场地,加入27,000名粉丝尖叫着他们的肺。从足球到网球到棒球和篮球,足以让每一个体育迷都娱乐。野生的甚至还有极端的运动。这个场地是国家自行车和足球队的主场,让您有机会在这里采取行动。其他主要赛事包括2003年国际足联女子世界杯锦标赛,MLS全明星赛和2009年美国男子挑战赛。

Carson, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 16893-best-sports-venues-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
6893

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Sports Venues in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6893


Staples Center

The Staples Center is home to the Los Angeles Lakers, the Kings and the Clippers. At many games, you can catch celebrity fans like Jack Nicholson and Leonardo DiCaprio courtside. It also hosts concerts with the biggest names in the business featured regularly here. The arena boasts a $1.5 million Bose sound system and an eight-sided, high-resolution video scoreboard and public concourses with 1,200 television monitors. It's the perfect place to enjoy a spectacle.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Dodger Stadium

The pride of Elysian Park, Dodger Stadium is one of the most iconic baseball stadiums in North America, home to the illustrious Los Angeles Dodgers. Inaugurated in the year 1962, this is one of the oldest baseball fields in the United States. The arena has a maximum capacity of 56,000 and offers great viewing angles for the spectators in attendance. The stadium has seen the Dodgers win umpteen West Division titles along with several World Series Championships. A multipurpose facility, its angular walls have also hosted non-sporting events such as a mass held by Pope John Paul II in 1987, and concerts by the likes of Michael Jackson, The Beatles, U2, Elton John, and The Bee Gees.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Galen Center

The Galen Center of University of South California, is one of the most popular indoor arena of California. With a capacity of over 10,000 people, this place has witnessed some of the most thrilling basketball matches. From sport events to social gatherings, this place has organized it all and is continuing to do so. Officially in operation since 2006, this center is definitely a feather in the hat for the city.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Dedeaux Field

Dedeaux Field is home to the University of Southern California's Trojans baseball team. This has been Trojans' baseball's home field since 1974 and has hosted a number of NCAA and other tournaments. For a fun day out checking out this renowned university's athletics, take a trip to Dedeaux Field.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

The Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum is located in Exposition Park and is adjacent to the campus of the University of Southern California. The Coliseum has hosted the Olympics twice (in 1932 and 1984) and Super Bowl I in 1967. Seating over 93,000 people, the Coliseum is currently the home of the USC Trojans football team and the Los Angeles Rams NFL team. The Olympic Cauldron is still lit here during the fourth quarter of USC football games. Today, it hosts a variety of live entertainment as well as sporting events.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Pauley Pavilion UCLA

Pauley Pavilion is home to UCLA's basketball, volleyball, and gymnastics teams. It is named after Edwin W. Pauley and was first opened in 1966, and seats around 12,500 sports fans. It has hosted many events including 1998 Women's Gymnastics, Nickelodeon's Kids Choice Awards, NCAA Championships, Bill Clinton's keynote address for UCLA and more. Athletes from various fields have enhanced the prestige of Pauley.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Jackie Robinson Stadium

Set among trees in a scenic natural environment, Jackie Robinson Stadium is home to the University of California, Los Angeles' baseball program. It is well-known as one of the top college baseball fields in the city. This spacious stadium can host up to 1,250 people at once, apart from the crowd accommodated on the grass slopes. They also have a state-of-the-art press box and comfortable seating arrangements. Many baseball games are held here specially local college tournaments and also the notable 1986 West Coast Conference Playoff game between Pepperdine and Loyola Marymount.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Dignity Health Sports Park

Join 27,000 fans screaming their lungs out at this state-of-the-art sports venue. From soccer to tennis to baseball and basketball, there's enough to keep every sports fan entertained. There's even extreme sports for the wild ones. Home to the national cycling and soccer teams, this venue gives you the opportunity to catch them in action here. Other major events held here include the 2003 FIFA Women's World Cup Championship, the MLS All-Star Game Championships and the 2009 USTA Men's Challenger.

Carson, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 16893-best-sports-venues-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
6893