全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6896


交换LA

洛杉矶证券交易所大楼重新建模,现在拥有摇摆的夜总会和高档酒吧。这家夜总会的名字来自它所在的建筑物。如果你晚上决定在这个地方出没,这里很难找到足部空间,因为它总是很拥挤。顶级的音响系统和耀眼的灯光营造了一个清凉的夜总会氛围。现场音乐和年轻,髋关节的人群,只是足够的精力足以让你捶打你的脚。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿瓦隆

阿瓦隆好莱坞于1927年开始了剧院的生涯,从此名目发生了无数变化,并举办了“凯撒与克莉奥佩特拉”,“流浪王”等多场戏剧和音乐会。这个场地还举办了首届美国音乐奖,并为Nirvana,Soundgarden,Smashing南瓜和Beastie Boys举行了音乐会。这是一个俱乐部。场地,举办特殊活动,餐厅等。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Boulevard3

想整夜跳舞,但厌倦了洛杉矶夜总会过于拥挤?来到大道3,放心,你会有足够的空间来摇一下腿。这个地方有一个15000平方英尺的花园房和一个阳台套房,每周晚上都会有这样的情况。迷人的人群增添了额外的感觉。迎合特殊事件和私人聚会。蛋糕上的樱桃当然是胡闹DJ旋转最新的数字。所以女士们,先生们,这是好莱坞的夜生活!

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
FUBAR

主题之夜和强烈的鸡尾酒使这个娱乐场所和夜总会成为洛杉矶狂欢者的最爱。 FUBAR是西好莱坞社区的LGBT组织。感慨说,“不是你父亲的同性恋吧”,FUBAR像他们来的那样活泼。华丽的调酒师混合完美的饮料,而居民DJ的旋律和人民在舞池里。

West Hollywood, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Viper Room 酒吧

这里曾经为约翰戴普所拥有,这家著名的酒吧以其顶尖的音乐和一群名人顾客而著名,戴普和他的合伙人还继续为这家酒吧预订不知名的乐队,来娱乐这些明星。如果你并不是名人的话,可能需要排队入场了。这里是西好莱坞最闪亮的酒吧,很多经常去夜总会的人都将这里列为他们的理想首选。这里并没有特别的着装要求。请浏览酒吧日历,查看不时的折扣密码。

West Hollywood, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Whisky a Go Go 夜总会

这里是一个追溯摇滚历史的地方。这里就是"Go-Go Girl"这样的流行用语的诞生之地,很多富有传奇色彩的人物,像The Doors, Janis Joplin和Buffalo Springfield都经常在这类表演。时至今天,很多摇滚乐迷都仍然经常到这个摇滚乐的圣城来欣赏精彩表演。叫这里是洛杉矶的高级重摇滚夜总会一点都不夸张。在楼上,可以享受宁静片刻,还可以占据更有利的位置。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 16896-best-clubs-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
6896

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6896


Exchange LA

The Los Angeles Stock Exchange building was re-modeled and now holds rocking nightclubs and upscale bars. This nightclub gets its name from the building where it's housed. It is hard to find foot space here if you decide to haunt this place later in the evening, as it's always crowded. Top of the line sound systems and glaring lights make for a cool nightclub atmosphere. Live music and the young, hip crowd are just energetic enough to set you tapping your feet.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Lure

Lure is a swank nightclub with a state-of-the-art sound system, LED walls and a hidden garden that has a world of its own. Featuring a fire carved image, a chic lounge, glossy dance floor, cocooned VIP area and a loft space with exposed wood ceiling, the club has four mosaic bars serving fine drinks and cocktail specials. Expect the best of DJs to rock the house and if you get tired of all that dancing, then head to 'The Patio', their alluring garden with water and flower sculptures, cabanas, hanging plants and tree chandeliers. Don't be surprised to see your favorite celeb enjoying a night here.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Avalon

Avalon Hollywood began its life as a theater in 1927, and ever since has undergone numerous name changes, and staged several theatrical events and musical concerts, such as: 'Caesar & Cleopatra', and 'The Vagabond King'. This venue is also home to the first ever American Music Awards, and has held concerts for Nirvana, Soundgarden, Smashing Pumpkins, and the Beastie Boys. It is a club. venue, a host to special events, restaurant and more.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Boulevard3

Want to dance all night, but tired of over-crowded LA nightclubs? Come to Boulevard3 and rest assured that you will have enough room to shake a leg. With a 15,000 square foot garden room and a balcony suite, this place rocks every single night of the week. The glamorous crowd adds that extra touch. Special events and private parties are catered to as well. The cherry on the cake is of course the hunky DJ spinning the latest numbers. So ladies and gentlemen, this is Hollywood nightlife at its best!

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Fubar

Themed nights and strong cocktails make this entertainment venue and nightclub a favorite for Los Angeles revelers. Fubar is an LGBT establishment in the West Hollywood neighborhood. Touted as, "not your fathers gay bar", Fubar as lively as they come. Gorgeous bartenders mix up the perfect drinks, while resident DJ's get the tunes spinning and the people out on the dance floor.

West Hollywood, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Viper Room

Once owned by actor Johnny Depp, this notorious ultra-hot bar is known for its cutting-edge music and celebrity-studded scene. Depp and his co-owners continue to book major music acts and intriguing unknowns to entertain the glitzy crowd. Be prepared to wait in line unless you are famous. Viper Room is one of the brightest (dark) spots in West Hollywood, and one which any self-respecting club-goer would put high on their list. Cover varies; check the calendar for occasional discount passwords.

West Hollywood, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Whisky a Go Go

Whisky a Go Go is truly steeped in the very roots of rock history. In addition to being the joint that spawned the term "Go-Go Girl," legendary acts like The Doors, Janis Joplin and Buffalo Springfield used to play here. Rock 'n' Rollers still, to this day, flock to this modern-day mecca. It is not an overstatement to call this the premier rock club in Los Angeles, if not the entire world. Try the upstairs area to get away from the crowd and to get a different vantage point.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 16896-best-clubs-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6896