全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best LGBT Clubs in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6897


故障线条

Faultline酒吧拥有一切你需要在镇上的一个晚上。全身心投入的男人?检查。两个完整的酒吧?检查。盖天井?检查。台球桌(如果人群不抱你的兴趣?)检查。一个好的时间,在这个地方检查行动。有一个好的机会,你不会失望Faultline!这座城市最好的同性恋酒吧之一,不容错过。访问网站获取更多信息。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿克巴

在日落和喷泉大道的拐角处,这个有点优雅的同性恋者出没,是一周中任何一天喝酒的好地方。气氛乐观,自动点唱机发出的声音不断提高地方的能量水平。人群在10点以后或事件发生后很忙,但通常还有很多座位通宵达旦。最重要的是,帮助仍然没有态度。虽然主要是同性恋酒吧,但都以同样的热情在这里受到欢迎。不要忘记检查出华丽的镜像酒吧。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
FUBAR

主题之夜和强烈的鸡尾酒使这个娱乐场所和夜总会成为洛杉矶狂欢者的最爱。 FUBAR是西好莱坞社区的LGBT组织。感慨说,“不是你父亲的同性恋吧”,FUBAR像他们来的那样活泼。华丽的调酒师混合完美的饮料,而居民DJ的旋律和人民在舞池里。

West Hollywood, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
米奇的

米奇(Micky's)是洛杉矶西好莱坞(West Hollywood)街区的一家受欢迎的同性恋舞蹈俱乐部。星期一晚上的主题是派对,嘻哈和部落音乐。每天有不同的DJ旋转曲调,这将使你在舞池上凹槽。星期六是在凌晨跳舞的最受欢迎的夜晚。星期天更多的舞蹈,从六十年代的曲调到现在。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Rage 酒吧

这里可能是洛杉矶最独特的男同性恋酒吧。这里有开阳的窗户,正对着西好莱坞,可以看出去也可以看进来。可能会看到一些精彩场面呢!这里每晚都有热辣的士高,所以经常都会聚集了很多人。酒吧已经经营超过了十年,现在流行依旧。每到周末,这里都会特别拥挤。也就是说,这里的舞池会特别拥挤,但音乐也会特别强劲。除了疯狂派对外,这里还供应午餐和晚餐。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 16897-best-lgbt-clubs-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
6897

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best LGBT Clubs in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6897


Faultline Bar

Faultline Bar has everything you'll need for a night on the town. Wall-to-wall men? Check. Two full bars? Check. Covered patio? Check. Pool table (in case the crowd doesn't hold your interest?) Check. For a good time, check out the action at this place. There's a better-than-not chance that you won't be disappointed at Faultline! One of the best gay bars of the city, it cannot be missed. Visit website for more information.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Akbar

This somewhat elegant gay haunt on the corner of Sunset and Fountain Avenues is a great place for a drink any day of the week. The ambience is upbeat, with sounds from the jukebox constantly raising the energy level of the place. The crowd gets busy after 10p or during events, but plenty of seats are usually still to be had all night long. Best of all, the help remains attitude-free. Although primarily a gay bar, all are welcomed here with equal enthusiasm. Don’t forget to check out the gorgeous mirrored bar.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Fubar

Themed nights and strong cocktails make this entertainment venue and nightclub a favorite for Los Angeles revelers. Fubar is an LGBT establishment in the West Hollywood neighborhood. Touted as, "not your fathers gay bar", Fubar as lively as they come. Gorgeous bartenders mix up the perfect drinks, while resident DJ's get the tunes spinning and the people out on the dance floor.

West Hollywood, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Micky's

Micky's is a popular gay dance club in West Hollywood neighborhood of Los Angeles. Monday nights feature the amazingly themed party with house, hip-hop and tribal music. Each day a different DJ spins tunes that will make you groove on the dance floor. Saturdays are the most popular night with dancing into the wee hours. Sundays feature more dancing, with tunes from the 60s to the present.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Rage

This is perhaps the quintessential gay bar in Los Angeles. Its large windows look right out into West Hollywood and, looking in or out, chances are you will appreciate the view. This hot disco has been packing them in seven nights a week for over a decade. The weekends are especially crowded. This means large, crowded dance floors and plenty of loud music. You can always count on the friendly bar that assures that the party never stops. If you are hungry for more than a good party, the place also serves lunch and dinner.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 16897-best-lgbt-clubs-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Top Irish Pubs Outside of Ireland
16 Bookmarked

Top Irish Pubs Outside of Ireland

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
6897