全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with Live Music in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6898


气味

你知道,任何一家俱乐部在同一天晚上都会有一个名为“呕吐炸弹”和“噗噗”的乐队,可能不适合带父母。气味是一个小型的裸骨仓库,展示了最好的地下艺术和音乐。这个俱乐部的名字可能来源于空气中悬挂的霉味香气,因为许多汗流people背的人挤在这样有限的空间里,或者这也许是对那些没有魅力的地方的引用。留在家里,感受新鲜的才华。节目是所有年龄,所以酒精不在菜单上,但纯素小吃和茶是!

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
回声

回声是一个新的沟槽的好地方,你会发现洛杉矶东边的朋克人群在这个关节处闲逛。这个地方是关于新鲜的声音。每个以DJ为主的夜晚都不一样,并提供一个见证开创性风格和音乐的机会。充满活力的氛围创造出一个抽象的氛围,任何事物都可以在舞台和舞池中发生。总之,期待意外!

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿瓦隆

阿瓦隆好莱坞于1927年开始了剧院的生涯,从此名目发生了无数变化,并举办了“凯撒与克莉奥佩特拉”,“流浪王”等多场戏剧和音乐会。这个场地还举办了首届美国音乐奖,并为Nirvana,Soundgarden,Smashing南瓜和Beastie Boys举行了音乐会。这是一个俱乐部。场地,举办特殊活动,餐厅等。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Sayers俱乐部

这个迷人的好莱坞场地是洛杉矶地区现场音乐的主要场所之一。 Sayers俱乐部是一个出色的名胜,Sayat俱乐部设有皮沙发,外露钢结构,复古灯饰,阿富汗地毯和粗犷的木质装饰,营造出迷人和诱人的环境。在这里玩的一些知名人物包括Goyte,Questlove和Nelly Furtado。酒吧的食物和美食披萨配上手工制作的鸡尾酒。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Viper Room 酒吧

这里曾经为约翰戴普所拥有,这家著名的酒吧以其顶尖的音乐和一群名人顾客而著名,戴普和他的合伙人还继续为这家酒吧预订不知名的乐队,来娱乐这些明星。如果你并不是名人的话,可能需要排队入场了。这里是西好莱坞最闪亮的酒吧,很多经常去夜总会的人都将这里列为他们的理想首选。这里并没有特别的着装要求。请浏览酒吧日历,查看不时的折扣密码。

West Hollywood, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Whisky a Go Go 夜总会

这里是一个追溯摇滚历史的地方。这里就是"Go-Go Girl"这样的流行用语的诞生之地,很多富有传奇色彩的人物,像The Doors, Janis Joplin和Buffalo Springfield都经常在这类表演。时至今天,很多摇滚乐迷都仍然经常到这个摇滚乐的圣城来欣赏精彩表演。叫这里是洛杉矶的高级重摇滚夜总会一点都不夸张。在楼上,可以享受宁静片刻,还可以占据更有利的位置。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
亚历克斯的酒吧

长滩以其热闹的夜生活场景而闻名,而亚历克斯酒吧则是这里最有趣的地方之一。占地2700平方英尺,可容纳178位客人。当地乐队和巡演乐队都在这一周中表演。它的预订日历充分证明了它的受欢迎程度。表演的封面费用有所不同。整个星期,俱乐部每个星期二都有卡拉OK的主题之夜,每个星期天都有特别的烧烤和饮料。年龄限制适用于入境。

Long Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 16898-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
6898

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs with Live Music in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6898


The Smell

You know that any club featuring bands called Vomit Bomb and The Pukers on the same night probably isn't a place to take the parents. The Smell is a small, bare-bones warehouse showcasing the best of underground art and music. The club name possibly derives from the musty aroma that hangs in the air as a result of many sweaty people jammed into such limited space, or perhaps it's a reference to the less-than-glamorous location. Leave your delicate sensibilities at home and enjoy fresh talent. Shows are for all ages, so alcohol isn't on the menu but vegan snacks and tea are!

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Echo

The Echo is a great spot for new grooves and you would find the punk crowd from the East side of Los Angeles hanging out at this joint. This place is about fresh sounds. Every DJ-oriented night is different, and offers an opportunity to witness groundbreaking styles and music. The vibrant vibe creates an abstract ambiance where anything can, and does happen on the stage and the dance floor. In short, expect the unexpected!

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Avalon

Avalon Hollywood began its life as a theater in 1927, and ever since has undergone numerous name changes, and staged several theatrical events and musical concerts, such as: 'Caesar & Cleopatra', and 'The Vagabond King'. This venue is also home to the first ever American Music Awards, and has held concerts for Nirvana, Soundgarden, Smashing Pumpkins, and the Beastie Boys. It is a club. venue, a host to special events, restaurant and more.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Sayers Club

This alluring Hollywood venue is one of the premier establishments for live music in the Los Angeles area. A celebrity haunt by nature of location, The Sayers Club features leather couches, exposed steelwork, vintage lighting, Afghan rugs and rough wood accents that make for an appealing and inviting environment. Some of the well-known names to play here include Goyte, Questlove and Nelly Furtado. The pub food and gourmet pizza pair nicely with the hand crafted cocktails.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Viper Room

Once owned by actor Johnny Depp, this notorious ultra-hot bar is known for its cutting-edge music and celebrity-studded scene. Depp and his co-owners continue to book major music acts and intriguing unknowns to entertain the glitzy crowd. Be prepared to wait in line unless you are famous. Viper Room is one of the brightest (dark) spots in West Hollywood, and one which any self-respecting club-goer would put high on their list. Cover varies; check the calendar for occasional discount passwords.

West Hollywood, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Whisky a Go Go

Whisky a Go Go is truly steeped in the very roots of rock history. In addition to being the joint that spawned the term "Go-Go Girl," legendary acts like The Doors, Janis Joplin and Buffalo Springfield used to play here. Rock 'n' Rollers still, to this day, flock to this modern-day mecca. It is not an overstatement to call this the premier rock club in Los Angeles, if not the entire world. Try the upstairs area to get away from the crowd and to get a different vantage point.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Alex's Bar

Long Beach is known for its buzzing nightlife scene, and Alex's Bar is one of the most happening places here. Both local and touring bands perform here through the week. The booked calendar is ample proof of its popularity. Cover charges for shows vary. Through the week, the club has theme nights like karaoke every Tuesday and a special barbecue and drinks special on every Sunday. Age restrictions apply for entry.

Long Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 16898-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
6898