全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Couples in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6902


储备

位于曾经是1924年美术风格建筑的银行的地下室,储备是一个时髦和典雅的夜总会。这个独特的夜总会有一个旧世界的气氛,带有一丝当代风格。走下一个美丽的楼梯,穿过装满金条的玻璃面板,穿过一个巨大的金属银行金库进入这个休息室和俱乐部。当你站在波光粼粼的枝形吊灯下或欣赏墙壁上的旧安全存款时,您可以边欣赏现场娱乐边欣赏手工鸡尾酒或美食小吃。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Sayers俱乐部

这个迷人的好莱坞场地是洛杉矶地区现场音乐的主要场所之一。 Sayers俱乐部是一个出色的名胜,Sayat俱乐部设有皮沙发,外露钢结构,复古灯饰,阿富汗地毯和粗犷的木质装饰,营造出迷人和诱人的环境。在这里玩的一些知名人物包括Goyte,Questlove和Nelly Furtado。酒吧的食物和美食披萨配上手工制作的鸡尾酒。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
格利菲斯公园

格利菲斯公园位于圣莫尼卡山脉东端,占地4,210英亩(1704公顷),常被称为“洛杉矶的中央公园”,尽管苍翠繁茂的森林和野外的魅力都超过了东海岸的同类公园。格利菲斯公园是北美最大的城市绿地之一,横跨起伏的山峦,覆盖着橡树和胡桃木林地,海岸鼠尾草灌木,景观公园,和深深的,繁茂的峡谷。除了格里菲思天文台、洛杉矶动物园、希腊剧院和标志性的好莱坞标志等著名景点外,还有大量的户外活动,如徒步旅行、骑马和网球等。位于景观绿化和崎岖荒野的交汇处,是洛杉矶最珍贵的休闲和避暑胜地。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
日落牧场好莱坞

如果你是一个外出的人,怀念平原,你可以通过租借一匹马,骑马穿过好莱坞山和格里菲斯公园来治愈马术怀旧。这里有很多选择,包括7岁以上的任何人在一天和两个小时的骑行。一个非常受欢迎的选择是周五晚上的月光骑。只需抵达三小时的往返旅程,在附近的一家墨西哥餐厅享用晚餐。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在四季洛杉矶温泉

在洛杉矶四季酒店的水疗中心是一个神话般的对待你的感官。服务包括一系列按摩,如瑞典按摩,指压按摩和深层组织按摩。退到Spa的私人泳池,享受特别的加州日落按摩。其他身体护理,如反射疗法和芳香疗法,还有修指甲和修脚。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
半岛温泉

在提供泰式,瑞典式和其他形式的按摩的半岛水疗中心恢复活力。这个水疗中心位于比佛利山半岛,还提供喀拉拉草药治疗,面部护理,玫瑰浴和海藻浴。所以,继续前进,让面部焕然一新。前往这个放松的天堂,那里的安慰是以复兴的形式出现的。

Beverly Hills, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
丽思卡尔顿滨海酒店的水疗中心

该水疗中心位于玛丽安德尔湾优雅的丽思卡尔顿酒店。洗去死细胞,用精油润泽皮肤。 Chai Soy Mud Wrap蕴含草药精华,令肌肤感觉平滑。我们的皮肤受到污染,各种治疗的利用,并重新获得青春。它还配备了一个健身中心和漩涡。释放打结的肌肉,浸泡在药用水中。古代仪式与现代科技混杂在一起,带你进入一个不同的世界。为了获得最终的体验和纯粹呵护的回忆,请访问水疗中心

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
生锈的节奏俱乐部

Rusty的节奏俱乐部每周在洛杉矶Playa del Rey郊区的Elk's Lodge提供每周的摇摆舞。所有的年龄段欢迎和一个完整的酒吧,Rusty的舞蹈发生在每个星期三和本月的第一个星期五。初学者可以在会议开始时参加一个30分钟的快速舞蹈课,而经验丰富的舞者可以练习他们的技巧。所有舞蹈都有本地摇滚乐队的现场音乐表演。

Playa Del Rey, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Marina del Rey小船出租

如果您渴望出海,但您更愿意避开导游的海上游览,为什么不在Marina del Rey Boat Rentals租船?您不必成为一名经验丰富的水手,就可以利用这项服务 - 从皮划艇,脚踏船和喷气滑雪板出租汽艇和帆船。和朋友和家人一起享受开阔的海洋。

Marina del Rey, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 16902-best-for-couples-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
6902

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Couples in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6902


The Reserve

Located in the basement of what was once a bank in a 1924 Beaux Arts-style building, The Reserve is a trendy and elegant nightspot. This unique nightclub has an old-world ambiance with a hint of contemporary touches. Head down a beautiful stairway, walk across a glass panel filled with golden bars, and step through a huge metal bank vault to enter this lounge and club. While you stand under a sparkling chandelier or admire the old safe deposits lining the wall, you can enjoy a handcrafted cocktail or a gourmet snack while listening to live entertainment.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Sayers Club

This alluring Hollywood venue is one of the premier establishments for live music in the Los Angeles area. A celebrity haunt by nature of location, The Sayers Club features leather couches, exposed steelwork, vintage lighting, Afghan rugs and rough wood accents that make for an appealing and inviting environment. Some of the well-known names to play here include Goyte, Questlove and Nelly Furtado. The pub food and gourmet pizza pair nicely with the hand crafted cocktails.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Griffith Park

Spread over 4,210 acres (1704 hectares) of the eastern end of the Santa Monica Mountains, Griffith Park is often referred to as "the Central Park of Los Angeles," although its verdant sprawl surpasses its east-coast counterpart in both size and wild charm. The municipal park is one of North America's largest urban green spaces, splayed across an undulating landscape sheathed in oak and walnut woodlands, coastal sage scrub, landscaped parklands, and deep, luxuriant gorges. There's ample opportunity for outdoor activities like hiking, horseback riding and tennis, alongside popular attractions like the Griffith Observatory, the Los Angeles Zoo, the Greek Theater, and the iconic Hollywood Sign. At the confluence of landscaped greenery and rugged wilderness, Griffith Park is Los Angeles' most treasured recreational venues and scenic escapes.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Sunset Ranch Hollywood

If you're an out-of-towner and miss riding the plains, you can cure your equestrian nostalgia by renting a horse and riding through the Hollywood Hills and Griffith Park. There are plenty of options here, including one and two hour rides during the day for anyone over the age of seven. A very popular option is the Friday night moonlight ride. Just arrive for a three-hour round-trip ride, which culminates with dinner at a nearby Mexican restaurant.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Spa at the Four Seasons Los Angeles

The spa at the Four Seasons Hotel in Los Angeles is a fabulous treat for your senses. Services include a range of massages like the Swedish massage, Shiatsu and the deep tissue massage. Retreat to the spa's private pool for the special California Sunset massage. Other body treatments such as reflexology and aromatherapy are also available along with manicures and pedicures.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Peninsula Spa

Rejuvenate yourself at The Peninsula Spa which offers Thai, Swedish and many other forms of massage. Located in The Peninsula Beverly Hills, this spa also offers Kerala Ayurvedic treatment, face packs, Rose bath and the Sea Algae Bath. So go ahead and get a facial to look stunningly fresh. Head to this paradise of relaxation where solace comes in the form of rejuvenation.

Beverly Hills, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Sisley Spa at The Ritz-Carlton Marina Del Rey

The Sisley Spa is located in the exquisite The Ritz Carlton, Marina Del Rey. Equipped with a lounge and nail salon, the elegant decor of the spa is bound to leave you in awe. Ancient rituals mingled with modern technology take you in a different world. Special treatments from facials to massages along with manicures, pedicures and makeup services are offered here. Blessed with pool views and spectacular California air, the spa is ideal for a day filled with pampering.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Rusty's Rhythm Club

Rusty's Rhythm Club offers weekly swing dances weekly at the Elk's Lodge in the Playa Del Rey suburb of Los Angeles. All ages welcome and a full bar, Rusty's dances take place each Wednesday and the first Friday of the month. Beginners can partake in a quick 30 minute dance lesson at the beginning of the session, while seasoned dancers can brush up on their skills. All dances feature live music by local swing bands.

Playa Del Rey, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Marina del Rey Boat Rentals

If you're eager to get out on the water but you'd prefer to avoid the guided marine excursions, why not rent a boat at Marina del Rey Boat Rentals? You don't have to be an experienced sailor to take advantage of this service - they rent out everything from kayaks, pedal boats and jet skis to powerboats and sailboats. Enjoy the open ocean with friends and family.

Marina del Rey, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 16902-best-for-couples-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
6902