全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6910


天使城啤酒厂

天使城酿酒厂是位于洛杉矶艺术区的酿酒厂。它准备小批量的不到10个工艺啤酒,可以在城市周围的各个酒吧以及在他们的公共场所和商店内找到。他们最受欢迎的啤酒之一是比利时白啤酒尤里卡!用芫and和橘皮,提供果味柑橘味。其他啤酒包括Gold Line Pilsner,西海岸小麦和Angeleno IPA。此啤酒厂还提供旅游和定期活动,如工业之夜,喜剧表演和琐事竞赛。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
圣安东尼奥酒厂

圣安东尼奥葡萄酒庄园距离文娱中心仅5分钟路程,不会参观天使之城。该城市被指定为文化地标,自1917年以来,这家家族式酒庄一直运营着。圣安东尼奥是洛杉矶河畔附近100多家葡萄酒酿造厂中的最后一家,因其种类繁多的优质葡萄酒而闻名于世。酒庄提供品​​酒,并有一个葡萄酒商店,在那里你可以买你最喜爱的奖葡萄酒。如果你对葡萄园的历史感兴趣,或者如何酿造葡萄酒,那就去葡萄酒之旅吧。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
金路酿造

这个受欢迎的洛杉矶啤酒厂受到当地人和游客的喜爱。金道酿酒是一家具有社会意识的公司,致力于为可持续发展的生态友好型群众提供可口的IPA。酒吧位于火车轨道后面的西费尔南多路(West Fernando Road),宽敞的建筑面积超过32,000平方英尺(2,972.89平方米)。超过20种啤酒,不断旋转,搭配美食酒吧gr 。素食和素食主义菜单选项,如铸铁烤宽面条,拉猪肉三明治,奥利奥芝士蛋糕,藜麦汉堡等。宽敞的室外庭院和每日免费旅游使得这里成为放松和与朋友放松几个小时的好地方。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 16910-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
6910

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6910


Angel City Brewery

The Angel City Brewery is a microbrewery situated in the Arts District of Los Angeles. It prepares small batches of less than 10 craft beers, which can be found at various pubs around the city as well as at their public house and shop on-site. One of their most popular brew is the Belgian white ale Eureka! Wit, with coriander and orange peel, affording a fruity citrus flavor. Other beers include the Gold Line Pilsner, West Coast Wheat and Angeleno IPA. This brewery also offers tours and regular events such as Industry Nights, comedy shows and trivia contests.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
San Antonio Winery

No visit to the City of Angels would be complete without a visit to San Antonio Winery, located just 5 minutes from the Civic Center. Designated by the city as a cultural landmark, this family-owned winery has been operating since 1917. The last of more than 100 wineries that once flourished near the Los Angeles River, San Antonio is legendary for its large variety of fine wines. The winery offers tastings and have a wine store where you can buy your favorite award wining wine. Go on a wine tour if you're interested in the history of the vineyard or how wine is made.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Golden Road Brewing

This popular Los Angeles brewery is beloved by locals and visitors alike. A socially minded company, Golden Road Brewing is all about bringing tasty IPA's to the masses that are sustainable and eco-friendly. The pub is located along West Fernando Road behind the train tracks, this spacious complex is spread out over 32,000 square feet (2,972.89 square meters). Over 20 beers are on tap, on a constant rotation, paired with gourmet pub grub. Vegetarian and vegan fare dominate the menu with options like cast iron lasagna, pulled pork sandwiches, Oreo cheesecake, quinoa burgers and more. The spacious outdoor patio and daily complimentary tours make this a great place to relax and chill out with friends for a few hours.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 16910-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
6910