全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Water Sports in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6916


斯通纳公园飞溅公园

这个水上公园由洛杉矶市管理。 Stoner Park Splash Park不仅仅是普通的公共泳池,更像一个成人和儿童游乐场。这个游泳中心非常适合那些炎热的加利福尼亚日子,它有一个四英尺的浅水池,喷枪,蘑菇形的喷泉,也许最好的是一个旋转的水滑梯。钱包上的入场费也很方便,这对于整个家庭来说是一个经济实惠的活动。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Marina del Rey小船出租

如果您渴望出海,但您更愿意避开导游的海上游览,为什么不在Marina del Rey Boat Rentals租船?您不必成为一名经验丰富的水手,就可以利用这项服务 - 从皮划艇,脚踏船和喷气滑雪板出租汽艇和帆船。和朋友和家人一起享受开阔的海洋。

Marina del Rey, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿罗哈兄弟冲浪课程

感受你的背部的阳光,当你准备在你的板上弹出并在阿罗哈兄弟冲浪课程的课程中乘坐波浪时,擦去眼睛上的水。这个小小的威尼斯业务是由充满激情的个人谁生活,吃饭和呼吸冲浪运行。由Nick Fowler拥有和经营,客人将与他(或其他教练)一对一或私人集体课,并学习运动的基本知识,或通过一些快速提示刷新自己的技能。一个典型的加州体验,在阳光明媚的洛杉矶冲浪课是必须的。

Venice, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
去冲浪洛杉矶

专门从事加州的运动,Go Surf LA将让您立刻悬挂十个。无论您是初学者,还是寻找一些提高您乘车体验的技巧,这个冲浪学校都会让您在新的知识中感到轻松自在。潜水衣和软顶冲浪板都包括在你的课程价格,小组,90分钟的会议。在陆地上的一些指令后,学生们将在圣莫尼卡沙滩的沙滩上跋涉到水中,并骑上第一波。站起来桨板,或SUP,课程也可以为那些寻找一个更悠闲的海洋体验。

Santa Monica, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
圣莫尼卡州立海滩

圣莫尼卡州立海滩是距离圣莫尼卡码头和第三街散步道最近的海滩。正如人们所期望的那样,它配备了一般的设施,排球场,野餐桌,良好的游泳和冲浪条件。除了吸引典型的海滩梳理人群之外,这个景点似乎成为特别活动的磁石,最值得一提的是由世界着名的太阳马戏团(Cirque du Soleil)主办的半年度演出。只是被告知,夏天的人群 - 特别是在周末,可能是可怕的。

Santa Monica, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
雷东多Sportfishing

这家公司提供各种各样的钓鱼之旅,包括半日游,全日游和多日游,这家公司引以为豪的是在不到半个小时的时间内让客户到达主要的钓鱼地点。钓鱼者在这里拥有丰富的渔场,钓鱼者通常会钓到包括大比目鱼,鲈鱼,yellow鱼,梭鱼和鳕鱼的鱼。除了提供钓鱼之外,Redondo Sportfishing还提供赏鲸之旅,包机旅行和船上的自然之旅。

Redondo Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海边泻湖

海边泻湖是一个咸水泻湖,其水来自海洋,后来氯化,然后脱氯,以确保清洁泻湖只使用干净的咸水。除了游泳之外,您还可以打排球,在小吃店享受美食,建造沙堡,或者只是在草地上闲逛。训练有素的救生员始终处于待命状态,因此该区域在任何时候都被视为安全。

Redondo Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
溅! La Mirada地区游泳中心

这座庞大的水上公园占地18英亩,是受洛杉矶气候影响的全年家庭和孩子们的热门景点。飞溅!拉米拉达地区游泳中心是一个很好的方法来打破热浪,不会打破银行,孩子们可以在海盗湾游泳,在三个水滑梯中的一个游泳,并沿着流动的河道流淌,当它喷水时踩在飞溅垫上,或探索交互式的海盗结构。在现场的小吃店会喂饥饿的孩子和家人,所以你可以留下来玩一整天。

La Mirada, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 16916-best-water-sports-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
6916

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Water Sports in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6916


Stoner Park Splash Park

This aquatic park is run by the city of Los Angeles. More than just your average public pool, the Stoner Park Splash Park is like a playground for adults and children alike. Perfect for those hot California days, this swim center features a four foot wading pool, spray guns, mushroom shaped fountains, and perhaps best of all, a swirling water slide. Admittance is easy on the wallet too, making it a budget friendly activity for the whole family to enjoy together.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Marina del Rey Boat Rentals

If you're eager to get out on the water but you'd prefer to avoid the guided marine excursions, why not rent a boat at Marina del Rey Boat Rentals? You don't have to be an experienced sailor to take advantage of this service - they rent out everything from kayaks, pedal boats and jet skis to powerboats and sailboats. Enjoy the open ocean with friends and family.

Marina del Rey, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Aloha Brothers Surf Lessons

Feel the sun on your back, and wipe the water from your eyes as you prepare to pop up on your board and ride the wave during a lesson with Aloha Brothers Surf Lessons. This little Venice business is run by passionate individuals who live, eat and breath surfing. Owned and operated by Nick Fowler, guests will get a one-on-one, or private group lesson with him (or another instructor) and learn the basics of the sport or brush up their skills with some quick tips. A quintessential California experience, surfing lessons in sunny Los Angeles is a must.

Venice, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Go Surf LA

Specializing in the quintessential California sport, Go Surf LA will have you hanging ten in no time. Whether you're a beginner or just looking for some tips to improve your ride, this surf school will have you feeling at ease in the water with your new found knowledge. Both wetsuits and soft-topped surfboards are included in your lesson price along with a 90-minute group session. After a few on-land instructions, students will wade out into the water at the sandy bottom beach of Santa Monica Beach, and ride their first wave. Stand up paddle board, or SUP, lessons are also available for those looking for a more leisurely ocean experience.

Santa Monica, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Santa Monica State Beach

Santa Monica's most prized possession, this Southern Californian waterfront state park is the closest landmark to the iconic Santa Monica Pier and Third Street Promenade. Equipped with modern amenities such as volleyball courts, serene picnic spots and scenic swimming zones, this golden-sand landscape houses something that sets it apart from everything else in the vicinity: Muscle Beach, the mecca for bodybuilding exhibitions and gymnastic presentations. A sunbather's heaven, the beach also seems to be a magnet for themed special events like the world-famous Cirque du Soleil, which transforms the place into a dynamo of energy, music and vivid colors. The Santa Monica Ferris Wheel is by far the state park's most noticeable attraction.

Santa Monica, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Redondo Sportfishing

Offering a variety of fishing trips including half-day, full-day and multi-day excursions, this company prides itself on getting its customers to the prime fishing spots in less than a half-hour. Frequenting well-stocked fishing grounds, its anglers commonly catch fish that include halibut, bass, yellowtail, barracuda and cod. In addition to offering fishing trips, Redondo Sportfishing also offers whale-watching voyages, charter trips and nature tours aboard its boats.

Redondo Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Seaside Lagoon

The Seaside Lagoon is a saltwater lagoon whose water comes from the ocean and is later chlorinated then dechlorinated to ensure clean the lagoon only uses clean saltwater. Besides swimming, you can play volleyball, enjoy a treat at one of the snack bars, build a sandcastle, or simply lounge around in the grassy area. Trained lifeguards are always on standby so the area is deemed safe at any given time.

Redondo Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Splash! La Mirada Regional Aquatics Center

Spanning 18 acres, this sprawling water park is popular spots for families and kids throughout the year thanks to the mild Los Angeles weather. The Splash! La Mirada Regional Aquatics Center is a great way to beat the heat and wont break the bank, Kids can race around in Buccaneer Bay where they'll cruise down one of the three water slides and splash into the pool, laze along the flowing river channel, stomp on the splash pad as it squirts water, or explore the interactive pirate structure. On onsite snack bar will feed famished kids and family members, so you can stay and play all day long.

La Mirada, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 16916-best-water-sports-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
6916