全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Golf Courses in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6917


威尔希尔乡村俱乐部

这是该市最好的设计,维护和位置课程之一。尽管是私人的,但任何高尔夫球迷都应该尽其所能找到会员来标记。果岭特别完美无瑕,但整个过程都精心保持。很多课程最近重做,使其显得更具挑战性。着装要求是强制性的,不允许任何便服。这是一个私人课程。绿色费用可能会发生变化。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
格里菲斯公园哈丁威尔逊课程

这四个公共课程位于城市最大的公园内,每门课程都有其独特的挑战。哈丁路线更加风景秀丽,并且有更多的自然灾害,包括树木和水。威尔逊球场需要更长时间的驱动,但是在进场的时候并不是那么准确。所有课程都非常合理的价格。设施包括俱乐部会所,更衣室,电动车,俱乐部出租,小吃店和练习场。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
兰乔公园高尔夫俱乐部

曾经是PGA美国公开赛的场地,兰乔公园高尔夫俱乐部(Rancho Park Golf Club)很容易成为这个城市最好的城市之一。两侧同样出色的三杆球场,这里的总共27个洞通常比其他市政球场更好。危害是防沙绿化,经常迷失方向的丘陵地形。这是一个非常受欢迎的课程,因此要提前做好计划,期待延迟。入场需要一张L.A.城市卡。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
贝尔航空乡村俱乐部

这个俱乐部于1927年开业,拥有精心设计的18洞高尔夫球场。该课程拥有Poa Annua和百慕大草坪,水灾,沙区,培训设施和专业高尔夫教练。电动推车,拉车和俱乐部可供出租。酒店内设有餐厅,酒吧和高尔夫商店。当你在这里的时候有严格的正式穿衣政策。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
曼哈顿海滩Marriott高尔夫球场

这个独特的高尔夫体验包括曼哈顿海滩万豪酒店的“后院”中的一个九洞球场。特别适合商务人士过夜,这个迷人而快捷的过程被许多酒店的客房所忽视。危险包括两个陷阱和四个沙坑。出租俱乐部可用。

Manhattan Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
里维埃拉乡村俱乐部

这个“咆哮的二十年代”的产品是由着名的高尔夫球场建筑师乔治·托马斯设计的。被广泛认为是洛杉矶最好的私人课程之一,这是一个艰难的过程中,有很多战略上的危险。进入,你将不得不认识一个成员,但大多数人同意这是值得额外的努力和现金。乡村俱乐部还设有出色的网球和其他运动设施。

Pacific Palisades, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 16917-best-golf-courses-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
6917

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Golf Courses in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6917


Wilshire Country Club

This is one of the best designed, maintained and situated courses in the city. Although private, any golf fan should do what they can to find a member to tag along with. The greens are particularly immaculate, but the entire course is meticulously kept up. Much of the course was recently redone, making it significantly more challenging. A dress code is enforced and does not allow any casual dress. This is a private course. The green fees are subject to change.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Griffith Park—Harding & Wilson Courses

These four public courses are located inside of the city's largest park, and each course comes complete with its own distinctive challenges. The Harding course is more scenic and has considerably more natural hazards including trees and water. The Wilson course requires longer drives but not as much accuracy in the approach to the greens. All courses are very reasonably priced. Amenities include a clubhouse, locker rooms, electric carts, club rentals, a snack bar and a driving range.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Rancho Park Golf Club

Once the site of the PGA's U.S. Open, the Rancho Park Golf Club is easily one of the best municipals in the city. Flanked by an equally good par-three course, the 27 total holes here are usually in much better shape than other municipal courses. Hazards are sand-guarded greens, and an often disorienting hilly terrain. This is a very popular course, so plan far ahead and expect delays. A L.A. city card is required for admission.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bel-Air Country Club

This club, which opened in 1927, has a well-designed 18-hole golf course. The course boasts of Poa Annua and Bermuda grass, water hazards, sand zones, a training facility for putting, and a professional golf trainer. Electric carts, pull carts and clubs are available for rent. There is a restaurant, bar and a golf shop on the premises. There is a strict policy for dressing formally while you're here.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Westdrift Manhattan Beach Golf Course

This unique golf experience consists of a nine-hole course in the backyard of the Westdrift Manhattan Beach. This attractive course is overlooked by many of the hotel's rooms. Hazards include two water traps and four sand bunkers. Rental clubs are also available.

Manhattan Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Riviera Country Club

This product of the "Roaring 20s" was designed by renowned golf course architect George Thomas. Widely regarded as one of the finest private courses in Los Angeles, this is a tough course with plenty of strategically placed hazards. To get in, you will have to know a member, but most agree it is worth the extra effort and cash. The country club also features outstanding tennis and other sporting facilities.

Pacific Palisades, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 16917-best-golf-courses-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
6917