全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Budget Activities in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6920


格利菲斯公园

格利菲斯公园位于圣莫尼卡山脉东端,占地4,210英亩(1704公顷),常被称为“洛杉矶的中央公园”,尽管苍翠繁茂的森林和野外的魅力都超过了东海岸的同类公园。格利菲斯公园是北美最大的城市绿地之一,横跨起伏的山峦,覆盖着橡树和胡桃木林地,海岸鼠尾草灌木,景观公园,和深深的,繁茂的峡谷。除了格里菲思天文台、洛杉矶动物园、希腊剧院和标志性的好莱坞标志等著名景点外,还有大量的户外活动,如徒步旅行、骑马和网球等。位于景观绿化和崎岖荒野的交汇处,是洛杉矶最珍贵的休闲和避暑胜地。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
斯通纳公园飞溅公园

这个水上公园由洛杉矶市管理。 Stoner Park Splash Park不仅仅是普通的公共泳池,更像一个成人和儿童游乐场。这个游泳中心非常适合那些炎热的加利福尼亚日子,它有一个四英尺的浅水池,喷枪,蘑菇形的喷泉,也许最好的是一个旋转的水滑梯。钱包上的入场费也很方便,这对于整个家庭来说是一个经济实惠的活动。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
肌肉海滩

肌肉沙滩欢迎所有健身爱好者和游客。圣莫尼卡的原始肌肉海滩被关闭,因此演变成威尼斯的肌肉海滩。这是一个露天式的体育馆,人们可以看到更健康的身体。这个海滩也是名人中的最爱。你会发现人举重,骑自行车,游泳,日光浴。这个公园是洛杉矶的健康意识最强的人。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海边泻湖

海边泻湖是一个咸水泻湖,其水来自海洋,后来氯化,然后脱氯,以确保清洁泻湖只使用干净的咸水。除了游泳之外,您还可以打排球,在小吃店享受美食,建造沙堡,或者只是在草地上闲逛。训练有素的救生员始终处于待命状态,因此该区域在任何时候都被视为安全。

Redondo Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
溅! La Mirada地区游泳中心

这座庞大的水上公园占地18英亩,是受洛杉矶气候影响的全年家庭和孩子们的热门景点。飞溅!拉米拉达地区游泳中心是一个很好的方法来打破热浪,不会打破银行,孩子们可以在海盗湾游泳,在三个水滑梯中的一个游泳,并沿着流动的河道流淌,当它喷水时踩在飞溅垫上,或探索交互式的海盗结构。在现场的小吃店会喂饥饿的孩子和家人,所以你可以留下来玩一整天。

La Mirada, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 16920-best-budget-activities-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 1 0 5
6920

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Budget Activities in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6920


Griffith Park

Spread over 4,210 acres (1704 hectares) of the eastern end of the Santa Monica Mountains, Griffith Park is often referred to as "the Central Park of Los Angeles," although its verdant sprawl surpasses its east-coast counterpart in both size and wild charm. The municipal park is one of North America's largest urban green spaces, splayed across an undulating landscape sheathed in oak and walnut woodlands, coastal sage scrub, landscaped parklands, and deep, luxuriant gorges. There's ample opportunity for outdoor activities like hiking, horseback riding and tennis, alongside popular attractions like the Griffith Observatory, the Los Angeles Zoo, the Greek Theater, and the iconic Hollywood Sign. At the confluence of landscaped greenery and rugged wilderness, Griffith Park is Los Angeles' most treasured recreational venues and scenic escapes.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Stoner Park Splash Park

This aquatic park is run by the city of Los Angeles. More than just your average public pool, the Stoner Park Splash Park is like a playground for adults and children alike. Perfect for those hot California days, this swim center features a four foot wading pool, spray guns, mushroom shaped fountains, and perhaps best of all, a swirling water slide. Admittance is easy on the wallet too, making it a budget friendly activity for the whole family to enjoy together.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Muscle Beach

Muscle Beach welcomes all fitness buffs and tourists. The original muscle beach at Santa Monica was shut and hence evolved the Muscle Beach at Venice. It is an open air kind of a gymnasium where one can see well-toned bodies working it out even more. This beach has also been a favorite among the celebrities. You will find people lifting weights, biking, swimming, sunbathing. This park is the most-sought after place by LA's health-conscious people.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Seaside Lagoon

The Seaside Lagoon is a saltwater lagoon whose water comes from the ocean and is later chlorinated then dechlorinated to ensure clean the lagoon only uses clean saltwater. Besides swimming, you can play volleyball, enjoy a treat at one of the snack bars, build a sandcastle, or simply lounge around in the grassy area. Trained lifeguards are always on standby so the area is deemed safe at any given time.

Redondo Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Splash! La Mirada Regional Aquatics Center

Spanning 18 acres, this sprawling water park is popular spots for families and kids throughout the year thanks to the mild Los Angeles weather. The Splash! La Mirada Regional Aquatics Center is a great way to beat the heat and wont break the bank, Kids can race around in Buccaneer Bay where they'll cruise down one of the three water slides and splash into the pool, laze along the flowing river channel, stomp on the splash pad as it squirts water, or explore the interactive pirate structure. On onsite snack bar will feed famished kids and family members, so you can stay and play all day long.

La Mirada, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 16920-best-budget-activities-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
6920