全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Districts in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6921


奥尔维拉街

几年前,洛杉矶儿童的夏季仪式之一是奥尔维拉街(Olvera Street)的一对新花车,也许是一些墨西哥跳跳豆。如今,这些仪式在这条鹅卵石街道上是一年四季都可以看到的,这条街是墨西哥传统服装,艺术品,礼品,皮革制品,新奇食品和餐馆的一块长长的聚宝盆。还有一个游客中心,游客可以欣赏免费放映一部描述洛杉矶早年生活的电影。奥尔维拉街建于20世纪30年代,包括被称为埃尔普韦布洛洛杉矶历史纪念碑的地区,这个城市的起点。 Las Angelinas是一个非营利性组织,公众免费参观。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
洛杉矶时尚区

时尚区遍布洛杉矶市中心超过90个街区,如果您正在寻找便宜货或批发材料,那么这里就是您的最佳选择。这个城市的一部分绝对挤满了以无与伦比的价格出售设计师服装,鞋子,配饰,纺织品甚至鲜花的商店。展出的其他小玩具包括玩具,内衣,CD,舞会礼服和童装。超过1,000家这样的零售商在跳蚤市场展示自己的产品,这些跳蚤市场永远都是欢乐的。周末特别繁忙,折扣高达30%。营业时间和信用卡可能因商店而异。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
桑蒂巷

知情人士将这个户外集市称为胡同,在这里您可以找到四分之一英里的各种商品以及墙到墙的人来寻找完美的交易。在Santee Alley,你会发现休闲和别致的日常穿着和晚装。有各种珠宝的优惠,以及男装,童装,内衣和玩具。如果你喜欢通过一堆商品寻找最好的便宜货的想法,那么其他人正在做同样的事情,你不会想错过巡航胡同。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
梅尔罗斯大道购物区

如果你想体验一下真正的洛杉矶购物的话,这里就是你的不二首选,尤其是在周日下午。你可以在拉谢内加大道与Crescent Heights之间有众多高级而昂贵的产品展室。如果你并不是刻意追求名牌的话,你还可以在这里找到价格合理的时装店。商铺有不同的信用卡政策。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
罗宾逊大道购物区

如果你想体验一下比华利山疯狂购物的乐趣的话,但信用卡的额度并不高,那你不妨到罗宾逊大道购物区看看。这里有众多商铺,像 Agnes B.、 Curve和 Ghost。在罗宾逊大道购物区,你永远都不会觉得闷,你可以在这里享用美味佳肴和可口饮料,还可以像洛杉矶大明星一样购物。罗宾逊大道也是很多明星经常逛的地方。这里有些商铺价格比较合理。

Beverly Hills, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
比华利山罗迪奥大道

说罗迪奥大道是世界上最贵的房地产,这一点都不夸张。记得朱莉娅罗伯斯在漂亮女人电影中的购物一幕吗?那里正是罗迪奥大道购物区。这里有众多时装店、餐厅、独特的鞋店,你还可以在这里看到很多名人。但要注意的是,这里有些店铺都是专有的,要过来购物需要提前预约。

Beverly Hills, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
西木区购物中心

西木购物区位于世界著名的加州大学洛杉矶分校附近。这里除了有很多加州大学洛杉矶分校的学生之外,还有根多其他人兴趣的事。这里有各种时装店、酒吧、餐厅和剧院。这里的巨型电影院和便捷的位置,使这里成为很多电影首映礼的举行地。不同商铺有不同的信用卡政策。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蒙大拿大道购物区

毫无疑问,蒙大拿大道购物区是圣莫尼卡保存最完好的秘密之一。当大多数人谈论圣莫尼卡购物时,他们立即想起了喧嚣而喧闹的码头或熙熙攘攘的第三街长廊。这个伸展(不管你信不信)提供了一个高档的购物选择与一个独特的邻里感觉。那些出售服装的小型精品店排列着迷人的古董店,舒适的咖啡馆,草药商店,沙龙,水疗中心,小餐馆,花店和一些熟悉的特许经营店。

Santa Monica, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
第三街区步行街

第三街区步行街,顾名思义,位于第三街区中,这里有多个连锁商店、酒吧、书店、餐厅、电影院和繁华的街头生活。这里有越来越多的高级连锁商店,但这里也有很多本地精品商店和特产店。街头表演随处可见,让这里更有休闲气氛。周末到了人群很大。不同的商铺有不同的信用卡使用条款。

Santa Monica, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 16921-best-shopping-districts-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
6921

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shopping Districts in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6921


Olvera Street

Years ago, one of the summer rituals for L.A. children was a new pair of huaraches from Olvera Street and maybe some Mexican jumping beans. Nowadays those rituals are a year-round treat on this cobblestone street, which is a block-long cornucopia of traditional Mexican clothing, artwork, gifts, leather goods, novelties and restaurants. There is also a Visitors Center where tourists can appreciate the complimentary screening of a film which depicts early life in Los Angeles. Olvera Street was created in the 1930s and comprises the area known as the El Pueblo de Los Angeles Historic Monument, which is the site of the city's beginnings. Free tours are given to the public by the Las Angelinas, a non-profit organization.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
LA Fashion District

The Fashion District sprawls over 90 blocks of downtown Los Angeles, and is just the place to be if you are looking for bargains or wholesale material. This section of the city is absolutely crammed with stores selling designer clothing, shoes, accessories, textiles and even flowers at unbeatable rates. Other bric-a-brac on display includes toys, lingerie, CDs, prom gowns and kids wear. Over 1,000 such retailers show off their wares at a flea market, which always dons a festive appearance. Weekends are particularly busy, with great discounts of up to 30 percent. Hours of operation and credit cards may vary by store.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Santee Alley

Natives in-the-know refer to this outdoor bazaar as The Alley and here is where you will find a quarter mile of goods of every description and wall-to-wall people in search of the perfect bargain. Here in Santee Alley you will find casual and chic day wear and evening wear. There are all kinds of jewelry concessions as well as menswear, children's clothing, lingerie and toys. If you like the idea of searching through piles and piles of merchandise for the best bargains, among throngs of other people who are doing the same thing, you won't want to miss cruising The Alley.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Melrose Avenue Shopping District

If you want to see everything that L.A. shopping is known for, there is no better place than Melrose Avenue Shopping District, especially on a Sunday afternoon. You can find expensive showrooms between La Cienega and Crescent Heights (Fred Segal, Miù Miù). If you are not a brand fanatic, you can hit one of the reasonably priced boutiques. You really haven't "done L.A." until you have been here.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Robertson Boulevard Shopping District

For those who are looking for a taste of Beverly Hills shopping, but actually have limits on their credit cards, Robertson Boulevard Shopping District is worth checking out with a variety of stores, like Agnes B. and Ghost found here. At Robertson Boulevard Shopping District, you will not be disappointed, as you can eat, drink and shop like the stars on L.A's celebrity-frequented streets. Some shops are a little easy on the wallet while others are not so.

Beverly Hills, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Rodeo Drive of Beverly Hills

It isn't exaggerating to say that Rodeo Drive contains some of the most expensive real estate on the planet. Remember Julia Roberts' shopping spree in Pretty Woman? Rodeo Drive is where she went. The place boasts of a great mixture of clothing, restaurants, unique shops and celebrity spotting. Be warned, however, some of the stores are so exclusive, shopping is by appointment only.

Beverly Hills, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Westwood Village Shopping District

Westwood Village Shopping District is located close to the world-famous UCLA University. But this shopping area is much more than just a place for UCLA students to hang out. Boutiques, bars, restaurants, and theaters are what this neighborhood is all about. The area's giant movie theaters (and the convenient Westside location) are the spot of choice for many star-studded movie premieres.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Montana Avenue Shopping District

Montana Avenue Shopping District is, without a doubt, one of Santa Monica's best-kept secrets. When most people talk about Santa Monica shopping, they immediately think of the loud and raucous Pier or the bustling Third Street Promenade. This stretch (believe it or not) offers an upscale shopping alternative with a distinct neighborhood feel. The array of small boutiques selling clothing is punctuated by charming antique stores, cozy cafes, herbal goods outlets, salons, spas, eateries, florists and a few familiar franchises.

Santa Monica, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Third Street Promenade

Third Street Promenade is a dazzling shopping destination with clothing boutiques, bars, bookstores, restaurants, movie theaters and more! The upscale chains have begun dominating the street, but there are still many local boutiques and specialty stores. As you walk along the street take the time to enjoy the street performers who create a fun atmosphere. Make sure to visit during the weekly farmer's market for tasty fresh food.

Santa Monica, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 16921-best-shopping-districts-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
6921