全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Secondhand Shops in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6924


Golyester古董

老板以斯帖的朋友曾经宣称:“高斯,以斯帖!”在看到她个人收集的老式duds之后。于是她开了一家商店并相应地命名。在这里,你会发现有趣,古怪的复古女装,以及配件,包括复古的内衣,40年代的西装,60年代的礼服和50年代的绣花毛衣。像Gucci的Tom Ford这样的设计师会停下来为自己的产品线获得灵感。价格可以很高,但是这些东西值得每一分钱,因为它是稀有的和质量。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
我们穿的方式

我们穿的是一个由Doris Raymond策划的现代复古时装的宝库,他在20世纪80年代初在旧金山创立了原来的Way We Wore商店。这家商店在当地和国际上享有盛誉,包括高级时装,运动服,晚装,博物馆精品,以及设计师服装的原件和复制品等。雷蒙德旁边有一个资源设计图书馆,只能通过预约访问。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
尼克大都会 - 收藏家具之王

1st和La Brea街角的这个停车场是更好玩的,这家商店更像现在这样。尼克大都会 - 收藏家具王也销售当下的新奇家具设计,一周它是充气沙发,下一个谁知道。预计会发现20世纪的家具和古怪的东西,等待着你把它们变成你家的神奇东西。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
荒地

这家老式服装店是髋关节男性和女性最喜欢的选择。荒地的特征使用了Levi 501s,老式领带,皮夹克,正式礼服,40年代的连衣裙,50年代的保龄球衬衫和70年代的许多时髦的服装;大量的聚酯,bellbottoms和大衣领。这家商店还为喜欢未穿衣服的人们提供新的现代服装。无论你喜欢什么,你都会在这里享受你的购物体验。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
梅尔罗斯交易后

Melrose Trading Post位于费尔法克斯中学(Fairfax High School)内,不亚于星期天的购物传统,以其精彩的当地社区珍品和不拘一格的手工制作的美食。这个露天市场包括老式手工艺品,珠宝,独特的小饰品,丰富多彩的服装和重新设计的家具等帐篷后的帐篷。当你沿着市场蜿蜒曲折的时候,那些现场乐队的乐队让你流连忘返,还有很多街头小吃摊,你可以停下来加油。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
十年,公司

这家店经常被称为洛杉矶最好的复古服装店。它销售的设计师包括Halston,Pucci,Pierre Cardin,Louis Vuitton,Stephen Sprouse,Oscar de la Renta,Bill Blass,Chanel和Diane von Furstenberg等设计师在六,七十年代的男女设计师复古线条。这家商店的口头禅是“复古的服装,看起来很现代”,而这正是你在这家有趣的商店里找到的。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 16924-best-secondhand-shops-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
6924

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Secondhand Shops in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6924


Golyester Antiques

Owner Esther's friends used to proclaim, 'Golly, Esther!' after seeing her personal collection of vintage duds. So she opened a store and named it accordingly. Here you will find fun, quirky vintage women's clothing, and accessories that include vintage lingerie, suits from the 40s, wrap dresses from the 60s, and embroidered sweaters from the 50s. Designers like Tom Ford of Gucci, stop in to get inspirations for their own lines. Prices can be high, but the stuff is worth every penny for it's rarity and quality.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Way We Wore

The Way We Wore is a treasure house of modern vintage fashions curated by Doris Raymond, who founded the original Way We Wore store in San Francisco in the early 1980s. The store has a local and international reputation for the quality and variety of its 20th-century vintage fashion wear, including haute couture, sportswear, evening wear, museum quality pieces, and originals and replicas of designer gowns. Raymond runs a resource design library next door, available for a visit by appointment only.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Nick Metropolis-The King Of Collectable Furniture

This parking lot at the corner of 1st and La Brea is the funkier, more as-is outlet for this store. Nick Metropolis-The King Of Collectable Furniture also sells the novelty furniture designs of the moment, one week it's inflatable sofas, the next who knows. Expect to find 20th-century furniture and oddities that are waiting for you to transform them into something magical for your home.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Wasteland

This vintage-clothing store is the favorite choice of hip men and women. Wasteland features used Levi 501s, vintage ties, leather jackets, formal gowns, '40s dresses, '50s bowling shirts and a lot of funky clothing from the '70s; plenty of polyester, bellbottoms and big collars. The shop also stocks new, modern clothing for those who prefer their clothing unworn. Whichever you prefer, you will enjoy your shopping experience here.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Melrose Trading Post

Located within Fairfax High School, the Melrose Trading Post is no less than a Sunday shopping tradition, with its fantastic local community treasures and eclectic handcrafted goodies. This open-air market consists of tent after tent of vintage handicrafts, jewelry, unique knick knacks, colorful apparel and re-purposed furniture, among other things. The strains of folksy live bands keep you entertained while you meander along the market, and there are plenty of street food stands as well where you can stop and refuel.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Decades Inc.

This shop has often been called the best vintage clothing store in Los Angeles. It sells men's and women's designer vintage threads from the 60s and 70s, by designers such as Halston, Pucci, Pierre Cardin, Louis Vuitton, Stephen Sprouse, Oscar de la Renta, Bill Blass, Chanel, and Diane von Furstenberg. The store's mantra is 'vintage clothing that looks modern,' and that's exactly what you will find at this fun shop.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 16924-best-secondhand-shops-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
6924