全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Antiques in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6925


Dispela古董

优雅的工艺和粗糙的原始和平共存在Dispela古董。这是一个奇怪的组合,这是19世纪末和20世纪初的古董与巴布亚新几内亚部落艺术的结合,但是当你在这里浏览时,你永远不会缺乏视觉刺激。作为一个艺术鉴赏家和爱好者的对待,这个地方吸引了各界人士。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
理查兹国王古董中心

理查德国王在怀蒂尔的古董中心是加州整个州中最大的。有57,000平方英尺的空间,如果在这里找不到你要找的东西,它可能不存在。无论您是在寻找古董玩具,家具,纪念品,艺术还是其他任何东西,都可以前往理查德国王,您可能会找到它。

Whittier, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
一室公寓古董

Studio Antiques不是您隔壁的典型古董店。业主劳伦斯和莎莉·马丁甚至有自己的电视节目,因为他们敏锐的眼睛,主宰他们广泛的收藏折衷古董。浏览艺术,家具,雕像,陶瓷,灯具,硬币,收藏品,珠宝和复古服装的有组织的混乱。商店被覆盖从墙壁到物品延伸到天井以及。这里的访问本身就是一个难忘的经历,但没有什么比购买更好的。

El Segundo, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Rosemarie McCaffrey古董

Rosemarie McCaffrey古董出售十七世纪,十八世纪和十九世纪的独特古董,其中大部分是手工制作的法国乡村物品,你不会在其他地方找到。这里的家具是优雅而永恒的,也是不拘一格的,每一件精致的作品都会给你的家带来诱人的触感。除了家具之外,这家商店出售18世纪和19世纪的绘画,陶器,收藏品和古董镜子,以进一步增强您的室内装饰。无论您正在重新装修您的整个房子,还是只想装饰一块来突出您当前的装饰,您将找到您需要的东西。

Santa Monica, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 16925-best-antiques-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
6925

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Antiques in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6925


Out of Asia

Importing beautiful furnishings and home decor straight from Asia, this antique shop is one of the largest of its kind in Los Angeles. Contemporary designs are mixed with antique collections from the likes of provincial Chinese, Japanese and Korean pieces. Find unique items to bring warmth to your home, like a stunning mahogany curio cabinet, aged Buddha sculptures, ebony and bamboo framed mirrors, teak daybeds and so much more.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Dispela Antiques

Elegant craftsmanship and crude primitives peacefully co-exist in Dispela Antiques. It's an odd combination, this marriage of antiques from the late 19th and early 20th-century and Papua New Guinea Tribal Art, but you are never short of visual stimulation when you're browsing here. A treat for an art connoisseur and enthusiast, this place draws people from all walks of life.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
King Richards Antique Center

King Richard's Antique Center in Whittier is the largest of its kind in the entire state of California. With 57,000 square feet of space, if you can't find what you're looking for here, it might not exist. Whether you're looking for vintage toys, furniture, memorabilia, art or anything in between, head to King Richard's and you will likely find it.

Whittier, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Studio Antiques

Studio Antiques is not your typical antique store next door. Owners Laurence and Sally Martin even have their own television show, credit to their keen eye for eclectic antiques that dominate their expansive collection. Browse through the organized clutter of art, furniture, statues, ceramic, lamps, coins, collectibles, jewelry and vintage clothes. The shop is covered from wall to wall with items extends onto the patio as well. A visit here is a memorable experience in itself, but there’s nothing like a great purchase.

El Segundo, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Rosemarie McCaffrey Antiques

Rosemarie McCaffrey Antiques sells unique antiques from the 17th, 18th and 19th Centuries, with most of them handcrafted French Country items that you won't find anywhere else. The furniture here is elegant and timeless as well as eclectic and each exquisite piece is sure to add that alluring touch to your home. In addition to furniture, the shop sells paintings, pottery, collectibles and antique mirrors from the 18th and 19th Centuries to further enhance your interiors. Whether you are looking to redecorate your whole house or just want a decorative piece to accentuate your current decor, you will find what you need.

Santa Monica, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 16925-best-antiques-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
6925