全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6930


小东京的Popkiller

这个地方是任何时髦或偏心时尚的天堂。总之,这家商店里有一些最引人注目,醒目的T恤和长袍。但这不是全部;有牛仔布,绑腿,连衣裙和时髦的配件堆,都是原创和扭曲。来自精选的日本艺术家和设计师的Popkiller品牌,品种繁多,风格独特,前卫而不拘小节。此外,它涵盖了令人难以置信的杂志,从时尚眼镜到明信片,贴纸和磁铁,到怪异的玩具和令人费解的小玩意儿。在街上或者附近的一个便宜的地方抢两个小时的停车位,然后潜入。你欠自己去体验Popkiller的第一手资料。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
艺术区跳蚤

这个城市室内跳蚤市场是分布在超过10,000平方英尺的空间与华丽的拱形天花板和裸露的砖砌。藏在洛杉矶市中心的艺术区,艺术区跳蚤是供应商与本地制造的产品和手工制品的融合。找到精致的银色蝴蝶结项链或华丽坚固的回收木茶几。当地的艺术也可以在这里找到,给你的空间增添了一些色彩和个性。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
莫霍克综合商店

与众不同的是,这个不拘一格的小银湖精品店为顾客提供难以找到的设计师作品,手工制品和来自世界各地的珍品。该店经过精心策划,由夫妻二人博和凯文·卡尼精心策划,并于2010年开始营业。在摩洛哥一张华丽的边桌旁边寻找古怪的药剂物品,或者使用最新的APC,Offcine和Dries Van Norten。莫霍克综合商店(Mohawk General Store)是一个精品店,为时尚和时尚服装的男女提供了一个伟大的洛杉矶宝石。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Wacko肥皂厂

在镇上一些最简单的人做他们所有的礼物和假日购物在Wacko,也被称为肥皂厂。作为洛杉矶最臭名昭着的折衷店之一,你肯定会发现你从来不知道的东西。从相扑摔跤手午餐盒到广藿香肥皂,并亲吻“心理马戏团”娃娃,期待意想不到的。如果你想带回家的好莱坞时髦的天堂,这是一个完美的地方。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
农夫市场秋市节

每年十月末, 洛杉矶农夫市场都会举行为期一个周末的秋市节。你可以参加南瓜雕刻比赛、骑草堆、方形舞、现场音乐表演和慕尼黑啤酒节庆祝活动。这里还有特别适合小孩和动物爱好者的宠物动物园。还有一些儿童手工艺小摊和展示等。农夫市场秋市节是一家人庆祝金秋到来和丰收的好方法。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
一般商店

一般商店是在威尼斯一个时髦和折衷主义者的商店。他们出售各种各样的衣服,配饰,书籍,家居用品等等,其中很多来自当地的工匠。所有的项目看起来都指向先锋/美洲原住民的氛围,而仍然保持现代。这是一个完美的地方,找到一些东西给你的家或衣柜增添一点点风采。

Venice, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 16930-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
6930

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6930


Popkiller of Little Tokyo

The place is a paradise found for any hipsterette or eccentric fashionista. In short, the store carries some of the most striking and eye-catching t-shirts and tunics in town. But that's not all; there are denims, leggings, frocks and mounds of trendy accessories, all original and with a twist. Sourced directly from select Japanese artists and designers, Popkiller's assortment is unique, edgy and plain unruly in its rampant variety. Furthermore, it spans through mind-boggling miscellany, from fashion eyewear to post cards, stickers and magnets, to weird toys and puzzling gadgets. Grab a two hour parking spot on the street, or in a nearby cheap lot and dive in. You owe it to yourself to experience Popkiller first-hand.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Arts District Flea

This urban indoor flea market is spread out over 10,000 square feet of space with gorgeous vaulted ceilings and exposed brickwork. Tucked away in the Arts District in downtown Los Angeles, the Arts District Flea is an amalgamation of vendors with locally made products and handcrafted items. Find delicate silver bow necklaces or a gorgeous sturdy reclaimed wood coffee table. Local art can also be found here, adding a pop of color and character to your space.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Mohawk General Store

Setting it apart from the rest, this eclectic little Silver Lake boutique offers patrons hard-to-find designer pieces, artisan products and treasures culled from around the world. The shop has been carefully curated and crafted by husband and wife duo Bo and Kevin Carney, and has been open since 2010. Find quirky apothecary items next to a gorgeous side table from Morocco or update your wardrobe with the latest from lines like APC, Offcine, and Dries Van Norten. A boutique for both men and women with chic curiosities and fashionable clothing, Mohawk General Store is a great Los Angeles gem.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Wacko Soap Plant

Some of the funkiest folks in town do all of their gift and holiday shopping at Wacko, also known as Soap Plant. One of the most notorious and eclectic shops in Los Angeles, it's a sure bet that you'll find things that you never knew existed. From Sumo wrestler lunch boxes to patchouli soaps and kiss "Psycho Circus" dolls, expect the unexpected. It's the perfect place if you want to take home a little bit of Hollywood hipster heaven.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Original Farmers Market

A famous Los Angeles landmark since it first opened in 1934, the Original Farmers Market is one of the most visited attractions in the City of Angels. Inside, visitors will find a labyrinthine space with several restaurants, grocers, doughnut shop, toy stores, shoes, books and much more. The market is perfect for breakfast and lunch, with a tremendous amount of options. Additionally, its location near the Grove makes for a nice day visiting both attractions.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
General Store

General Store is a hip and eclectic shop in Venice. They sell a wide variety of clothes, accessories, books, home supplies and more, many of which are sourced from local artisans. All items have a look that points towards a pioneer/Native American vibe, while still remaining thoroughly modern. It is the perfect place to find something to add a little flair to your home or wardrobe.

Venice, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 16930-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
6930