全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Shoe Shops in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6932


飞行俱乐部

复古踢和酷复古运动鞋是飞行俱乐部的专业。这家代销店开创了向全球客户购买和销售高端运动鞋的过程。他们的洛杉矶店面融合了罕见的版本,不为人知的经典作品,以及经过精心的商品化,编目和储存的未经磨损的复古运动鞋。最重要的是,飞行俱乐部在其运动鞋购买和销售业务方面很简单。没有VIP提醒,彩票抽奖,或排队,如果你可以及时到商店,那些珍贵的鞋子是你的宝贵。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Christian Louboutin

Christian Louboutin在时尚界为自己树立了一个利基;难怪很多名人都喜欢炫耀自己的服装,配上一双性感的鞋子。标志性的款式,撩人的红色皮革鞋底说明了一切!这个品牌的每一个设计都很抢眼,即使你穿了一件简单而休闲的服装,Christian Louboutin也会通过给整个外观赋予一个独特的破折号来保存所有的优雅。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
萨克斯第五大道

萨克斯第五大道(Saks Fifth Avenue)是一家一流的商店,自1938年以来一直是比佛利山庄(Beverly Hills)的一部分。该商店出售高端商品给那些为了获得最佳价格而花费更多的人。比佛利山庄最大的商店,它仍然为那些需要一点额外的照顾提供了极好的服务和个人援助。该店拥有大部分顶级设计师的产品线,并有广泛的鞋子选择。与Neiman Marcus和Barneys一起,这是洛杉矶最好的百货公司之一。

Beverly Hills, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
莫娜摩尔

这家高档精品店位于繁华的林肯大道(Lincoln Boulevard),提供一些前卫的精致建筑。 Mona Moore处于前沿时尚的悬崖,从令人惊叹的T台风格到华丽的轮廓,以及经典的设计,您一定会找到值得您钦佩的东西。这家商店精心策划,精美的金色香奈儿(Chanel)乐队,Marsell短靴和Maiyet手提包。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 16932-best-shoe-shops-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
6932

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shoe Shops in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6932


Flight Club

Vintage kicks and cool retro sneakers are Flight Clubs' specialty. This consignment shop has seamlessly pioneered the process of buying and selling high-end sneakers to and from clients around the world. Their Los Angeles storefront is an amalgamation of rare editions, obscure classics, and unworn vintage sneakers that have been meticulously merchandised, cataloged and stored. Best of all, Flight Club is straightforward in its sneaker buying and selling business. No VIP alerts, lottery raffles, or standing in line, if you can make it to the shop in time, those prized shoes are yours to treasure.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Christian Louboutin

Christian Louboutin has carved a niche for itself in the fashion industry; no wonder many celebrities just love to flaunt their outfits teamed with a sexy pair of this footwear. The signature style, sultry red-leather sole says it all! Each design of this brand is eye-catching to such an extent that even if you have worn a simple, casual dress, Christian Louboutin would save all the grace by awarding a unique dash to the whole appearance.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Saks Fifth Avenue

Saks Fifth Avenue is a first-class store and has been a part of the Beverly Hills scene since 1938. The shop sells high-end merchandise for those who are looking to spend more in order to get the best. The largest store in Beverly Hills, it still offers terrific service and personal assistance for those who need a little extra care. The store carries most top designers' lines and has an extensive shoe selection. Along with Neiman Marcus and Barneys, this is one of the best department stores in Los Angeles.

Beverly Hills, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Mona Moore

Located on the bustling Lincoln Boulevard, this upscale boutique offers some avant-garde exquisite finds. Mona Moore is at the precipice of cutting edge fashion, from stunning runway styles to gorgeous silhouettes, and classic designs you'll be sure to find something worth your admiration. Concisely curated, the shop features delicate golden Chanel bands, Marsell booties, and Maiyet satchels.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 16932-best-shoe-shops-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
6932