全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Spas in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6936


Pho泰国泰国温泉

这个传统的泰式日间水疗中心使用古老的泰国传统做法,为西湖的居民提供豪华的护理服务。 Pho-Siam泰式温泉采取全面的方法为客户提供健康服务,阅读您的能量线,并运用正确的压力和技术来解决这些问题。治疗范围从简单的30分钟的足部按摩到持久的120分钟护理,从头到脚都覆盖着你。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Wi温泉

这个广阔的健康水疗中心为客人提供独特的韩式水疗体验。从按摩,擦洗或面部护理,热水和冷水浴缸,蒸汽淋浴和桑拿浴室,这个温泉有这一切。专业矿泉水是一种体验。通风良好的客房设有泳池大小的浸泡浴缸,天窗,绿地和现代化设施均配有自然采光。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Dtox日间水疗

在Dtox日间水疗中心度过一天,放松身心,在您回到忧患世界之前,呼吸您的呼吸。非常的装饰将让你轻松,治疗是纯粹的幸福。无论您选择什么,从抗衰老面部到排毒身体裹敷,额头上的折痕肯定会被消除。中庭拥有15英尺高的涓涓流水,是“放松的地方”。您可以躺在躺椅上享用健康的小吃,并且惊叹于一些有机茶,一些有机茶和一些新鲜水果可以为您做的事情。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在四季洛杉矶温泉

在洛杉矶四季酒店的水疗中心是一个神话般的对待你的感官。服务包括一系列按摩,如瑞典按摩,指压按摩和深层组织按摩。退到Spa的私人泳池,享受特别的加州日落按摩。其他身体护理,如反射疗法和芳香疗法,还有修指甲和修脚。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Thibiant贝弗利山庄

Aida Thibiant在法国实验室创建并出口到比佛利山庄,其技术和处理方式与他们一样独特。 Aida所有的产品都不含羊毛脂,不含蜡和无油,对任何皮肤敏感,过敏或有问题的人来说都是一个好选择。沙龙提供各种服务,包括面部护理,身体按摩,脂肪团治疗,打蜡,化妆和温浴,据说这可以帮助减肥,同时改善血液循环。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
La Prairie温泉

进入Hotel Bel-Air酒店迷人的水疗中心,准备体验豪华的从头到脚的温泉疗养。瑞士美容公司La Prairie以其抗衰老性能着名的产品系列创造了奢华的疗程。水疗中心设有7间护理室,甚至可容纳10人的私人套房。尽情享受豪华的护理服务,包括鱼子酱面部护理,瑞典式按摩以及完美的修指甲和修脚。不要过分看,水疗中心也有一个先进的健身中心与WiFi和电视为那些谁想要坚持自己的健身养生!

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
柳树温泉

最近你在高速公路上放得太快了吗?那么,你需要慢下来,就像蜗牛一样简单! Willowy Spa将告诉你如何。提供一系列疗法 - 日本酵素浴,面部护理和芳香疗法。选择不同的按摩来舒缓肌肉酸痛。现在你已经准备好去高速公路了!

Santa Monica, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Burke-Williams温泉

这个宽敞的设施占地超过14,000平方英尺,是一个生态友好的建筑。 Burke-Williams Spa的主管工作人员提供按摩,面部护理和审美身体护理服务。有超过120名按摩师,指甲护理专家和发型师在工作人员,所以你知道你会照顾。服务包括从指压,瑞典按摩,深层组织运动按摩范围;温泉风格的面部护理,盐水,全身泥膜,热海藻裹敷和香薰面部护理。在美发沙龙,你可以得到各种治疗。头发削减,着色,烫发和头皮治疗只是少数几个提供。

Santa Monica, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 16936-best-spas-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
6936

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Spas in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6936


Pho-Siam Thai Spa

Using the ancient practice of Nuat Thai, this traditional Thai day spa offers luxurious treatments to the lovely people of Westlake. Taking a holistic approach to their clients' wellness, Pho-Siam Thai Spa reads your energy lines and applies just the right pressure and technique to relax your muscles. Treatments range from a simple 30 minute foot massage to bliss enduring 120 minute treatments that cover you head to toe.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Wi Spa

This expansive wellness spa offers its guests a unique Korean style spa experience. From a massage, scrub or facial, to hot and cold tubs, steam showers and saunas, this spa has it all. The specialty mineral spas are an experience unto themselves. Light airy rooms hold pool sized soaking tubs complete with natural lighting from skylights, greenery and modern facilities.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Dtox Day Spa

Spend a day at the Dtox Day Spa to relax and catch your breath before you go back out into the world of worries. The very decor will have you at your ease and the treatments are sheer bliss. No matter what you opt for, from an anti-aging facial to a detoxifying body-wrap; the creases in your brow are sure to be ironed away. The Atrium with its 15-foot trickling water feature is "the" place to relax; you can just lie on a chaise lounge and enjoy a healthy snack, and marvel at what some detox, a little organic tea, and some fresh fruit can do for you.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Spa at the Four Seasons Los Angeles

The spa at the Four Seasons Hotel in Los Angeles is a fabulous treat for your senses. Services include a range of massages like the Swedish massage, Shiatsu and the deep tissue massage. Retreat to the spa's private pool for the special California Sunset massage. Other body treatments such as reflexology and aromatherapy are also available along with manicures and pedicures.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Thibiant Beverly Hills

While Los Angeles is the home of Hollywood, the sunny city is indisputably one of the best places for skin and body care. Boasting of celebrity clientele like Kim Kardashian and Jodie Foster, the Thibiant Beverly Hills is an exquisite spa. From relaxing massages, facials to advanced skin treatments for reducing body fat, stretch marks and even facelifts, the Thibiant Beverly Hills offers a variety of services. A classy decor that perfectly captures the elegant and starry essence of this Hollywood city, the place is a must visit for your beauty needs and if you are lucky, you might even spot your favorite celebrity here.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel Bel-Air Spa

Step inside the glamorous spa located inside Hotel Bel-Air and be prepared to experience the luxurious head-to-toe pampering this spa is known for. The Swiss beauty company, La Prairie has created luxurious treatments featuring their collection of products that are well-known for their anti-aging properties. The spa features seven treatment rooms and even a private suite for groups up to ten people. Indulge in luxurious treatments including caviar facials, Swedish massage, and the perfect manicure and pedicure. Not to be over looked, the spa also has a state-of-the-art fitness center with WiFi and televisions for those who wish to stick with their fitness regimen!

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Willow Spa

Have you been zooming too fast on the freeways lately? Well, you need to slow down and just take it as easy as a snail! And Willowy Spa shall show you how. An array of therapies are on offer - a Japanese enzyme bath, facials and aromatherapy bliss. Choose from the different massages to soothe your aching muscles. Now you are ready to take on the freeways and more!

Santa Monica, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Burke Williams Spa

This spacious facility covers more than 21,000 square feet and is an eco-friendly establishment. The competent staff at Burke-Williams Spa offers massage, facials and aesthetic body care services. There are more than 120 massage therapists, nail care specialists and hair stylists on staff, so you know you will be taken care of. Services include range from Shiatsu, Swedish massage, deep tissue sports massage; spa-style facials, salt glo, full body mud masks, thermal seaweed wraps and aromatherapy facials. In the hair salon you can get every kind of treatment. Hair cuts, coloring, perming and scalp treatments are just some of the few on offer.

Santa Monica, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 16936-best-spas-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
6936