全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Science & Technology in Los Angeles

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
6952


加州科学中心

加州科学中心不过是一个定期的博物馆!该中心除了是该市最大的博物馆之一之外,还通过令人兴奋的互动展示和演示,帮助孩子们和成年人了解科学。当你了解河流生态系统时,尽量不要溅水,然后对航天飞机,包括航天飞机努力,惊叹。要收取合理的费用,您可以访问IMAX影院看一部关于自然世界的电影。任何喜欢学习和探索的人一定会喜欢加州科学中心!

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
洛杉矶自然历史博物馆

自1913年以来,这个博物馆一直让所有年龄段的人们欢欣鼓舞,展示关于我们这个世界的自然和文化展览。参观世界上最稀有的鲨鱼,一个充满昆虫的动物园和20个完整的恐龙骨架。全年都会有一些特别的展品。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉布雷亚焦油坑的页面博物馆

佩吉博物馆与拉布雷亚焦油坑拥有相同的位置,所以在您目睹过曾经俘获冰河时代哺乳动物的小坑之后,您可以踏入内部并观看化石遗迹。有庞大的猛犸象,剑齿猫和令人难以置信的狼群。还有昆虫,植物和鸟类的展览。特别令人着迷的是据说在9000年前居住的La Brea女人骨骼遗骸的展示。这对于整个家庭来说是非同寻常的体验。

洛杉矶, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
侏罗纪科技博物馆

这是洛杉矶最迷人的博物馆之一,这里的展品既专业又完全可疑。尽管展品展出了下侏罗纪时期的文物和遗物,但它们似乎仍然忠实于博物馆的主题。访问者的主要任务是确定整个博物馆是否是一个虚假的。无论您的最终结论是什么,博物馆无疑是值得入场的,也是您的时间。

Culver City, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 16952-best-science-technology-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
6952

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Science & Technology in Los Angeles

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
6952


California Science Center

The California Science Center is anything but a regular museum! In addition to being one of the biggest museums in the city, the center helps kids and adults learn about science through exciting interactive displays and demonstrations. Try not to get splashed as you learn about river ecosystems, then marvel at spacecrafts, including the Space Shuttle Endeavour. For a reasonable fee, you can visit the IMAX Theater to catch a movie about nature. Anyone who loves to learn and explore is sure to love the California Science Center!

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Natural History Museum of Los Angeles County

Since 1913 this museum has been delighting people of all ages with entertaining exhibits about our world, both natural and cultural. Visit such wonders as the rarest shark in the world, a zoo full of insects and 20 complete dinosaur skeletons. A number of special exhibits are presented throughout the year.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits

The Page Museum shares the same location as the La Brea Tar Pits, so after you've witnessed the Pits which once entrapped Ice Age mammals, you can step inside and view the fossil remains. There are massive displays of mammoths, saber-toothed cats and an incredible collection of dire wolves. There are also exhibits of insects, plants and birds. Especially fascinating is the display of the skeletal remains of the La Brea Woman who is said to have lived about 9000 years ago. This is an extraordinary experience for the entire family.

Los Angeles, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Museum of Jurassic Technology

One of the most intriguing museums in Los Angeles, the exhibits here are both professionally sound and completely dubious at the same time. Although the exhibits feature artifacts and relics from the Lower Jurassic period, they seem to stay faithful to the theme of the museum. The main quest for the visitor is to determine whether or not this entire museum is a sham. Regardless of your ultimate conclusion, the museum is certainly worth both the price of admission as well as your time exploring it.

Culver City, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 16952-best-science-technology-in-los-angeles
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
6952