全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Business Hotels in Las Vegas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7111


威尼斯人度假村和赌场

乘坐缆车,沿着这家豪华酒店的运河运输,享受小夜曲。一流的服务和舒适的客房在这里确保轻松的住宿。在这里可以找到一流的餐饮和TAO海滩的时尚夜生活。酒店设有一些城市最高档的服装,珠宝和礼品店。赌场有一切从桌面游戏一分钱插槽,高辊游戏和一个扑克室。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
托斯卡纳套房和赌场

为了在拉斯维加斯感受意大利风情,Tuscany Suites&Casino酒店是您住宿的好地方。酒店豪华宽敞的客房以意大利风格装饰,有一个赌场,一个扑克室和一个健身中心,让您在酒店娱乐。在托斯卡纳花园(Tuscany Gardens)享受精致的用餐体验,海滨咖啡厅(The Beachfront Cafe)和小酒馆(The Cantina)为不太正式的东西提供平衡。酒店还提供37,000平方英尺(3,437平方米)的会议空间,俯瞰异国情调的花园和游泳池。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
永利拉斯维加斯

位于被拆除沙漠酒店​​的理由,这个大型度假村证明,你可以超过过剩。 Bartolotta Ristorante Di Mare和Tableau等餐厅为您提供精美的餐饮。包括香奈儿(Chanel),迪奥(Dior)和奥斯卡·德拉伦塔(Oscar de la Renta)在内的零售商店,一个赌场,一个18洞的高尔夫球场和一个法拉利经销商在这里过度的富裕。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉斯维加斯万豪套房

便利和无障碍是这家酒店的关键词。所有房间都是套房,大部分都设有独立的卧室和客厅,卧室配有一张特大号床,起居区配有一张女王折叠沙发床。还包括咖啡机和小冰箱。电话有多个数据端口和语音邮件。餐厅,咖啡厅和休息室都位于酒店内。位于会议中心以西,靠近加沙地带,这家商务旅客的“家外之家”地理位置优越。拉斯维加斯万豪套房酒店也提供公司房价。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉斯维加斯JW万豪度假酒店及水疗中心

在拉斯维加斯JW万豪度假酒店及水疗中心享受平安和宁静的享受。距离拉斯维加斯仅15分钟路程,您足够接近拉斯维加斯的所有活动,但足够放松。这家典雅的酒店坐落在山景和美丽的风景之中,提供宽敞的客房和套房,屡获殊荣的欧式水疗中心,8个锦标赛高尔夫球场,2个游泳池和美食。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 17111-best-business-hotels-in-las-vegas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
7111

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Hotels in Las Vegas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7111


The Venetian Resort & Casino

Take a gondola ride and enjoy a serenade as you are transported along the canals of this opulent hotel. The superb service and comfortable guest rooms here ensure a relaxing stay. Excellent dining can be found hereas well as the trendy nightlife of TAO Beach. The hotel features some of the city's most exclusive premier shops for clothing, jewelry, and gifts. The casino has everything from table games to penny slots, high roller games and a poker room.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Tuscany Suites & Casino

To get the feel of Italy while in Las Vegas, Tuscany Suites & Casino is the place to stay. The luxurious and spacious rooms of the hotel are themed with Italian decor. There is a casino, a poker room and a fitness center available to keep you entertained at the hotel. Get treated to a fine dining experience at the Tuscany Gardens, balanced out by Beachfront Cafe and The Cantina for something less formal. The hotel also offers 37,000 square feet (3,437 square meters) of meeting space overlooking exotic gardens and a pool.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Wynn Las Vegas

Located on the grounds of the demolished Desert Inn, this mega-resort proves that you can excel in excess. Restaurants like Lakeside, Sinatra, and Tableau offer fine dining right where you're staying. Retail shops including Chanel and Dior let you indulge in luxurious retail therapy. A casino, an 18-hole golf course, and a Ferrari dealership round out the over-the-top opulence here.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Las Vegas Marriott Suites

Convenience and accessibility are the key words for this hotel. All rooms are suites, most with separate bedroom and living room, a king-sized bed in the bedroom and a queen pullout couch in the living area. Coffee makers and small refrigerators are also included. Telephones have multiple data ports and voice mail. A restaurant, coffee shop and lounge are all on the premises. Located just a block west of the convention center and near the Strip, this "home away from home" for business travelers is ideally situated. Corporate rates are also available at the Las Vegas Marriott Suites.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Get some peace and quiet while being treated like royalty at the JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa. Just 15 minutes from the Strip, you're close enough to all the action of Las Vegas, but far enough away to relax. Located amongst a setting of mountain views and beautiful landscapes, this elegant hotel features spacious rooms and suites, an award-winning European spa, access to eight championship golf courses, two swimming pools, and fine dining.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 17111-best-business-hotels-in-las-vegas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
7111