全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Business Restaurants in Las Vegas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7117


总理牛排

到这个优雅的餐厅参观,可以带回到20世纪30年代,当时的马提尼酒是强大的,魅力是必不可少的。这家豪华的餐厅是城中最有名的牛排馆之一,配有大理石地板,天鹅绒窗帘和每张桌子上的小灯泡柔和的灯光。提供了一个巨大的酒单,当你进入酒店时,看到一个完整的酒吧。精湛的海鲜,牛排和鸡肉菜肴是标准菜单项目。它位于贝拉吉奥酒店。

3600 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Bellagio Hotel, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89109
面条

这个休闲用餐场所位于百乐宫,毗邻百家乐酒吧,由Tony Chi设计,大理石地板采用面条风格设计。名副其实的面条供应马来西亚,泰国,日本,中国和越南的一系列传统面条。着名的厨师Patrick Lee也在菜单中加入了正宗的香港式烧烤菜肴和几种美味的点心。在这家别致而优雅的餐厅用餐是完美的家庭庆祝。

3600 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Bellagio Hotel and Casino, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89109
SW牛排餐厅

永利拉斯维加斯发现的SW牛排餐厅是其他拉斯维加斯牛排餐厅的一种。 SW牛排餐厅提供各种主菜,如烤扇贝,烤苏格兰三文鱼和奶酪面包卷的科罗拉多羊排,而不是典型的肉和土豆联合。当然,他们确实服务肉类,而且是为了死亡。每块牛排都经过精心烹制,您可以在这里找到一些特制的牛排,如双排肋眼或40盎司。 Porterhouse两人。晚餐后,尝试夏季采样器的甜点,但一定要带朋友来帮忙,因为这是一个四道菜甜点与奶昔,冰淇淋三明治,果汁冰糕和冰淇淋吧。

3131 Las Vegas Blvd South, Wynn Las Vegas, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89109
在马戏团马戏团的牛排餐厅

坐落在Circus Circus赌场内,The Steakhouse已被授予“拉斯维加斯最好的牛排馆”20多年的称号。勃艮第,深色木材和黄铜夹具整个餐厅增加了丰富的内饰。把你的调色板像滚烫的多汁的牛排一样从未吃过!尝试Porterhouse牛排和娇小的菲力牛排,你一定会回来更多!海鲜爱好者的菜单上有21天熟的烤好的豆豆烤牛排,龙虾,蟹腿等等。

2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Circus Circus Hotel & Casino, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89109
Stripsteak

当着名厨师迈克尔·米娜(Michael Mina)决定开设他的第一家牛排馆概念时,曼德勒海湾度假村和赌场(Mandalay Bay Resort&Casino)加强了设计,为他提供了一个设计清晰的空间。 Stripsteak提供安格斯和美式和牛牛肉,以及不可能的温和的慢速烤排骨。价格是在那里,但服务,高品质的食物和独特的氛围,使愿意花钱的人值得。

3950 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89119
光环

曼德勒湾内的这间可爱的五间餐厅是市内最好的餐厅之一,设有瀑布和天鹅。所有的房间都传达着不同的感觉,但当代美国和海鲜料理始终传达着至高无上的味道。最着名的特色之一是葡萄酒塔,一个多层酒窖完成与滑轮攀登酒“天使”。

3950 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89119
[["\u603b\u7406\u725b\u6392","36.11363400","-115.17478400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/103929-\u603b\u7406\u725b\u6392"],["\u9762\u6761","36.11252300","-115.17638100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/360312-\u9762\u6761"],["SW\u725b\u6392\u9910\u5385","36.12712200","-115.16483200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/360352-sw\u725b\u6392\u9910\u5385"],["\u5728\u9a6c\u620f\u56e2\u9a6c\u620f\u56e2\u7684\u725b\u6392\u9910\u5385","36.13765500","-115.16538600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/46581-\u5728\u9a6c\u620f\u56e2\u9a6c\u620f\u56e2\u7684\u725b\u6392\u9910\u5385"],["Stripsteak","36.09137800","-115.17718500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/349722-stripsteak"],["\u5149\u73af","36.09127200","-115.17650200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/122411-\u5149\u73af"]]
0 61 17117-best-business-restaurants-in-las-vegas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
7117

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Restaurants in Las Vegas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7117


Prime Steakhouse

A visit to this elegant restaurant takes you back in time to the 1930s, when the martinis were strong and glamor was essential. This plush restaurant is one of the fancier steakhouses in town, complete with marble floors, velvet drapes and soft lighting from a small lamp on each table. A huge wine list is offered and a full bar is seen as you enter the establishment. Superb seafood, steak and chicken dishes are standard menu items. It is located in the Bellagio Hotel.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Noodles

This casual dining venue located in the Bellagio, adjacent to the Baccarat Bar, is designed by Tony Chi and has a marble floor that is etched with the noodle inspired designs. Living up to its name, Noodles serves an array of traditional noodle dishes from Malaysia, Thailand, Japan, China and Vietnam. Renowned chef, Patrick Lee has also incorporated authentic Hong Kong style barbecue dishes and several delicious dim-sum items in the menu. A meal at this chic and elegant restaurant is perfect for a celebration with the family.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
SW Steakhouse

The SW Steakhouse found in Wynn Las Vegas is a cut above the other Vegas steakhouses. Offering a variety of entrees like pan-roasted sea scallops, roasted Scottish salmon and cheese-crusted Colorado lamb chops, the SW Steakhouse is not the typical meat and potatoes joint. Though, of course, they do serve meat, and it is to die for. Every steak is cooked to perfection and you can certainly find some specialty steaks here, like a double-cut rib eye or a 40 oz. Porterhouse for two. After dinner, try the summer sampler for dessert, but be sure to bring friends to help because this is a four course dessert with shakes, ice cream sandwiches, sorbet and ice cream bars.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Steakhouse at Circus Circus

Housed in the in Circus Circus casino, The Steakhouse has been awarded the title of the “Best Steakhouse in Las Vegas” for over 20 years for a good reason. Burgundy, dark wood and brass fixtures throughout the restaurant add to the rich interiors. Treat your palette to piping hot and juicy steaks like you have never eaten before! Try the Porterhouse steak and the petite filet mignon and you are sure to be back for more! Perfectly cooked mesquite-grilled steaks aged 21 days, lobsters, crab legs and a lot more is on the menu for seafood lovers.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Stripsteak

When celebrated chef Michael Mina decided to open his first steakhouse concept, Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino stepped up and provided a sharply designed space for him to operate. Stripsteak offers up Angus and American Wagyu beef cooked on a wood-fired grill, as well as impossibly tender slow-poached prime rib. The prices are up there, but the service, high quality food and unique atmosphere make it worthwhile for those willing to spend.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Charlie Palmer Steak

Besides having the luxury of being located in the Four Seasons Hotel, this restaurant has been an extremely popular dining destination for guests and visitors alike. Make sure to sample the aged artisan beef, but don't miss out on the frequently changing rest of the menu as well to find some truly unforgettable dishes. You'll love your meal so much, you may just have to come back again the next day!

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Aureole

One of the best restaurants in the city, this lovely five room restaurant inside Mandalay Bay features waterfalls and live swans. The rooms all serve to convey a different feeling, but the contemporary American and seafood cuisine always conveys supreme flavor. One of the best-known features is the wine tower, with a multi-storied wine cellar complete with pulley-climbing wine "angels".

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 17117-best-business-restaurants-in-las-vegas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
7117