全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Las Vegas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7121


在贝拉吉奥度假村自助餐

这里的用餐更像是一个洲际盛宴而不是自助餐。这种自助餐比一般的全自助餐厅更高档,而且有着高雅的氛围。来自意大利,日本,法国,墨西哥和美国的口味比比皆是,最新鲜的海鲜和雕刻品丰富。一些杰出的是王蟹腿,威灵顿牛肉,意大利面和寿司。过多的甜点是足够的理由去自助餐。自助餐厅在整个一周的早餐,午餐和晚餐时段开放。

3600 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Bellagio Resort, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89109
Mon Ami Gabi

这家餐厅以各种新鲜的海鲜和出色的牛排而闻名。炸薯条是绝对上瘾的。选择坐在室内或放松在外面的露台俯瞰拉斯维加斯大道和贝拉吉奥喷泉。装饰让你感觉就像在巴黎的小酒馆一样。不要错过“焦糖布丁”和“香蕉福斯特”绉等惊人的甜点。食物价格合理慷慨的份量。

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard, Paris Hotel & Casino, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89109
Bacchanal自助餐

Bacchanal Buffet位于凯撒皇宫酒店和赌场,每天提供500种美味的食物,包括帝王蟹腿,排骨和牡蛎。这个23000平方米的建筑面积达2500平方米,可容纳600人。除了通常的午餐和晚餐,还提供早餐和周末香槟早午餐。有九个地方可以在准备食物的同时观看厨师的行动。美食爱好者可以花费几个小时在Bacchanal Buffet自助餐中填饱肚子和肚子。

3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Caesars Palace, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89109
Bouchon的

Bouchon位于着名或臭名昭着的拉斯维加斯大道的中段。这是位于加利福尼亚州扬特维尔(Yountville)的着名厨师Thomas Keller小酒馆风格的餐厅的拉斯维加斯分店。 Bouchon餐厅全天供应正宗的法国美食,包括牛排炸薯条,布丁白兰地,烤鸡,flottante和profiteroles。装饰精美,主餐厅设有高高的天花板和美丽的鲜花。客人还可以在室外池畔庭院用餐。

3355 South Las Vegas Boulevard, The Venetian, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89109
可丽饼的期望

Remillard夫妇Lou和Jennifer带来了享受早餐和早午餐票价的夜生活中心。在拉斯维加斯深夜游玩之后,来自CrêpeExpectations的一顿晚餐将是您开始新一天的理想之选。烹饪领域的专业人士Lou和Jennifer都使用他们的背景为客人提供美味的薄饼。菜单提供了有趣的选择,如独特的名字,如德尔马,拉霍亚,素食补丁,星期天早晨,马可波罗。葡萄酒和啤酒以及非酒精饮料。从他们的每日特价清单中选择一些最好的产品。

9500 South Eastern Avenue, Suite 150, Sansone Park Plaza, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89123
BabyStacks咖啡厅

早餐是一天中最重要的一餐,但很多人也可能会说这是最好吃的,特别是如果他们刚从BabyStacks咖啡厅过来的话。他们以提供每人可以想到的早餐而闻名。以红色天鹅绒煎饼为例。没错,红丝绒煎饼Babystacks以这道菜而闻名,配以巧克力碎片,鲜奶油和奶油芝士糖浆。那只是开始。 BabyStacks提供了独特的煎饼,煎蛋和薄饼的完整列表。客人可以选择传统的早餐,如火腿和鸡蛋,或者选择瑞克的Adobo Fried Rice或Kalua Pig Benedict等特色食品。这家餐馆还提供各种三明治,汉堡和沙拉。

2400 North Buffalo Drive, #145, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89128
破裂的蛋

对于一天中最重要的一餐,可以前往拉斯维加斯当地拥有的The Cracked Egg早餐热点。这家拥有四个拉斯维加斯地点的餐厅赢得了“最佳煎锅早餐”等着名的称号。他们也被列为2009年度Citysearch最受好评的餐厅,如果这还不足以说服早餐迷,那么看看菜单应该做的。他们提供鸡蛋几乎所有可以想到的形式,以及其他各种早餐食品。他们还有一个午餐菜单,包括汉堡和各种无麸质食品。

5570 Painted Mirage #140, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89149
[["\u5728\u8d1d\u62c9\u5409\u5965\u5ea6\u5047\u6751\u81ea\u52a9\u9910","36.11254300","-115.17594500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/111416-\u5728\u8d1d\u62c9\u5409\u5965\u5ea6\u5047\u6751\u81ea\u52a9\u9910"],["Mon Ami Gabi","36.11280000","-115.17240800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/328140-mon-ami-gabi"],["Bacchanal\u81ea\u52a9\u9910","36.11590700","-115.17625400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/814067-bacchanal\u81ea\u52a9\u9910"],["Bouchon\u7684","36.12291700","-115.16852700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/321176-bouchon\u7684"],["\u53ef\u4e3d\u997c\u7684\u671f\u671b","36.01717500","-115.11770300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/840777-\u53ef\u4e3d\u997c\u7684\u671f\u671b"],["BabyStacks\u5496\u5561\u5385","36.20402300","-115.25996900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/689017-babystacks\u5496\u5561\u5385"],["\u7834\u88c2\u7684\u86cb","36.26241600","-115.25598900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/651691-\u7834\u88c2\u7684\u86cb"]]
0 71 17121-best-breakfast-brunch-in-las-vegas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
7121

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Las Vegas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7121


Buffet at the Bellagio Resort

Dining here is more like an intercontinental feast than a buffet. This buffet is more upscale than the average all-you-can eat buffet with sophisticated ambiance. Tastes from Italy, Japan, France, Mexico and America abound, and the freshest seafood and carved items are plentiful. Some of the standouts are the king crab legs, beef Wellington, pastas and sushi. The plethora of desserts are reason enough to go to the buffet. The Buffet restaurant remains open for breakfast, lunch and dinner throughout the week.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Mon Ami Gabi

This restaurant is well known for a variety of fresh seafood and outstanding steaks cooked to perfection. The frites are absolutely addictive. Choose to sit inside or relax outside on the patio overlooking Las Vegas Boulevard and the Bellagio Fountains. The decor makes you feel just like you are in a Parisian bistro. Don't miss the amazing desserts like the Creme Brulee and the Bananas Foster crepe. Food is reasonably priced with generous servings.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Bacchanal Buffet

Located in Caesar's Palace Hotel and Casino, Bacchanal Buffet offers 500 delicious items daily, including king crab legs, prime rib, and oysters. This 25,000-square-foot (2,323-square-meter) establishment has ample room to seat 600 people. Besides the usual lunch and dinner options, they also offer breakfast and a weekend champagne brunch. There are nine areas where you can watch the chefs in action while they prepare the food. Food lovers could spend hours filling their plates and stomachs at Bacchanal Buffet.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Bouchon

Bouchon is located in the middle section of the famous, or infamous, Las Vegas Strip. This is the Las Vegas branch of acclaimed Chef Thomas Keller's bistro-style restaurant in Yountville, California. Bouchon serves authentic French cuisine throughout the day, including steak frites, boudin blanc, roasted chicken, ile flottante and profiteroles. The decor is exquisite and the main dining room features high ceilings and beautiful flowers. Guests can also dine at the outdoor poolside patio.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Crêpe Expectations

The Remillard couple, Lou and Jennifer, bring to the nightlife hub relishing breakfast and brunch fares. Following a late night out in Las Vegas, a meal from Crêpe Expectations will be ideal to kick start your day. Lou and Jennifer, both professionals in the culinary field, use their backgrounds to offer guests delicious crepes. The menu offers and interesting selection of crepes with unique names like The Del Mar, The La Jolla, The Veggie Patch, The Sunday Morning, The Marco Polo. Wines and beers along with non-alcoholic beverages are available. Choose from their list of daily specials for some of the best offerings.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
BabyStacks Cafe

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, but many might also say it is the most delicious, especially if they've just come from the BabyStacks Cafe. They are famous for serving every breakfast dish a person could think of. Take the red velvet pancakes, for example. That's right, red velvet pancakes. Babystacks is renowned for this dish, served with chocolate crumbles, whipped cream and cream cheese syrup. That is only the beginning. BabyStacks offers an entire list of unique pancake dishes, omelettes, and crepes. Customers can go for the traditional breakfast such as ham and eggs or opt for a specialty item, like Rick's Adobo Fried Rice or the Kalua Pig Benedict. This eatery also offers a large variety of sandwiches, burgers and salads.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
The Cracked Egg

For the most important meal of the day, make it a point to head over to The Cracked Egg, a locally owned breakfast hotspot in Las Vegas. The restaurant, with four Las Vegas locations, has won prestigious titles including, "Best Skillet Breakfast." They were also listed as a top rated restaurant on Citysearch 2009, and if that isn't enough to convince the breakfast fan, then a look at the menu should do it. They offer eggs in just about every form one can think of, along with a variety of other breakfast foods. They also have a lunch menu that includes burgers and a large variety of gluten free items.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 17121-best-breakfast-brunch-in-las-vegas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
7121