全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Wine Bars in Las Vegas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7156


酒窖

Rio All-Suites Hotel&Casino酒店的酒窖是该市最好的葡萄酒酒吧和零售商店之一。它收藏了全国最好的葡萄酒收藏品,可以通过展示大约五万个瓶子的事实来判断,一些价格超过一百万美元!当你在质朴的岩石上散步时,你会遇到一些珍贵的珠宝,如托马斯·杰斐逊(Thomas Jefferson)收藏的一瓶1800马德拉(Madeira)。他们也以1855年至1990年垂直收集伊夫堡(Chateau d'Yquem)为傲,价值惊人的两百万美元!为了更好的体验,您可以选择坐在豪华的皮沙发上的酒吧,而你啜饮单一麦芽苏格兰威士忌,港口或科涅克白兰地。他们将葡萄酒和食物与各种奶酪完美结合。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
光环

曼德勒湾内的这间可爱的五间餐厅是市内最好的餐厅之一,设有瀑布和天鹅。所有的房间都传达着不同的感觉,但当代美国和海鲜料理始终传达着至高无上的味道。最着名的特色之一是葡萄酒塔,一个多层酒窖完成与滑轮攀登酒“天使”。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
葡萄街咖啡厅和酒吧

这间时尚的小酒馆位于远离喧嚣的地带,您将享受舒适的氛围。葡萄街咖啡厅的葡萄酒吧是传奇,不仅是选择大,但你也可以一个小的价格样品几个美味佳肴。为了您的用餐乐趣,炸鱿鱼有一个爽朗的唐,螃蟹酿虾是另一个很好的选择。仅接受八人以上的团体预订。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Khoury的美酒和烈酒

如果你正在寻找一种稀有的葡萄酒或啤酒,Khoury的美酒和烈酒是你要去的地方。他们专注于难以找到的瓶子和酿造,并将特殊的秩序,他们没有。在购物时停下来品尝葡萄酒或生啤酒。当您浏览货架时,您会发现11种工艺啤酒的旋转。他们举办免费啤酒品尝等特殊活动 - 查看他们的网站了解更多信息。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
敌对的葡萄

The M Resort的一部分,Hostile Grape是一个地窖,品酒室和酒吧,共有160种葡萄酒,包括美国,德国,西班牙和法国的葡萄酒。他们还提供鸡尾酒,在一个轻松和邀请的气氛中。这是一个很好的去喝酒和和朋友聊天的地方。有时候,Hostile Grape也有特别的活动和音乐会。

Henderson, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 17156-best-wine-bars-in-las-vegas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
7156

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Wine Bars in Las Vegas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7156


The Wine Cellar

The Wine Cellar at the Rio All-Suites Hotel & Casino is one of the city's best wine bars and retail shops. It houses the best wine collections in the country and can be judged by the fact that it showcases some 50,000 bottles, some priced at over a million dollars! As you take a walk through the cellar upon the rustic rock, you'll come across some rare jewels like a bottle of 1800 Madeira from the collection of Thomas Jefferson. They also pride themselves in the 1855 to 1990 vertical collection of Chateau d'Yquem, valued at a staggering two million dollars! For a better experience you can choose to sit in the wine bar on the luxurious leather couches while you sip a single malt scotch, port or cognac. They have a great combination of wines and food with a variety of cheeses.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Aureole

One of the best restaurants in the city, this lovely five room restaurant inside Mandalay Bay features waterfalls and live swans. The rooms all serve to convey a different feeling, but the contemporary American and seafood cuisine always conveys supreme flavor. One of the best-known features is the wine tower, with a multi-storied wine cellar complete with pulley-climbing wine "angels".

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Grape Street Cafe & Wine Bar

You will enjoy a comfortable atmosphere at this trendy bistro located away from the hustle of the Strip. The wine bar at Grape Street Cafe is legendary and not only is the selection large, but you can also sample a few delicacies for a small price. For your dining pleasure, the fried calamari has a zesty tang and the crab stuffed shrimp is another great choice. Reservations accepted only for groups of eight or more.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Khoury's Fine Wine & Spirits

If you're looking for a rare wine or beer, Khoury's Fine Wine & Spirits is the place to go. They specialize in hard-to-find bottles and brews, and will special order whatever they don't have. Stop in and have a sip of wine or draft beer while shopping. You'll find a rotation of 11 craft beers to enjoy while you browse the shelves. They hold special events such as free beer tasting - check their website to find out more.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Hostile Grape

A part of The M Resort, Hostile Grape is a cellar, tasting room, and bar that stocks a collection of 160 wines, including American, German, Spanish, and French options. They serve cocktails as well, all in a relaxed and inviting atmosphere. It's a great place to go to enjoy a drink and conversation with friends. Occasionally, Hostile Grape also features special events and concerts.

Henderson, NV, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 17156-best-wine-bars-in-las-vegas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
7156