全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Las Vegas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7164


皇冠和锚酒吧

如果你喜欢你的啤酒温暖,你喜欢打你的炸薯条“薯条”,你会爱上这个地方。这是一个正宗的英式酒吧,黑暗的镶板,绿色的口音,以及一个带旋转吧台的旧式超大酒吧。你不会只是在这里找到英国啤酒,而且还有几个受欢迎的国际品牌。如果你爱啤酒,他们广泛选择的30多种啤酒和苹果酒应该满足大多数爱好者。酒吧周日供应约克郡布丁,从鱼和薯条到羔羊,提供正宗的英式美食,与您品尝吉尼斯啤酒。有可爱的户外座位,热闹的氛围,古老的自动点唱机和有趣的智力竞赛之夜;皇冠和锚点是一个地方机构的东西。在拉斯维加斯心脏地带的英国小角落,皇冠和锚点酒吧提供了一个很棒的体验。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Aces&Ales

Aces&Ales是拉斯维加斯啤酒爱好者的必游之地。 Aces&Ales供应70多种生啤和150瓶瓶装啤酒,吸引了休闲和严肃的啤酒鉴赏家。摇滚乐队Alice Cooper的Keri Kelli是其中一个主人,所以当你来到这里的时候,你可能会运气好,发现一个名人。周围有很多电视屏幕,周一晚上是卡拉OK之夜。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
芝加哥酿造公司

只有当你进入芝加哥酿酒公司时,你才会明白为什么这家仓库风格的酒吧受到当地人的欢迎。不仅仅是优质的食物,服务或氛围,还是啤酒公司发酵出来的最好的啤酒。明亮的砖墙房间发现客人享受丰盛的票价,还有一些人喝着他们的调酒,还有一些疯狂的赌场老虎机。这里的访问绝对是一个充满乐趣的时间!

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Khoury的美酒和烈酒

如果你正在寻找一种稀有的葡萄酒或啤酒,Khoury的美酒和烈酒是你要去的地方。他们专注于难以找到的瓶子和酿造,并将特殊的秩序,他们没有。在购物时停下来品尝葡萄酒或生啤酒。当您浏览货架时,您会发现11种工艺啤酒的旋转。他们举办免费啤酒品尝等特殊活动 - 查看他们的网站了解更多信息。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大狗的草案房子

Big Dog's Draft House的菜单和装饰灵感来自中西部地区。事实上,你会发现绿湾包装工队或威斯康星獾队的球迷聚集在这里在电视游戏中加油。这间酒吧和餐厅以谷仓的形状建成,完成了中西部地区的幻想,菜单包括芝士凝乳,多味腊肠以及该地区的其他特色菜肴。它每周七天,每天24小时开放,所以你可以在任何时候停下来品尝中西部的啤酒和啤酒。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 17164-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-las-vegas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
7164

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Las Vegas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7164


Crown and Anchor Pub

If you enjoy your beer warm and you like to call your French fries "chips," you will love this place. It is an authentic British pub, with dark paneling, green accents, and an old-style, over-sized bar with rotating bar stools. You won't just find British beer here, but also several popular International brands. If you love beer, their extensive selection of more than 30 beers and ciders should satisfy most enthusiasts. From Fish and Chips to the Lamb with Yorkshire Pudding served on Sunday, the pub offers authentic British favorites to go with your pint of Guinness. With lovely outdoor seating, a lively ambiance, old school jukebox and entertaining quiz nights; Crown & Anchor is something of a local institution. For a small corner of Britain in the heart of Las Vegas, the Crown and Anchor Pub offers a great experience.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Aces & Ales

Aces & Ales is a must-visit in Las Vegas for beer lovers. Serving over 70 varieties of draft beer, and 150 bottled beers, Aces & Ales attracts casual and serious beer connoisseurs. Keri Kelli, of the rock band Alice Cooper is one of the owners, so you might luck out and spot a celebrity while you're here. There are plenty of TV screens around showing sports, and Monday night is karaoke night.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Chicago Brewing Company

It is only when you enter the Chicago Brewing Company, you will understand why this warehouse styled pub is a hit with the locals. It is not just the excellent food, service or the atmosphere, but the best beers fermented out of their brewing company which holds the answer to the crowds that throng the place. The brightly lit brick walled room finds the guests enjoying a sumptuous fare, as also some of them sipping their concoctions and yet others going crazy at the gaming slots. A visit here is definitely suggested for a fun filled time!

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Khoury's Fine Wine & Spirits

If you're looking for a rare wine or beer, Khoury's Fine Wine & Spirits is the place to go. They specialize in hard-to-find bottles and brews, and will special order whatever they don't have. Stop in and have a sip of wine or draft beer while shopping. You'll find a rotation of 11 craft beers to enjoy while you browse the shelves. They hold special events such as free beer tasting - check their website to find out more.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Big Dog's Draft House

The menu and decor at Big Dog's Draft House was inspired by the Midwest. In fact, you'll find Green Bay Packers' or Wisconsin Badgers fans gathering here to cheer on their team during televised games. Built in the shape of a barn, this bar and restaurants completes the illusion of the Midwest with a menu that includes cheese curds, bratwurst, and other specialties of the region. It's open 24 hours a day, seven days a week, so you can stop in any time for a beer and a taste of the Midwest.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 17164-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-las-vegas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
7164