全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Clubs in Las Vegas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7175


Omnia夜总会

Omnia是豪华夜总会的缩影。位于拉斯维加斯的凯撒皇宫酒店内,这个蓬勃发展的夜总会将华丽的优雅,现代化的设计,最新的科技和最好的奢华融为一体,为您带来难以忘怀的体验。加入居住在主房间的大量跳舞的身体,发现自己沉浸在超级豪华的Omnia心脏中,或者逃到屋顶花园去品尝迷人的拉斯维加斯大道美景。在每一个角落都充斥着颓废的东西,只是等着把你包裹在它的闷热的拥抱中。加上杰出的DJ,乐队和音乐家的现场表演,你拥有的是一个无与伦比的夜总会体验。让Omnia停下来,享受令人难忘的音乐,舞蹈和奢华之夜。

3570 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89109
德雷酒店

位于克伦威尔(Cromwell)内的德拉(Drai),您会​​发现几个私人房间,可以举办派对,甚至是特别安排的“高级茶”(High Teas)。 Drai's海滩俱乐部是您在拉斯维加斯阳光下泡泡的地方,同时让您的味觉享受充足的饮料。惠顾是一个当地人和旅客的组合,你一定会结交很多朋友。德雷的夜总会是这个城市的音乐史诗中心。它总是热衷于年轻的能量,回荡着巨星歌手和DJ艺术家的表演。 Drai After Hours让您在漫长的白天和夜晚之后放松身心,因为在这里您可以待在阳台上,直到太阳在The Strip上微笑。

3595 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Cromwell, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89109
在世界性的选取器

你会在拉斯维加斯大都会的俱乐部Marquee找到一个派对的夜晚或一天。白天,观看世界着名的DJ表演池畔,而你在一个小屋放松。晚上,在俱乐部主房间的舞池里,有一个40英尺(12米)的LED DJ台和一个投影舞台,让人感觉视觉震撼。俱乐部的这两个区域都有一个完整的食物菜单,以防你在舞池或游泳池中增加食欲。

3708 South Las Vegas Boulevard, The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89109
TAO

陶是一个令人惊叹的夜总会。从层叠瀑布和玫瑰花瓣的池塘到16英尺(4.9米)的佛像,周围的环境设定了菜单完全符合的标准。在Tao,你的味觉很好,因为菜单中有泛亚菜,混合了香港的中国,日本和泰国菜,营造出一个不拘一格的菜单。陶还给你一个拉斯维加斯夜生活的美味。他们经常举办派对,让居民的DJ在凌晨抽出音乐。陶也是一个休息室和宴会厅举办的活动,会议和会议。无论您想要挖掘精致的美食,跳舞的夜晚,用诱人的鸡尾酒放松,或者只是社交和度过一段美好的时光,酒店分布在60000平方英尺(5574.18平方米)的地方。

3377 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Grand Canal Shoppes, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89109

进入拉沃意大利餐厅和夜总会,你将被视为宏伟。这个地方的奢华装饰几乎是外表上的豪华。随着名人偶尔出现,难怪这个地方已经赢得了在拉斯维加斯的夜生活场所之一的声誉。餐厅供应的美味意大利菜肴满足您的味蕾,而储备丰富的酒吧供应顶级烈酒和葡萄酒。如果你的胃口很大,一定要尝试一条长2英尺(0.6米)的比萨饼!

3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Grand Canal Shoppes at The Venetian Resort Las Vegas, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89109
客家人

这个五层夜总会和餐厅本身就是一个娱乐目的地。俱乐部包含三个故事。灵灵休息室提供了一个舒适的避难所装饰大理石镶板和精心设计的格子。在俱乐部的主要房间,你会发现一个惊人的舞台与LED显示屏,驻地和嘉宾名人DJ每周执行几次。 Pavillion拥有开放空间和两层故事水景,为客人提供户外休闲场所。

3799 Las Vegas Boulevard South, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89109
XS夜总会

XS夜总会在Encore永利拉斯维加斯的面积达40000平方英尺(3700平方米),被普遍认为是世界上最热门的俱乐部之一。内部分为主要的泡吧区和俯瞰欧洲游泳池的天井。这个场地的挑衅和诱人的气氛是拉斯维加斯的派对的自然吸引力,拉斯维加斯的人往往聚集在这里享受一个激动人心的夜晚在镇上。有几个储藏丰富的酒吧内部和更多的外部靠近游泳池,你永远不会离你选择的饮料太远。 XS夜总会的奢华装饰简直令人叹为观止,拥有豪华的窗帘,舒适的座椅和极致的特殊照明效果。

3131 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Encore Wynn Las Vegas, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89109
[["Omnia\u591c\u603b\u4f1a","36.11702300","-115.17416200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/937996-omnia\u591c\u603b\u4f1a"],["\u5fb7\u96f7\u9152\u5e97","36.11493200","-115.17236100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/37179-\u5fb7\u96f7\u9152\u5e97"],["\u5728\u4e16\u754c\u6027\u7684\u9009\u53d6\u5668","36.10945100","-115.17422100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/710083-\u5728\u4e16\u754c\u6027\u7684\u9009\u53d6\u5668"],["TAO","36.12237450","-115.17026060","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/347434-tao"],["\u659b","36.12490100","-115.16916700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/405407-\u659b"],["\u5ba2\u5bb6\u4eba","36.10143800","-115.17205000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/798981-\u5ba2\u5bb6\u4eba"],["XS\u591c\u603b\u4f1a","36.12938700","-115.16555300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/405364-xs\u591c\u603b\u4f1a"]]
0 71 17175-best-clubs-in-las-vegas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
7175

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs in Las Vegas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7175


Hyde Bellagio

Bellagio has redefined the glitzy and glamorous image of Las Vegas with its lounge, Hyde Bellagio. From its opulent chandeliers and tastefully done garden to the terrace that offers views of the famous Fountains of Bellagio, every corner of this lounge boasts of an artistic touch. By night, it transforms into a trendy nightclub with DJs and live entertainment acts. Truly, at Hyde Bellagio you can experience Las Vegas' nightlife.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Omnia Nightclub

Omnia is the epitome of what a luxurious nightclub is all about. Located within the Caesars Palace Hotel at Las Vegas, this thriving nightclub blends together sumptuous elegance, contemporary design, the latest technologies and opulence at its finest, for an experience that promises to be unforgettable. Join masses of dancing bodies that populate the main room, find yourself ensconced in the super luxurious Heart of Omnia, or escape to the rooftop garden to savor mesmerizing views of the Strip. Decadence abounds around every corner, just waiting to envelope you in its sultry embrace. Add on live performances by prominent DJs, bands and musicians and what you have is a nightclub experience that is simply unmatched. Stop by Omnia for an unforgettable night of music, dance and luxury.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Drai's Beachclub and Nightclub

Located inside the Cromwell, at Drai's Beachclub and Nightclub you will find several private rooms which are available for parties or even 'High Teas' by special arrangement. Drai's Beach Club is where you can soak in the Vegas sun while keeping your palate entertained with well-poured drinks. The patronage is a mix of locals and travelers and you are sure to make many friends. Drai's nightclub is the music epic center of the city; it is always bustling with young energy and reverberating with performances by superstar singers and DJ artists. Drai After Hours lets you unwind after a long day and night, as here you can stay put till sun smiles over The Strip.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Marquee at the Cosmopolitan

You'll find a party night or day at Marquee, the club at Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas. During the day, watch world-famous DJs perform poolside, while you relax in a cabana. At night, hit the dance floor in the main room of the club, which features a 40-foot (12-meter) LED DJ booth and a projection stage, making for a visually stunning experience. Both areas of the club feature a full food menu, in case you work up an appetite on the dance floor or in the pool.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
TAO

Tao is a nightclub that is simply stunning. From the cascading waterfalls and rose petal-filled pools to the 16-foot (4.9-meter) Buddha statue, the surroundings set a standard that the menu fully lives up to. At Tao your palate is in good hands as the menu features pan-Asian dishes, mixing Hong Kong Chinese, Japanese, and Thai to create an eclectic menu. Tao also gives you a great taste of the Vegas nightlife. They frequently host parties with their resident DJs pumping up music until the early hours of the morning. TAO is also home to a lounge and a banquet hall for events, meetings and conferences. Spread over 60000 square feet, (5574.18 square meters), TAO is the place to be, whether you want to dig into fine cuisine, dance the night away, relax with a tantalizing cocktail or simply socialize and have a good time.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Lavo

Enter Lavo Italian Restaurant & Nightclub and you will be treated to grandeur. The extravagant decor of this place is almost regal in appearance. With celebrities making appearances every now and then, it's no wonder that this place has earned a reputation as one of the premium nightlife venues in Las Vegas. The delicious Italian dishes served at the restaurant satisfy your taste buds, while the well-stocked bar serves top-notch liquors and wines. If you have a big appetite, definitely try one of their pizzas, which are 2 feet (.6 meters) long!

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Hakkasan Nightclub

This five-level nightclub and restaurant is an entertainment destination in itself. The club encompasses three stories. The Ling Ling Lounge provides a comfortable refuge decorated in marble paneling and elaborate latticework. In the main room of the club, you'll find an amazing stage with LED displays, where resident and guest celebrity DJs perform several times per week. The Pavillion, with its open spaces and two-story water feature, provides guests with an outdoorsy place to lounge.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
XS Nightclub

Spread over an area of 40,000 square feet (3,700 square meters) in the Encore Wynn Las Vegas, XS nightclub is generally considered one of the hottest clubs in the world. The interior is divided into the main clubbing area and a patio overlooking the European pool. The provocative and inviting ambiance of this venue is a natural draw for the party-goers of Vegas, who usually flock here to enjoy an exciting night on the town. With several well-stocked bars inside and more outside near the pool, you're never too far from your drink of choice. The extravagant decor of XS Nightclub is simply breathtaking, with lush draperies, cushy seating and the ultimate in special lighting effects.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Beauty Bar

Beauty Bar, the salon-inspired nightclub, is a good destination in Vegas if you want to take refuge from the casinos on the Strip. The 1950s themed bar, complete with old-school salon chairs with hair dryers, takes you on a trip back in time. Look out for live music performances on their calendar.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 17175-best-clubs-in-las-vegas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
7175