全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with DJs in Las Vegas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7177


德雷酒店

位于克伦威尔(Cromwell)内的德拉(Drai),您会​​发现几个私人房间,可以举办派对,甚至是特别安排的“高级茶”(High Teas)。 Drai's海滩俱乐部是您在拉斯维加斯阳光下泡泡的地方,同时让您的味觉享受充足的饮料。惠顾是一个当地人和旅客的组合,你一定会结交很多朋友。德雷的夜总会是这个城市的音乐史诗中心。它总是热衷于年轻的能量,回荡着巨星歌手和DJ艺术家的表演。 Drai After Hours让您在漫长的白天和夜晚之后放松身心,因为在这里您可以待在阳台上,直到太阳在The Strip上微笑。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在世界性的选取器

你会在拉斯维加斯大都会的俱乐部Marquee找到一个派对的夜晚或一天。白天,观看世界着名的DJ表演池畔,而你在一个小屋放松。晚上,在俱乐部主房间的舞池里,有一个40英尺(12米)的LED DJ台和一个投影舞台,让人感觉视觉震撼。俱乐部的这两个区域都有一个完整的食物菜单,以防你在舞池或游泳池中增加食欲。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
客家人

这个五层夜总会和餐厅本身就是一个娱乐目的地。俱乐部包含三个故事。灵灵休息室提供了一个舒适的避难所装饰大理石镶板和精心设计的格子。在俱乐部的主要房间,你会发现一个惊人的舞台与LED显示屏,驻地和嘉宾名人DJ每周执行几次。 Pavillion拥有开放空间和两层故事水景,为客人提供户外休闲场所。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
XS夜总会

XS夜总会在Encore永利拉斯维加斯的面积达40000平方英尺(3700平方米),被普遍认为是世界上最热门的俱乐部之一。内部分为主要的泡吧区和俯瞰欧洲游泳池的天井。这个场地的挑衅和诱人的气氛是拉斯维加斯的派对的自然吸引力,拉斯维加斯的人往往聚集在这里享受一个激动人心的夜晚在镇上。有几个储藏丰富的酒吧内部和更多的外部靠近游泳池,你永远不会离你选择的饮料太远。 XS夜总会的奢华装饰简直令人叹为观止,拥有豪华的窗帘,舒适的座椅和极致的特殊照明效果。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
曼德勒海湾的光

夜总会时尚而现代的外观吸引了时尚的精英客人。舞池与餐桌相邻,您可以在舞池上欣赏主要视觉景点。俱乐部拥有传统的欧洲瓶装服务。光正在迅速成为地带上的热点之一。最高抽屉的服务,sheik氛围和起泡沫和其他吸收最好的光乐。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 17177-best-clubs-with-djs-in-las-vegas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Places around the world to visit
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Top Irish Pubs Outside of Ireland
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
7177

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs with DJs in Las Vegas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7177


Drai's Beachclub and Nightclub

Located inside the Cromwell, at Drai's Beachclub and Nightclub you will find several private rooms which are available for parties or even 'High Teas' by special arrangement. Drai's Beach Club is where you can soak in the Vegas sun while keeping your palate entertained with well-poured drinks. The patronage is a mix of locals and travelers and you are sure to make many friends. Drai's nightclub is the music epic center of the city; it is always bustling with young energy and reverberating with performances by superstar singers and DJ artists. Drai After Hours lets you unwind after a long day and night, as here you can stay put till sun smiles over The Strip.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Marquee at the Cosmopolitan

You'll find a party night or day at Marquee, the club at Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas. During the day, watch world-famous DJs perform poolside, while you relax in a cabana. At night, hit the dance floor in the main room of the club, which features a 40-foot (12-meter) LED DJ booth and a projection stage, making for a visually stunning experience. Both areas of the club feature a full food menu, in case you work up an appetite on the dance floor or in the pool.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Hakkasan Nightclub

This five-level nightclub and restaurant is an entertainment destination in itself. The club encompasses three stories. The Ling Ling Lounge provides a comfortable refuge decorated in marble paneling and elaborate latticework. In the main room of the club, you'll find an amazing stage with LED displays, where resident and guest celebrity DJs perform several times per week. The Pavillion, with its open spaces and two-story water feature, provides guests with an outdoorsy place to lounge.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
XS Nightclub

Spread over an area of 40,000 square feet (3,700 square meters) in the Encore Wynn Las Vegas, XS nightclub is generally considered one of the hottest clubs in the world. The interior is divided into the main clubbing area and a patio overlooking the European pool. The provocative and inviting ambiance of this venue is a natural draw for the party-goers of Vegas, who usually flock here to enjoy an exciting night on the town. With several well-stocked bars inside and more outside near the pool, you're never too far from your drink of choice. The extravagant decor of XS Nightclub is simply breathtaking, with lush draperies, cushy seating and the ultimate in special lighting effects.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Light at Mandalay Bay

The sleek and modern look of the nightclub beckons its fashionably elite guests. With the dance floor adjacent to the dining tables, you can enjoy seating with the main visual attractions moving on the dance floor. The club features traditional European bottle service. Light is fast becoming one of the hot spots on the strip. Light delights with top drawer service, sheik atmosphere and finest in bubbly and other imbibes.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Beauty Bar

Beauty Bar, the salon-inspired nightclub, is a good destination in Vegas if you want to take refuge from the casinos on the Strip. The 1950s themed bar, complete with old-school salon chairs with hair dryers, takes you on a trip back in time. Look out for live music performances on their calendar.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 17177-best-clubs-with-djs-in-las-vegas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
7177