全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Adventure Sports in Las Vegas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7195


Papillon直升机之旅

Papillion直升机之旅绝对不是心灵的隐患,但一旦您鼓起勇气观看拉斯维加斯大道的鸟瞰图,您将知道这将是一次难忘的旅程。飞过贝拉吉欧,幻影,平流层,和其他着名的拉斯维加斯景点。你也可以选择去胡佛水坝游览,或选择一个古老的鬼城漫步。看到拉斯维加斯,你从来没有见过它!

275 East Tropicana Avenue, Suite 155, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89109
粉红吉普之旅

看到拉斯维加斯周围美丽的地区的一个很好的方式是吉普车。加入粉红吉普之旅,看到戏剧性的地形和美丽的风景。参观胡佛水坝,并乘坐筏抵达大坝的基地。或者乘坐直升机探索大峡谷,看看它的辉煌。令人难以置信的景观,历史遗迹和多样的植被使这个旅程,你永远不会忘记。

3629 West Hacienda Avenue, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89118
SkyJump拉斯维加斯

想要在城里体验终极刺激的体验,请前往SkyJump Las Vegas。当你从平流层塔的顶部往下看时,你会看到地下855英尺(261米)的地面。准备好,设置,跳!在你经历这次自由落体之前,他们穿着连身衣,给你一个安全的过程,并把你带到一个高速下降。随着跳跃,你可以购买照片和视频包,炫耀给你的朋友!

2000 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Stratosphere Las Vegas Hotel Casino, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89104
拉斯维加斯云霄塔

云霄塔是拉斯维加斯最有名的地标之一。塔高 1,149 英尺,是美国最高的大楼之一,塔内有如下高空娱乐设施:过山车X-Scream、高空蹦极Sky Jump 和直上云霄Big Shot 等。这些游乐设施的刺激程度如名字一般带给你不一样的冒险和刺激。因此,如果你想要体验疯狂旋转Insanity,那么请做好心理准备体验被抛出塔边缘长达 1,000 英尺,并以 70 度角绕圈,与此同时还可以欣赏拉斯维加斯的美景。体验过山车X-Scream 一定会让你心跳加速,因为你会在 100 层高塔边上的跷跷板装置上来回悬空 27 英尺。其中最精彩的项目要数直上云霄Big-Shot了,在这里可以体验从 160 英尺的高空和尖塔一起自由落体,十分刺激。最新增加的极限探险游乐项目高空蹦极Sky Jump,是由可控制的自由落体机器从 108 层楼高处体验自由落体。无论你是想在塔上欣赏美景,还是想在泳池边享用鸡尾酒等閒暇时光,或者是想尽情体验肾上腺素的刺激,在云霄塔都能为你提供最完美的拉斯维加斯体验。

2000 South Las Vegas Boulevard, The STRAT - Hotel, Casino & Skypod, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89104
进化探险

Evolution Expeditions提供拉斯维加斯周边一些最风景区的皮划艇之旅,包括胡佛水坝,黑峡谷和米德湖。无论您是初学者还是先进的皮划艇技巧,这些旅程都适合您,所以不要害怕下水。如果拉斯维加斯的黑暗赌场或繁华的购物区不是为您剪下的,那么您可以前往游览这个地区的自然风光,体验这些美好的旅程!

10300 West Charleston Boulevard, Suite 13-387, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89135
肾上腺素沙滩车之旅

拉斯维加斯大道只需几分钟的时间就可以驾驶一辆亚视车,体验内华达州一些美丽的风景。这将是一个永远不会忘记的旅程,拥有令人惊叹的红砂岩岩层,世界着名的log​​andale步道系统和火山谷国家公园(Valley of Fire State Park)的数英里的简单而富有挑战性的骑行路线。这个有导游带领的旅程可以让您探索内华达甜点,同时还有一个惊险的ATV车程。这是在美国可以做的最无尘,美丽的ATV之一。

4780 West Ann Road, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89031
红石峡谷国家保护区

红石峡谷国家保护区位于拉斯维加斯以西几英里处,以3000英尺(914.4米)高的深红色砂岩悬崖命名,悬崖耸立在尘土飞扬的莫哈维沙漠内。自公元11,000年前属印地安部落的保留区,形成了丰富的历史和多元化的岩壁。使这处保护区成为非常受欢迎的景点,也让崇拜者了解印地安文化和传统。峡谷的生态环境适合各种植物群和动物群,如犹他州的沙漠欧芹,莫哈韦丝兰,美国黄松、沙漠大角羊和濒临灭绝的沙漠龟也是其中一些最著名动植物栖息于此。

1000 Scenic Loop Drive, 拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国, 89161
布德莱格峡谷山地自行车公园

布特莱格峡谷提供了一个广泛的路径,非常适合山地自行车。无论您正在寻找一种锻炼或刺激的形式,这个公园已经覆盖了你。你会发现越野和下坡的小径,以及三个临时区域。每个人都有不同的选择,根据难度级别,将路径标上一至十个等级。

Yucca Street, Boulder City, NV, 美国, 89005
[["Papillon\u76f4\u5347\u673a\u4e4b\u65c5","36.10015300","-115.16045100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/345159-papillon\u76f4\u5347\u673a\u4e4b\u65c5"],["\u7c89\u7ea2\u5409\u666e\u4e4b\u65c5","36.09304500","-115.18816000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/354251-\u7c89\u7ea2\u5409\u666e\u4e4b\u65c5"],["SkyJump\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af","36.14769500","-115.15630600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/816162-skyjump\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af"],["\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af\u4e91\u9704\u5854","36.14751400","-115.15655700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/683910-\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af\u4e91\u9704\u5854"],["\u8fdb\u5316\u63a2\u9669","36.16054290","-115.32092200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/816136-\u8fdb\u5316\u63a2\u9669"],["\u80be\u4e0a\u817a\u7d20\u6c99\u6ee9\u8f66\u4e4b\u65c5","36.26166390","-115.20663630","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/736604-\u80be\u4e0a\u817a\u7d20\u6c99\u6ee9\u8f66\u4e4b\u65c5"],["\u7ea2\u77f3\u5ce1\u8c37\u56fd\u5bb6\u4fdd\u62a4\u533a","36.13567680","-115.42726360","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u62c9\u65af\u7ef4\u52a0\u65af, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/las-vegas-nv\/15517-\u7ea2\u77f3\u5ce1\u8c37\u56fd\u5bb6\u4fdd\u62a4\u533a"],["\u5e03\u5fb7\u83b1\u683c\u5ce1\u8c37\u5c71\u5730\u81ea\u884c\u8f66\u516c\u56ed","35.98385500","-114.86206900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Boulder City, NV, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/boulder-city-nv\/709918-\u5e03\u5fb7\u83b1\u683c\u5ce1\u8c37\u5c71\u5730\u81ea\u884c\u8f66\u516c\u56ed"]]
0 81 17195-best-adventure-sports-in-las-vegas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in San Diego
1 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Educational Activities in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best for Kids in San Diego
12 已标记书签

Best for Kids in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
12 1 0 3
7195

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Adventure Sports in Las Vegas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7195


Papillon Helicopter Tours

Papillion Helicopter Tours is definitely not for the faint of heart, but once you muster the courage for an aerial view of the Las Vegas Strip, you know this will be a memorable tour. Fly past the Bellagio, the Mirage, the Stratosphere, and other notable Vegas attractions. You can also choose to take a tour over the Hoover Dam or opt for a walking tour of an old ghost town. See Vegas like you've never seen it before!

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Pink Jeep Tours

A great way to see the beautiful area surrounding Las Vegas is by jeep. Join the Pink Jeep Tours to see dramatic terrain and beautiful landscapes. Take a tour to the Hoover Dam and enjoy a raft ride to the base of the dam. Or explore the Grand Canyon by helicopter and see all its splendor. Incredible views, historical sites, and diverse vegetation make this tour one you'll never forget.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
SkyJump Las Vegas

For the ultimate thrill-seeking experience in town, head to SkyJump Las Vegas. When you look down from the top of the Stratosphere Tower, you'll see the ground 855 feet (261 meters) below you. Ready, set, jump! Before you experience this free fall, they outfit you in a jumpsuit, give you a safety course, and strap you to a high-speed descender. Along with the jump, you can purchase photo and video packages to show off to your friends!

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Stratosphere Thrill Rides

Experience the thrill of riding on extremely adventurous rides from the top of the 1,149 foot high Stratosphere Observation Tower. The tower itself is the tallest of its kind in the country that offers rides such as Insanity, XScream, Sky Jump and Big Shot. The names of the rides are true to the kind of adventure these provide. So, if you are on Insanity then get ready to be thrown off the edge of the platform for up to 1,000 feet and circle around at 70 degree angle with spectacular view of the valley. X-Scream is bound to make your heart skip a beat or two as you dangle back and forth for 27 feet in the air on a teeter-totter device at the side of the 100-story tower. The best of the lot, however, is the Big-Shot, which is a breath-taking free fall from a height of 160 feet along a spire. A controlled free-fall from the 108th floor known as Sky Jump is the latest addition to the list of extreme adventure rides.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Evolution Expeditions

Evolution Expeditions offers kayak tours of some of the most scenic areas around Las Vegas, including the Hoover Dam, the Black Canyon, and Lake Mead. Whether you're a beginner or have advanced kayaking skills, these tours are suitable for you, so don't be afraid to get out into the water. If the dark casinos or busy shopping areas of Vegas aren't cutting it for you, head out and explore the natural beauty in the area with these great tours!

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Adrenaline ATV Tours

Experience some of Nevada’s beautiful scenery with an adrenaline rush while driving on an ATV just minutes from the Las Vegas Strip. This will be a trip you'll never forget, with stunning red sandstone rock formations, miles of easy and challenging riding trails in the world famous logandale trails system and the Valley Of Fire State Park. This guided tour lets you explore the Nevada dessert while still have a thrilling ride on an ATV. This is one of the most dust free and beautiful ATV tours you can do in the USA.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Exotics Racing

Have you ever wanted to drive a Lamborghini, hearing the roar of the engine as you speed around tight curves? If so, Exotics Racing offers you the opportunity to drive one after receiving racing instruction from a professional. You'll be able to get the most out of your ride and you can even get a video of your experience to show friends and family back home. Or, if a Lamborghini isn't your style, you can choose from a Ferrari, Porsche, Audi, and other luxury vehicles.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Red Rock Canyon National Conservation Area

Red Rock Canyon National Conservation Area, located just a few miles west of Las Vegas, is named after the deep red 3,000-foot (914.4 meters) high sandstone cliffs that are perched above the dusty wastelands of the mighty Mojave Desert that encompasses it. The site has served as ancestral homes for the tribes of Paiute, Patayan, Anasazi, San Dieguito and Pinto since 11,000 BCE and thus features a diverse and rich network of vivid petroglyphs that can be been scattered all along its canyons, making the conservation area a popular destination for admirers of Native Indian culture and traditions. An ecosystem rich in flora and fauna, the Utah desert-parsley, the Mojave yucca, the ponderosa pine, the desert bighorn sheep and the endangered desert tortoise are some of its most notable inhabitants.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Bootleg Canyon Mountain Bike Park

Bootleg Canyon offers an extensive network of trails that are great for mountain biking. Whether you're looking for a form of exercise or a thrill, this park has got you covered. You'll find cross-country and downhill trails, as well as three staging areas. There are options for everyone, with trails being labeled on a scale of one to ten according to their level of difficulty.

Boulder City, NV, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 17195-best-adventure-sports-in-las-vegas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
7195