全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Accessories in Las Vegas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7199


蒂芙尼公司

蒂芙尼第一家店成立于1837年,从此Tiffany&Co.成为独一无二的成功品牌。在贝拉吉奥酒店内完美的设置,您将被展示的商品所迷惑。珠宝收藏品包括帕洛马毕加索,斯伦贝谢,萨顿和山茱萸。蒂凡尼的品质如此出名,以至于1885年,该公司被选中修改美国海豹。除此之外,还有奥黛丽·赫本(Audrey Hepburn)主演的令人难忘的电影“蒂芙尼的早餐”。你会发现最好的质量首饰准备包装在他们的商标蓝色框。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Alex和Ani

在Alex和Ani Miracle Mile精品店中购买优雅的手镯套装,令人愉快的魅力,纯银箍和精致的项链。质量,有品位的设计和卓越的工艺是这个零售品牌的标志。每件作品都体现了积极的氛围,唤起了心灵的平衡和内心的平衡。可持续的材料和技术被用来创造这些美丽的珠宝,小心谨慎地进入旁观者。亚历克斯(Alex)和阿尼(Ani)以其可扩展的珠宝和魅力而闻名,每一款都以迷人的设计和正面的护身符来塑造。在商店旁边浏览品牌的完整藏品,挑选自己的礼物或给朋友的特别礼物。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大卫·尤尔曼

David Yurman已经建立了一个精致的珠宝和优雅的时计设计师无可挑剔的声誉。随着世界各地的商店和国际的成功,他已经建立了一个帝国,实现了“融合艺术,时尚和高级珠宝”的目标。他的商标是“线”线环,项链,手镯等所有由扭曲的银制成,类似于一根绳子。陡峭的价格不可避免地跟着质量的保证,所以准备为他的一件独家作品掏腰包。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
宝格丽

宝格丽的玻璃柜中摆满了最好的意大利风格首饰,手表和配饰。宝格丽巧妙地融合了当代细节,经典的意大利富裕,以及永恒的希腊和罗马风格的设计,具有惊人的,永恒的收藏。选择范围从订婚戒指,手镯和项链到男性和女性的手表。宝格丽成立于1884年,继续以精心制作的作品装饰世界各地的客户。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
银邮美国

美国银邮美国有许多美洲原住民制作的物品,包括珠宝,陶器和文物。来自16个美国原住民部落的45位艺术家将作品捐献给这个面积达4000平方英尺(372平方米)的商店。你将能够找到像马发陶器,白水牛绿松石,和巨石绿松石的项目。这些类型的绿松石,以及珠宝中使用的大部分银来自内华达州。如果您正在寻找真正的当地纪念品,您可以在这里找到您要找的东西,以及来自Minnetonka和Annie Oakley等知名品牌的产品。

拉斯维加斯, NV, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 17199-best-accessories-in-las-vegas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
7199

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Accessories in Las Vegas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7199


Tiffany & Co.

The first Tiffany shop was established in 1837, since then Tiffany & Co. has been a one-of-a-kind success. Perfectly set inside the Bellagio Hotel, you will be dazzled by the merchandise on display. Jewelry collections include Paloma Picasso, Schlumberger, Sutton and Dogwood. The Tiffany quality is so renowned that the company was selected to revise the Great Seal of the United States in 1885. Adding to its mystique was the unforgettable movie, Breakfast at Tiffany's, starring Audrey Hepburn. You will find the finest quality jewelry ready to be wrapped in their trademark blue box.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Alex and Ani

Shop for elegant bangle sets, delightful charms, sterling silver hoops and exquisite necklaces at the Alex and Ani Miracle Mile boutique. Quality, tasteful design and exceptional craftsmanship are the hallmarks of this retail brand. Each piece embodies a positive vibe, evoking peace of mind and inner balance. Sustainable materials and techniques are used where ever possible in the creation of these beautiful jewels, crafted with care to entrance the onlooker. Alex and Ani are best known for their expandable jewelry and charms, each fashioned upon enchanting designs and positive talismans. Stop by the store to browse through the brand's complete collection and pick out a treat for yourself or a special gift for a friend.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
David Yurman

David Yurman has built up an impeccable reputation as the designer of exquisite jewelry and elegant timepieces. With stores across the globe and international success, he has built up an empire that has met its goal—"to fuse art, fashion and fine jewelry". His trademark is the "cable" line—rings, necklaces, bracelets etc. all made from twisted silver that resembles a rope. Steep prices inevitably follow the assurance of quality, so prepare to shell out quite a bit for one of his exclusive pieces.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Bulgari

The glass cases at Bulgari are filled with the finest Italian-style jewelry, watches, and accessories. Subtly fusing contemporary details, classic Italian opulence, and ageless Greek and Roman-inspired designs, Bulgari features stunning, timeless collections. The selection ranges from engagement rings, bracelets and necklaces to watches for both men and women. Founded in 1884, Bulgari forges on, continuing to adorn its clients worldwide with meticulously-crafted pieces.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
Silver Post USA

Silver Post USA has a great variety of items made by Native Americans, including jewelry, pottery, and artifacts. 45 artists from 16 Native American tribes contribute their works to this 4000-square-foot (372-square-meter) store. You'll be able to find items like horse hair pottery, White Buffalo turquoise, and Boulder Turquoise. These types of turquoise, as well as most of the silver used in the jewelry comes from the state of Nevada. If you're looking for truly local souvenirs, you'll find what you're looking for here, along with items from well-known brands like Minnetonka and Annie Oakley.

Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 17199-best-accessories-in-las-vegas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
7199