全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Budget Accommodations in Philadelphia

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
7312


独立酒店

独立酒店位于费城历史悠久的老城区附近。这家迷人的精品酒店的所有24间客房都拥有自己的特色。客房装饰典雅,舒缓的油漆,温暖的灯光和舒适的家具,确保良好的睡眠。他们有镇的美景,非常适合家庭以及夫妇。酒店的中央位置方便客人参观当地的景点,并回到附近享受当地的美食,葡萄酒等。独立酒店也可以作为梦想婚礼的理想场所。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
亚历山大酒店

亚历山大酒店是在一个无可挑剔的翻新历史结构与全面的现代化设施和商业服务。工作人员很周到,房间都是设计师装饰的,并装饰有时代艺术品,自助早餐是豪华和免费的。这间48间客房,四星级,舒适的喜悦位于步行距离的所有餐馆和购物中心城市提供。令人印象深刻的艺术品于1998年8月成立,突出了20世纪30年代设计师贵宾宿舍豪华游轮的主题。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
La Reserve

这座具有140年历史的历史悠久的联排别墅也被称为中心城市住宿加早餐旅馆,为游客提供舒适的休闲场所,距离历史和文化景点不远。 La Reserve酒店的客房布置高雅,邀请客人使用客厅,三角钢琴,图书馆和餐厅。这些豪华的住宿特别适合成年人和有条件的儿童的家庭。早餐供应时间为早上8点至10点30分。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
费城贝拉维斯塔B&B

费城贝拉维斯塔住宿加早餐旅馆与周围环境一样充满活力,坐落在一栋以古老魅力为特色的19世纪建筑内。这家古色古香的住宿加早餐酒店距离宾夕法尼亚州登陆海岸线,众多餐馆,古董街和威尔玛剧院等景点以及中央商务区仅有很短的路程,为客人提供一个舒适的住宿环境。这家住宿加早餐酒店非常适合家庭度假,浪漫之旅和商务旅行,拥有一套私人客房和自助式套房。酒店每天早晨供应令人满意的欧陆式早餐,而公共区域则随时供应小吃。费城贝拉维斯塔住宿加早餐旅馆在现代性和历史魅力之间达到完美平衡,为周边城市的喧嚣提供宁静的氛围。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Penn's View Inn

Penn's View Inn酒店是寻求温馨亲切住宿的客人的终极目的地。客房以其经典的木制家具和无可挑剔的装饰而闻名,部分客房享有特拉华河的美景。 Ristorante Panorama餐厅供应当代意大利美食,并提供精选葡萄酒。除了在1993年被评选为“费城最佳小酒店”之外,酒店还被Penn's Landing活动所环绕,经常举办当地的美食节和音乐会。

费城, PA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 17312-best-budget-accommodations-in-philadelphia
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
7312

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Budget Accommodations in Philadelphia

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
7312


The Independent Hotel

The Independent Hotel is located in the historic Old City neighborhood of Philadelphia. All the 24 rooms of this stunning boutique hotel have a character of their own. The rooms are elegantly decorated with soothing paints, warm lights and comfortable furnishings that ensure a good night's sleep. They have lovely views of the town and are perfect for families as well as couples. The Central location of the hotel makes it convenient for guests to visit local attractions and be back in the neighborhood to enjoy local flavors of food, wine and more. The Independent Hotel can also serves as an ideal venue for ones dream wedding.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
Alexander Inn

The Alexander Inn is in an impeccably refurbished historic structure with full modern amenities and business services. The staff is attentive, the rooms are designer-decorated and adorned with period artwork, and the breakfast buffet is lavish and free. This 48-room, four star, cozy delight is situated within walking distance of all the restaurants and shopping destinations Center City offers. Established in August 1998, impressive artwork accentuates the 1930s luxury cruise ship motif of the designer guest quarters.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
La Reserve

This historic 140-year old townhouse, also known as Center City Bed & Breakfast, offers visitors a cozy retreat that is only moments away from historical and cultural attractions. The rooms at La Reserve are tastefully appointed and guests are invited to use the drawing room, grand piano, library and dining room. These deluxe accommodations are especially well-suited to adults and families with well-mannered children. A full breakfast is served between 8am and 10:30am.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
Philadelphia Bella Vista B&B

The Philadelphia Bella Vista B&B is as vibrant as its surroundings; housed within a 19th-century building that is characterized by oodles of old-time charm. Located just a short distance away from Penn's landing coastline, numerous restaurants, attractions like Antique Row and the Wilma Theater, and the central business district, this quaint B&B offers its guests a characterful and comfortable abode. Perfect for family vacations, romantic getaways and business trips, this B&B boasts a set of private rooms and self-contained suites. A satisfying continental breakfast is served every morning, while snacks are available in the common area at all times. Achieving a perfect balance between modernity and historic charm, Philadelphia Bella Vista B&B offers a tranquil reprieve from the hustle and bustle of the surrounding city.

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
Penn's View Inn

The Penn's View Inn is the ultimate place for those seeking a cozy and intimate form of accommodation. The guestrooms are noted for their classic wooden furnishings and impeccable décor, some with a view of the Delaware River. The Ristorante Panorama serves contemporary Italian cuisine and carries a selection of fine wines. In addition to being voted the 'Best Small Hotel of Philadelphia' in 1993, the hotel is constantly surrounded by the activity of Penn's Landing, which often hosts local food festivals and concerts.h

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 17312-best-budget-accommodations-in-philadelphia
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
7312